على مدار 10 سنوات ، نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية والعلامات التجارية. Onum هي وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مدفوعة بالقيم.

جهات الاتصال

يشير موقع الويب ثنائي اللغة إلى أي موقع ويب يستخدم لغتين (ثنائية). بمعنى آخر ، يُعرف أي موقع ويب متاح بلغتين باسم موقع ثنائي اللغة. يمكن أن يغير وجود موقع ويب متاح بلغتين قواعد اللعبة بالنسبة لك. هذا لأن موقع الويب ثنائي اللغة سيسمح بالوصول إلى سوق كبير جدًا ، وستكون قادرًا على البيع ليس فقط محليًا ولكن أيضًا على المستوى الدولي. يبدو الأمر كما لو أنك تحاول مضاعفة مدى وصولك الحالي وإمكاناتك عندما يكون لديك موقع ويب ثنائي اللغة.

لذلك، في هذه المقالة سوف نناقش الأسباب التي يجب أن يكون لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت ثنائية اللغة وكيف يمكنك تحقيق ذلك باستخدام حل الترجمة موقع مثل ConveyThis لإنشاء وامتلاك موقع على شبكة الانترنت ثنائية اللغة.

لماذا يجب عليك إنشاء وامتلاك موقع ثنائي اللغة

في حين أن هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تشكل فوائد وجود موقع ثنائي اللغة ، دعونا نركز على اثنين من هذه في سياق هذه المقالة.

  1. الوصول إلى غير المتحدثين بلغتك المحلية داخل منطقتك وخارجها:

فكرة موقع الويب ثنائي اللغة مناسبة جدًا للشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة التي تعمل حاليًا على المستوى الدولي أو التي تنوي العمل دوليًا.

والسبب في ذلك هو أن الإنترنت لا يقتصر فقط على مستخدمي اللغة الإنجليزية. في الواقع ، حوالي 75٪ من مستخدمي الإنترنت لا يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغة أولى لكن اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة المستخدمة لأكثر من نصف الإنترنت.

لذلك سيكون من المعقول أن يكون موقع الويب الخاص بك قريبًا من اللغة الإنجليزية وكذلك بلغة شائعة أخرى

أيضًا ، إذا كنت في بلد يتحدث السكان فيه أكثر من لغة ، فإن موقع الويب ثنائي اللغة يعد خيارًا جيدًا للغاية. إذا أردنا أن نأخذ الولايات المتحدة كمثال نموذجي ، فهناك غالبية المتحدثين باللغة الإنجليزية واللغة الإسبانية. تخيل الآن امتلاك موقع ويب يعمل بهاتين اللغتين. إن فكرة ثنائية اللغة هذه ستزيد بالتأكيد جمهورك المحتمل إلى درجة معقولة.

عادة ما يفترض غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية أنهم أقل خدمة. لذلك يمكنك استغلال هذه الفرصة للتواصل مع قلوب هؤلاء لأنهم سيكونون متاحين بسهولة لاغتنام أي فرصة تعزز لغتهم. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعلك تأخذ موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى مستوى ثنائي اللغة.

  • تحسين علامتك التجارية:

موقع الويب المتاح بأكثر من لغة يتحدث جيدًا عن علامتك التجارية. إنها تحدد علامتك التجارية على أنها علامة تجارية متطورة وحديثة ومثيرة للاهتمام ورائعة.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يتمكن زوار موقع الويب الخاص بك من قراءة أو فهم محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك باللغة الأصلية (على سبيل المثال اللغة الإنجليزية) ولكن حقيقة أنك قمت بترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغة قلوبهم ستجعلهم أكثر راحة تصفح موقع الويب الخاص بك وسوف ينظرون إليه بطريقة تظهر أنك تهتم بهم. لذلك سيكونون مستعدين للمشاركة في موقع الويب الخاص بك.

هناك أيضًا إمكانية لتعزيز المبيعات وتحسينها لأن العديد من الذين يزورون مواقع الويب التي تتحدث لغتهم يميلون أكثر للشراء من هذه المواقع المترجمة.

لقد ناقشنا اثنين (2) من الفوائد لإنشاء موقع ثنائي اللغة وامتلاكه. ومع ذلك ، قد تتساءل عن كيفية إنشاء موقع ويب ثنائي اللغة. حسنًا ، لحسن الحظ ، هناك حل للترجمة لن يوفر لك حلولًا ثنائية اللغة فحسب ، بل سيساعدك أيضًا في نقل موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى مستوى دولي.

حل الموقع ثنائي اللغة الصحيح

ليس من السهل العثور على الحل الصحيح لترجمة مواقع الويب. ومع ذلك ، عند البحث عن حل الترجمة الصحيح ، هناك بعض الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب البحث عنها. يجب عليك التأكد مما يلي:

  • يوفر حل الترجمة الجودة ، أي يجب أن تكون الترجمة دقيقة.
  • يجب أن يكون حل الترجمة سهل الاستخدام دون الحاجة إلى تعلم نوع من المهارات التقنية.
  • يجب أن يوفر حل الترجمة المرونة، أي أنه يجب أن يوفر لك القدرة على استخدام أي من الترجمات الآلية والبشرية أو كليهما.
  • يجب أن يكون حل الترجمة فعالاً للغاية. يجب أن يسمح لك باستخدام وإدارة وقتك بشكل فعال.

ترجمة عالية الجودة: يجب أن يكون حل الترجمة الصحيح قادراً على ترجمة جميع مكونات موقعك الإلكتروني دون أي تحفظات. يجب ترجمة جميع المحتويات بما في ذلك الحاجيات، القائمة، المنتجات، المشاركات، الروابط، والصور من خلال حل الترجمة.

عليك أن تكون حذرا هنا لأن عدد قليل فقط من حلول الترجمة موقع متاح اليوم تقديم خدمة ذات جودة عالية. لن ترغب في أن يتعرض زوار موقعك الإلكتروني إلى ترجمة رديئة أو متوسطة الجودة مثل تلك التي يتم تقديمها من خلال بعض حلول الترجمة حيث ستكون لديك أجزاء من المحتوى الخاص بك غير مترجمة.

بسيطة لاستخدام الترجمة: قد يطرح حل الترجمة الصعب مشاكل خطيرة أثناء محاولة استخدامها. يجب أن يكون حل الترجمة الجيد سهلًا وبسيطًا للاستخدام بحيث لن تضطر إلى إضاعة الوقت والمال في محاولة إعداده.

أيضًا ، لا ينبغي أن يكون من الصعب إعداد المحتوى الخاص بك لتحسين محرك البحث. هذا لأن مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث ستتيح لمتحدثي اللغات إمكانية العثور على موقع الويب الخاص بك بسهولة عند الاتصال للحصول على معلومات على الإنترنت أثناء البحث. لذلك ، سترغب في اختيار حل ترجمة يأخذ في الاعتبار الكلمات الرئيسية المستخدمة في كلتا اللغتين.

حلول الترجمة التي توفر المرونة: يجب أن يكون حل الترجمة الجيد مرنًا جدًا. بغض النظر عن منصة إنشاء الموقع الذي تستخدمه ، يجب أن يعمل حل ترجمة الموقع الإلكتروني هذا بشكل جيد. بغض النظر عن المتصفح أو الجهاز الذي يميل الزوار لزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك مع، فإنه ينبغي أن تقدم أفضل حل.

الترجمة الفعالة: قد تستغرق محاولة إنشاء موقع إلكتروني منفصل لكل لغة من اللغات التي تترجمها تكاليف وإهدار للوقت. سيكون عليك العمل بلا هوادة على إدارة وتصميم وإنشاء المحتوى واستضافة موقعي الويب.

وجود موقع منفصل لكل من اللغتين قد يؤدي أيضا الزوار إلى الارتباك التفكير في أي من المواقع هو واحد أصيلة. أفضل رهان هو أن يكون لديك حل ترجمة الموقع الذي يترجم موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى أي لغة الخاص بك تستخدم مباشرة.  هذا سوف تتيح لك التركيز على موقع واحد فقط.

بناء موقع على شبكة الانترنت متعددة اللغات مع ConveyThis

حل الترجمة متعدد اللغات التي ccan تساعدك على إنشاء مواقع ثنائية اللغة هو ConveyThis. كل ذلك في حل واحد يسمح لك بإضافة لغات جديدة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك بحيث زوار موقع الويب الخاص بك سيكون الخيار لاختيار أي من اللغات على موقع الويب الخاص بك سوف تستخدم. كما يوفر فرصة الكشف عن اللغة التلقائية حيث يتم الكشف عن لغة زائر موقعك تلقائياً وتحويل موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى ذلك.

مع ConveyThis، يمكنك ترجمة المحتويات تلقائيا، فضلا عن استخدام خدمة المترجمين المحترفين لضبط الإخراج من الترجمة. من لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك على المنصة، يمكنك طلب خدمة المترجمين البشريين. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا سيكون الأفضل، يمكنك استخدام مزيج من الترجمات اليدوية والتلقائية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ConveyThis يتعامل مع ترجمة موقعك الإلكتروني بحيث عندما يتم البحث عن المعلومات في أي من لغات مواقع الويب الخاصة بك، سيتم العثور على موقعك بسهولة. وهذا يعني أنه يحسن موقعك على الويب لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. سيؤدي ذلك إلى توسيع نطاق وصول عملائك إلى العديد من العملاء الذين سيتمكنون من الحصول على الموارد من موقعك الإلكتروني بسهولة وسرعة. أيضا ، سوف تجد أنه من المثير للاهتمام أن نعرف أن ConveyThis بنيت بحيث أنها متوافقة مع كل من أعلى CMS (نظام إدارة المحتوى). وهو يعمل مع Weebly Shopify و Wix SquareSpace WordPress WooCommerce وغيرها الكثير. يجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك مترجمة العمل على أي جهاز أو متصفح على الإطلاق.

ConveyThis يترجم كل جوانب موقعك على الانترنت. يمكن أن يكون بلوق والصور والروابط والحاجيات ، الصفحة الرئيسية ، والقوائم الخ. وإذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى أي تعديل في ما قمت بترجمته ، فيمكنك دائمًا إجراء تعديل من منصتك. باستخدام ConveyThis، سوف تكتشف أن هناك فرصة لاستخدام زر محول اللغة. يسمح هذا الزر لمستخدمي وزائري موقعك على الويب بالتبديل بسهولة بين اللغات دون الحاجة إلى التحمّل باستخدام ترجمة Google.

عند النقر فوق أي من اللغات ، يتحول موقع الويب تلقائيًا إلى اللغة المحددة.

استخدام ConveyThis لموقعك هو بسيط جدا وسهلة. حاول تثبيت ConveyThis على موقعك على الويب وتكوينها. وسوف تترجم لك محتوى الويب تلقائيا. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تكن مرتاحًا جدًا مع الإخراج، يمكنك إجراء تعديل على المحتويات المترجمة على المحرر. القيام بذلك سيجعل موقع الويب الخاص بك تعيين لتحسين البحث. ربما كنت تريد أن ترى كيف سيبدو موقع الويب بعد الترجمة ، يمكنك معاينته عبر المحرر المرئي. من لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك، يمكنك الاتصال بإنشاء فريق من المتعاونين وكذلك توظيف المترجمين المحترفين.

إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت ثنائية اللغة أمر ممكن وسهل عند استخدام ConveyThis. فإنه يأخذ السيطرة على جميع أعمال الترجمة وإدارة الموقع، وبالتالي سيكون لديك الوقت والموارد لتركيز انتباهكم على أشياء أخرى. ابدأ اليوم موقعًا على شبكة الإنترنت ثنائي اللغة باستخدام ConveyThis.

مؤلف

كافيتا رامجهان

ترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

Bilingual website refers to any website that uses two (bi) languages. In other words, any website that is available is two languages is known as bilingual website. Having a website that is available in two languages can be a game changer for you. This is because a dual language website will let reaching a very large market possible and you will be able to sell not just locally alone but also internationally. It is more like you are trying to double your current reach and potentials when you have a bilingual website.

Therefore, in this article we will be discussing the reasons you should have bilingual website and how you can achieve this by using a website translation solution like ConveyThis to create and own a bilingual website.

Why you should create and own a bilingual website

While there are many reasons that forms the benefits of having a bilingual website, let us focus on two of these in the course of this article.

  1. Reaching non speakers of your local language within and without your locality:

The idea of bilingual website is so appropriate for both bigger and smaller businesses that are currently running internationally or are of an intention to run internationally.

The reason for this is that the internet is comprised of not just only English language users. In fact, about 75% of the internet users do not have English as their first language but English language is the language that is used for more than half of the internet.

It will therefore be reasonable to have your website kin English language as well as in another popular language.

Also, if you are in a country where residents speaks more than one language having a bilingual website is a very good option. If we are to take the United States as a typical example, there are majority of English language and Spanish language speakers. Now imagine having a website that runs on those two languages. Such idea of bilingual will definitely increase your prospective audience to a reasonable degree.

It is usually assumed by non-English speakers that they are less served. You can therefore use that opportunity to connect with the hearts of these ones as they will be readily available to take up any opportunity that promotes their language. That is one of the reason you should take your website to a bilingual level.

  • Improving your brand:

Website that is available in more than one language speaks well of your brand. It defines your brand as a sophisticated, modern, interesting, and a fascinating one.

Sometimes, the visitors of your website may be able to read or understand the content of your website in the original language (say for example English language) but the fact that you have translated your website to the language of their heart will make them more comfortable surfing your website and they will look at it in such a manner that shows that you care about them. They will therefore be willing to get engaged with your website.

There is also the potential to enhance and improve sales because many who visit websites that has their language are more inclined to buy from such translated website.

We have discussed two (2) benefits of creating and owing a bilingual website. However, you may wonder how you can create a bilingual website. Well, luckily for you there is a translation solution that will not only avail you bilingual solutions but also will help take your website to an international level.

The right bilingual website solution

It is not so easy to find the right website translation solution. However, when looking for the right translation solution, there are some key things to look for. You should ensure that:

  • The translation solution provides quality i.e. the translation must be accurate.
  • The translation solution should be simple to use without having to learn some kind of technical skills.
  • The translation solution should offer flexibility i.e. it should offer you the ability to   use either or both of machine and human translations.
  • The translation solution should be very efficient. It should allow you to use and manage your time effectively.

Quality translation: a correct translation solution should be able to translate all the components of your website without any reservations. All contents including widgets, menu, products, posts, links, and images should be translated by such translation solution.

You have to be careful here because only few of website translation solutions available today render a quality service. You won’t want the visitors of your website to want to experience poor or average quality translation such that is rendered by some translation solutions where you will have parts of your content remaining untranslated.

Simple to use translation: difficult translation solution may pose serious problems while trying to use them. A good translation solution should be easy and simple to use so that you won’t have to be wasting time and money trying to set it up.

Also, it should not be that difficult to set it up your content for Search Engine Optimization. This is because SEO will make it possible for speakers of the languages to be able to find your website readily available when the call for information on the internet while searching. Therefore, you will want to choose a translation solution that will be mindful of the keywords that are used in both languages.

Translation solution that offers flexibility: a good translation solution should be very flexible. Regardless of the website creation platform you are using, such website translation solution should work out well. Irrespective of the browser or the device your visitors tends to visit your website with, it should proffer the best solution.

Efficient translation: trying to create a separate website for each of the languages you are translating into may be cost consuming and time wasting. You will have to be working relentlessly on the management, design, content creation, and hosting the two websites.

Having separate website for each of the two languages may also lead your visitors into confusion thinking about which of the websites is the authentic one. The best bet is to have a website translation solution that translate your website into whatever language your immediate using uses.  This will let you focus on just only one site.

Building a multilingual website with ConveyThis

A multilingual translation solution that ccan help you create a bilingual websites is ConveyThis. It is all in one solution that allows you to make addition of new languages to your website so that visitors of your website will have the option to choose which of the languages on your website they will use. It also provides automatic language detection opportunity where the language of your website visitor are automatically detected and switch your website into it.

With ConveyThis, you can translate contents automatically as well as use the service of professional translators to fine-tune the output of the translation. From your dashboard on the platform, you can request the service of human translators. If you think that would be the best, you can use the combination of manual and automatic translations.

In addition, ConveyThis handles the translation of your website such that when information is searched for in any of the languages of your websites, your website will readily be found. This means that it optimizes your website for SEO. This will expand your customers reach as many more will be able to get resources from your website easily and quickly. Also, you will find it interesting to know that ConveyThis is built such that it is compatible with all of the top CMS (Content Management System). It works with Weebly, Shopify, Wix, SquareSpace, WordPress, WooCommerce, and many others. It make your translated website work on any device or browser whatsoever.

ConveyThis translates all aspect of your website. It could be the blogs, images, links, widgets, homepage, menus etc. And if there is a need for any adjustment in what you have translated, you can always make an adjustment from your platform. Using ConveyThis, you will discover that there is an opportunity for you to use the language switcher button. This button allows users and visitors of your website to easily switch between languages without having to go through the stress of using Google translate.

On clicking on any of the languages, the website automatically switches to the selected language.

Using ConveyThis for your website is quite simple and easy. Try to install and configure ConveyThis on your website. It will translate you web content automatically. However, if you are not too comfortable with the output, you can make adjustment to the translated contents on the editor. Doing such will make your website set for search optimization. Possibly you want to see how you website will look like after translation, you can preview it via the Visual Editor. From your dashboard, you call create a team of collaborators and as well hire professional translators.

Creating a bilingual website is possible and easy when you use ConveyThis. It takes control of all website translation and management work and thereby you will have the time and resources to focus your attention on other things. Start a bilingual website today by using ConveyThis.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *