ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى اليابانية مع ConveyThis

اجعل موقعك متعدد اللغات في 5 دقائق
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي

هل أنت مستعد لترجمة موقع الويب إلى اللغة اليابانية؟

ترجمة الموقع

هناك عدة طرق لترجمة موقع ويب إلى اليابانية.

أفضل اختياراتنا هي:

  1. استخدام أداة الترجمة: هناك العديد من أدوات الترجمة عبر الإنترنت ، مثل Google Translate ، والتي تسمح لك بترجمة موقع ويب إلى اليابانية. ما عليك سوى إدخال عنوان URL لموقع الويب الذي تريد ترجمته وتحديد اليابانية كلغة الهدف. ستقوم الأداة تلقائيًا بترجمة موقع الويب نيابة عنك.

  2. استخدم امتداد المستعرض: هناك العديد من ملحقات المتصفح ، مثل Google Translate ، التي يمكنها ترجمة مواقع الويب لك في الوقت الفعلي. ما عليك سوى تثبيت الامتداد وتحديد اليابانية كلغة الهدف. سيقوم الامتداد تلقائيًا بترجمة موقع الويب نيابة عنك أثناء التصفح.

  3. استخدام برنامج ترجمة: هناك العديد من البرامج ، مثل SDL Trados ، يمكنها ترجمة مواقع الويب لك. ما عليك سوى فتح البرنامج وتحديد موقع الويب الذي تريد ترجمته. سيقوم البرنامج بترجمة موقع الويب نيابة عنك ويسمح لك بحفظ النسخة المترجمة.

  4. استخدام خدمة ترجمة احترافية: إذا كنت تريد ترجمة عالية الجودة لموقعك على الويب إلى اليابانية ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في استخدام خدمة ترجمة احترافية. توظف هذه الخدمات مترجمين مدربين يمكنهم ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك بدقة إلى اليابانية.

بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تختارها ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الترجمات الآلية قد لا تكون دائمًا دقيقة وقد تتطلب تحريرًا ومراجعة إضافيًا بواسطة مترجم بشري.

 
ترجمات مواقع الويب ، مناسبة لك!

ConveyThis هي أفضل أداة لبناء مواقع ثنائية اللغة

سهم
01
عملية 1
ترجمة موقع X الخاص بك

ConveyThis تقدم ترجمات بأكثر من 100 لغة، من اللغة الأفريكانية إلى الزولو

سهم
02
عملية 2
مع وضع تحسين محركات البحث في الاعتبار

ترجماتنا هي محرك بحث مُحسَّن للثراء في الخارج

03
عملية 3
تجربة مجانية

تتيح لك خطتنا التجريبية المجانية معرفة مدى نجاح ConveyThis في موقعك

image2 service3 1

ترجمات مُحسّنة لتحسين محركات البحث

من أجل جعل موقعك أكثر جاذبية وقبولاً لمحركات البحث مثل Google وYandex وBing، يقوم ConveyThis بترجمة العلامات الوصفية مثل العناوين والكلمات الرئيسية والأوصاف. قوي>. كما أنه يضيف علامة hreflang، حتى تعرف محركات البحث أن موقعك يحتوي على صفحات مترجمة.
للحصول على نتائج أفضل لتحسين محركات البحث، نقدم أيضًا بنية عنوان URL للنطاق الفرعي الخاص بنا، حيث توجد نسخة مترجمة من موقعك (في الإسبانية على سبيل المثال) يمكن أن تبدو بهذا الشكل: https://es.yoursite.com

للحصول على قائمة شاملة بجميع الترجمات المتاحة، انتقل إلى صفحة اللغات المدعومة لدينا!

خوادم ترجمة سريعة وموثوقة

نحن نبني بنية تحتية للخادم قابلة للتطوير وأنظمة ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التي توفر ترجمات فورية إلى عميلك النهائي. نظرًا لأنه يتم تخزين جميع الترجمات وتقديمها من خوادمنا ، فلا توجد أعباء إضافية على خادم موقعك.

يتم تخزين جميع الترجمات بشكل آمن ولن يتم نقلها إلى جهات خارجية.

ترجمة آمنة
image2 المنزل 4

لا يلزم الترميز

لقد أخذ ConveyThis البساطة إلى المستوى التالي. لا مزيد من الترميز الصعب المطلوب. لا مزيد من التبادلات مع LSPs (مقدمو خدمات الترجمة اللغوية)ضروري. تتم إدارة كل شيء في مكان واحد آمن. جاهز للنشر في أقل من 10 دقائق. انقر فوق الزر أدناه للحصول على إرشادات حول كيفية دمج ConveyThis مع موقع الويب الخاص بك.

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

Ready to make your website in Japanese?

There are several ways to translate a website into Japanese.

Our top picks are:

  1. Use a translation tool: There are several online translation tools, such as Google Translate, that allow you to translate a website into Japanese. Simply enter the URL of the website you want to translate and select Japanese as the target language. The tool will automatically translate the website for you.

  2. Use a browser extension: There are several browser extensions, such as Google Translate, that can translate websites for you in real-time. Simply install the extension and select Japanese as the target language. The extension will automatically translate the website for you as you browse.

  3. Use a translation software: There are several software programs, such as SDL Trados, that can translate websites for you. Simply open the software and select the website you want to translate. The software will translate the website for you and allow you to save the translated version.

  4. Use a professional translation service: If you want a high-quality translation of your website into Japanese, you may want to consider using a professional translation service. These services employ trained translators who can accurately translate your website into Japanese.

Regardless of the method you choose, it is important to keep in mind that machine translations may not always be accurate and may require additional editing and review by a human translator.

 
Website Translations, Suited for you!

ConveyThis is the best tool to build Bi-lingual websites

arrow
01
Translate Your X Site

ConveyThis offers translations in over 100 languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu

arrow
02
process2
With SEO in Mind

Our translations are search engine optimized for overseas traction

03
process3
Free to try

Our free trial plan lets you see just how well ConveyThis works for your site

SEO-optimized translations

In order to make your site more appealing and acceptable to search engines like Google, Yandex and Bing, ConveyThis translates meta tags such as Titles, Keywords and Descriptions. It also adds the hreflang tag, so search engines know that your site has translated pages.
For better SEO results, we also introduce our subdomain url structure, where a translated version of your site (in Spanish for example) can look like this: https://es.yoursite.com

For an extensive list of all available translations, go to our Supported Languages page!

Fast and Reliable translation servers

We build high scalable server infrastructure and cache systems that provide instant translations to your final client. Since all translations are stored and served from our servers, there are no extra burdens to your site’s server.

All translations are securely stored and will never be passed on to third parties.

No coding required

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchanges with LSPs (language translation providers) needed. Everything is managed in one secure place. Ready to be deployed in as little as 10 minutes. Click the button below for instructions on how to integrate ConveyThis with your website.

Still have questions?

Learn more about how ConveyThis works and how we can help you.