使用 ConveyThis 將您的網站翻譯成法語

在 5 分鐘內讓您的網站多語言化
傳達這個演示
傳達這個演示

準備好將網站翻譯成法文了嗎?

翻譯網站

有幾種方法可以將網站翻譯成法語。

我們的首選是:

  1. 使用翻譯工具:網上有多種翻譯工具可以將網站翻譯成法語。一些例子包括谷歌翻譯和必應翻譯。只需輸入您要翻譯的網站的網址,該工具就會自動將網站翻譯成法語。

  2. 使用瀏覽器擴展程序:有些瀏覽器擴展程序可以自動將網站翻譯成法語。例如,Google Translate 擴展可以在 Chrome 中翻譯網站,而 Microsoft Translator 擴展可以在 Edge 中翻譯網站。

  3. 使用翻譯外掛程式:如果您使用 WordPress 等內容管理系統 (CMS) 來建立網站,則可以使用翻譯外掛程式將您的網站翻譯成法文。一些流行的翻譯外掛程式包括 WPML 和 ConveyThis

  4. 手動翻譯網站:如果您熟悉英語和法語,您可以手動翻譯網站,方法是使用文本編輯器將英語網站的內容複製並粘貼到新文檔中,然後將文本翻譯成法語。這種方法可能比較耗時,但可以產生最準確的翻譯。

請記住,機器翻譯工具和瀏覽器擴展有時會產生不完全準確的翻譯。如果您想確保您的網站被準確地翻譯成法語,最好聘請專業的翻譯人員或翻譯機構。

網站翻譯,適合你!

ConveyThis是建立雙語法語網站的最佳工具

箭頭
01
流程1
翻譯您的 X 站點

ConveyThis 提供 100 多種語言的翻譯,從南非荷蘭語到祖魯語

箭頭
02
進程2
考慮到 SEO

我們的翻譯是針對海外牽引力優化的搜索引擎

03
進程3
免費試用

我們的免費試用方案可讓您了解 ConveyThis 對您的網站的效果如何

圖片2 服務3 1

SEO優化翻譯

為了讓您的網站更具吸引力並更容易被Google、Yandex 和Bing 等搜尋引擎接受,ConveyThis 會翻譯元標記,例如標題關鍵字和說明強>。它還添加了hreflang 標籤,因此搜尋引擎知道您的網站有翻譯的頁面。的翻譯版本(在例如西班牙語)可能如下所示:https://es.yoursite.com

有關所有可用翻譯的詳細列表,請訪問我們的支援語言頁面!

快速可靠的翻譯服務器

我們構建高度可擴展的服務器基礎設施和緩存系統,為您的最終客戶提供即時翻譯。由於所有翻譯都由我們的服務器存儲和提供,因此您網站的服務器沒有額外的負擔。

所有翻譯均安全存儲,絕不會傳遞給第三方。

安全翻譯
圖 2 家 4

無需編碼

ConveyThis 將簡單性提升到了一個新的水平。不再需要硬編碼。不再與 LSP 進行交換(語言翻譯提供者)需要。一切都在安全的地方管理。只需 10 分鐘即可完成部署。點擊下面的按鈕,了解有關如何將 ConveyThis 與您的網站整合的說明。

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

Ready to make your website in French?

There are several ways to translate a website into French.

Our top picks are:

  1. Use a translation tool: There are several translation tools available online that can translate a website into French. Some examples include Google Translate and Bing Translator. Simply enter the URL of the website you want to translate, and the tool will automatically translate the website into French.

  2. Use a browser extension: There are browser extensions that can translate websites into French automatically. For example, the Google Translate extension can translate websites in Chrome, while the Microsoft Translator extension can translate websites in Edge.

  3. Use a translation plugin: If you are using a content management system (CMS) like WordPress to build your website, you can use a translation plugin to translate your website into French. Some popular translation plugins include WPML and ConveyThis.

  4. Manually translate the website: If you are comfortable with both English and French, you can manually translate the website by using a text editor to copy and paste the content from the English website into a new document and then translating the text into French. This method may be time-consuming, but it can produce the most accurate translations.

Keep in mind that machine translation tools and browser extensions can sometimes produce translations that are not completely accurate. If you want to ensure that your website is accurately translated into French, it is best to hire a professional translator or translation agency.

Website Translations, Suited for you!

ConveyThis is the best tool to build Bi-lingual French websites

arrow
01
Translate Your X Site

ConveyThis offers translations in over 100 languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu

arrow
02
process2
With SEO in Mind

Our translations are search engine optimized for overseas traction

03
process3
Free to try

Our free trial plan lets you see just how well ConveyThis works for your site

SEO-optimized translations

In order to make your site more appealing and acceptable to search engines like Google, Yandex and Bing, ConveyThis translates meta tags such as Titles, Keywords and Descriptions. It also adds the hreflang tag, so search engines know that your site has translated pages.
For better SEO results, we also introduce our subdomain url structure, where a translated version of your site (in Spanish for example) can look like this: https://es.yoursite.com

For an extensive list of all available translations, go to our Supported Languages page!

Fast and Reliable translation servers

We build high scalable server infrastructure and cache systems that provide instant translations to your final client. Since all translations are stored and served from our servers, there are no extra burdens to your site’s server.

All translations are securely stored and will never be passed on to third parties.

No coding required

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchanges with LSPs (language translation providers) needed. Everything is managed in one secure place. Ready to be deployed in as little as 10 minutes. Click the button below for instructions on how to integrate ConveyThis with your website.

Still have questions?

Learn more about how ConveyThis works and how we can help you.