使用 ConveyThis 將您的網站翻譯成中文

在 5 分鐘內讓您的網站多語言化
傳達這個演示
傳達這個演示

準備好將網站翻譯成中文了嗎?

截圖一

要將您的網站轉換成中文,您可以按照以下步驟操作:

  1. 將您網站的內容翻譯成中文。如果您精通該語言,則可以自己完成,也可以聘請專業翻譯服務為您完成。

  2. 使用工具或外掛程式建立網站的中文版本。有許多可用的工具和外掛程式可讓您以不同的語言建立網站的單獨版本,例如適用於 WordPress 的 WPML 或適用於任何網站的 ConveyThis。

  3. 配置您的網站以向中國用戶顯示中文版本。您可以使用 GeoIP 等工具來檢測網站訪問者的位置,並自動將他們重定向到您網站的適當語言版本。

  4. 考慮聘請以中文為母語的人來審查翻譯後的內容,並確保其準確且符合當地文化。

請務必注意,為您的網站創建中文版本可能是一項艱鉅的任務,因為它不僅需要翻譯內容,還需要正確配置您的網站以向正確的用戶顯示中文版本。但是,這樣做可能是一項有價值的投資,因為它可以幫助您覆蓋更廣泛的受眾並提高您網站對中國用戶的可訪問性和可用性。

網站翻譯,適合你!

ConveyThis是建立雙語中文網站的最佳工具

箭頭
01
流程1
翻譯您的 X 站點

ConveyThis 提供 100 多種語言的翻譯,從南非荷蘭語到祖魯語

箭頭
02
流程2-1
考慮到 SEO

我們的翻譯是針對海外牽引力優化的搜索引擎

03
過程3-1
免費試用

我們的免費試用方案可讓您了解 ConveyThis 對您的網站的效果如何

將網站翻譯成中文

SEO優化翻譯

為了讓您的網站更具吸引力並更容易被Google、Yandex 和Bing 等搜尋引擎接受,ConveyThis 會翻譯元標記,例如標題關鍵字和說明強>。它還添加了hreflang 標籤,因此搜尋引擎知道您的網站有翻譯的頁面。的翻譯版本(在例如西班牙語)可能如下所示:https://es.yoursite.com

有關所有可用翻譯的詳細列表,請訪問我們的支援語言頁面!

快速可靠的翻譯服務器

我們構建高度可擴展的服務器基礎設施和緩存系統,為您的最終客戶提供即時翻譯。由於所有翻譯都由我們的服務器存儲和提供,因此您網站的服務器沒有額外的負擔。

所有翻譯均安全存儲,絕不會傳遞給第三方。

安全翻譯
圖 2 家 4

無需編碼

ConveyThis 將簡單性提升到了一個新的水平。不再需要硬編碼。不再與 LSP 進行交換(語言翻譯提供者)需要。一切都在安全的地方管理。只需 10 分鐘即可完成部署。點擊下面的按鈕,了解有關如何將 ConveyThis 與您的網站整合的說明。

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

Ready to make your website in Chinese?

To convert your website into Chinese, you can follow these steps:

  1. Create a translation of your website’s content into Chinese. You can either do this yourself if you are proficient in the language, or you can hire a professional translation service to do it for you.

  2. Use a tool or plugin to create a Chinese version of your website. There are many tools and plugins available that allow you to create a separate version of your website in a different language, such as WPML for WordPress or ConveyThis for any website.

  3. Configure your website to display the Chinese version to users in China. You can use a tool like GeoIP to detect the location of your website’s visitors and automatically redirect them to the appropriate language version of your site.

  4. Consider hiring a native Chinese speaker to review the translated content and ensure that it is accurate and culturally appropriate.

It’s important to note that creating a Chinese version of your website can be a significant undertaking, as it requires not only translating the content, but also properly configuring your website to display the Chinese version to the right users. However, doing so can be a valuable investment, as it can help you reach a wider audience and improve your website’s accessibility and usability for Chinese users.

Website Translations, Suited for you!

ConveyThis is the best tool to build Bi-lingual Chinese websites

arrow
01
Translate Your X Site

ConveyThis offers translations in over 100 languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu

arrow
02
process2
With SEO in Mind

Our translations are search engine optimized for overseas traction

03
process3
Free to try

Our free trial plan lets you see just how well ConveyThis works for your site

SEO-optimized translations

In order to make your site more appealing and acceptable to search engines like Google, Yandex and Bing, ConveyThis translates meta tags such as Titles, Keywords and Descriptions. It also adds the hreflang tag, so search engines know that your site has translated pages.
For better SEO results, we also introduce our subdomain url structure, where a translated version of your site (in Spanish for example) can look like this: https://es.yoursite.com

For an extensive list of all available translations, go to our Supported Languages page!

Fast and Reliable translation servers

We build high scalable server infrastructure and cache systems that provide instant translations to your final client. Since all translations are stored and served from our servers, there are no extra burdens to your site’s server.

All translations are securely stored and will never be passed on to third parties.

No coding required

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchanges with LSPs (language translation providers) needed. Everything is managed in one secure place. Ready to be deployed in as little as 10 minutes. Click the button below for instructions on how to integrate ConveyThis with your website.

Still have questions?

Learn more about how ConveyThis works and how we can help you.