十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

最新消息
联系方式

HIPAA合规

美国通过HIPAA(健康保险的可移植性和责任制)提供隐私标准,以保护患者的病历和其他提供给健康计划,医生,医院和其他医疗保健提供者的健康信息。

HIPAA 是一种有效的ConveyThis,需要许多方面:

  • 安全事件– ConveyThis跟踪未经授权的访问尝试,以降低来自外部网络攻击和恶意软件的威胁和风险。
  • 访问管理– ConveyThis服务器的加密请求(TLS 1.2/1.1)仅使用最安全的密码套件进行。
  • 加密和解密– ConveyThis是一个多租户公共云解决方案,能够按租户在自己的专用实例上隔离数据。所有用户信息在数据库ConveyThis加密。
  • 密钥管理–我们利用的密钥管理服务利用硬件安全模块来保护密钥的安全性。
  • 日志记录和审核控制– HTTPS 是允许与 API 进行通信的唯ConveyThis形式。SSL 证书可以在客户端的 Web 浏览器中验证(而且应该) 。所有安全事件都上报给高级技术人员,当发现真实威胁时,会记录到内部票务系统以缓解。
  • 监视– ConveyThis监视应用程序运行的所有服务器和网络硬件。基于角色的管理可用于限制那些不应有权访问 PHI 信息的用户。
  • 其他安全事件–安全事件通过电子邮件/文本/电话传达给管理员,需要确认以关闭事件,否则相同的通知仍处于打开状态并命中其他管理员。

在ConveyThis,我们始终了解客户的隐私趋势。ConveyThis安全框架基于 ISO 27001 信息安全标准,包括以下安全机制:

  • ConveyThis人员安全
  • 产品安全性
  • 云和网络基础设施安全
  • 持续监控和漏洞管理
  • 人身安全
  • 业务连续性和灾难恢复
  • 第三方安全
  • 安全合规

安全是公司最高级别的代表,我们的首席信息安全官定期与执行管理层开会,讨论问题并协调公司范围内的安全计划。这些政策和标准适用于我们所有的员工。

遵守GDPR

在这里ConveyThis一直存在合规文化。我们非常重视隐私,尤其是您的隐私。因此,我们让您了解我们最近就我们的条款和条件和隐私政策所做的一些更改。这些策略更新从 2019 年 7 月 2 日开始完全生效。

这些变化是欧盟《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)制定的最新规定的一部分。我们认为我们所有的用户都将从中受益并喜欢享受这些权利,因此我们正在全球范围内将其推广给所有人。

以下是其中一些最新更新的概述:

  • 我们创建了一个全局的“退出页面”。我们不想失去您,我们想相信您也会真的想念我们。但是,如果您真的要去–我们就可以了!如果您改变主意,我们仍将在这里为您服务。
  • 我们使您更轻松地更新通讯首选项。
  • 我们对所有政策进行了重组,以使它们更易于查找,阅读和理解。在我们的帮助部分中,还有很多新信息(一些不错的床头阅读材料)供您使用!
  • 我们提供了有关如何使用Cookie以及如何使用其他Web分析技术的信息,以及新的Cookie策略
  • 我们提供了更明确的细节,说明我们如何与我们所有的合作伙伴和其他第三方提供商合作,ConveyThis。我们还详细介绍了我们如何确保我们的合作伙伴在您关心的所有监管问题上合规。
  • 我们在整个平台中纳入了必要的隐私和安全ConveyThis,以确保合规性和您安心!

数据主权

ConveyThis数据中心战略性地位于美国和加拿大,以确保符合区域数据主权要求。

如果您在ConveyThis上对HIPAA,隐私或GDPR合规性还有其他疑问,请直接通过[email protected]与我们联系。

非常感谢您选择ConveyThis!

Loading...

HIPAA COMPLIANCE

Through HIPAA (Health Insurance Portability and Accountability) the United States is providing privacy standards to protect patients’ medical records and other health information provided to health plans, doctors, hospitals and other health care providers.

HIPAA is an effective compliance at ConveyThis and requires a number of things:

  • Security Incidents – ConveyThis will track unauthorized access attempts in an effort to reduce risk and exposure to threats from outside network attacks and malware.
  • Access Management – ConveyThis’s requests to/from our servers are made over encrypted https (TLS 1.2/1.1) using only the most secure cipher suites.
  • Encryption and Decryption – ConveyThis infrastructure is a multitenant public cloud solution with the ability to segregate data by tenant on their own dedicated instance. All User information is encrypted in the ConveyThis DB.
  • Key Management – The key management service we utilize takes advantage of Hardware Security Modules to protect the security of the keys.
  • Logging and Audit Controls – HTTPS is the only form of communication allowed to the ConveyThis API. The SSL certificate can (and should) be validated in the client’s web browser. All security incidents are escalated to senior technical staff and when found to be true threats are logged against internal ticketing system for mitigation.
  • Monitoring – ConveyThis monitors all servers and network hardware the application is running on. Roles Based Management can be used to restrict access to those users who should not have access to PHI information.
  • Additional Security Incidents – Security incidents are communicated to administrators through email/text/phone call and require recognition to close incident or same notifications remains open and hits additional administrators.

At ConveyThis, we are always staying up to date with privacy trends for our customers. ConveyThis’s security framework is based on the ISO 27001 Information Security Standard and includes security mechanisms that cover:

  • ConveyThis Personnel Security
  • Product Security
  • Cloud and Network Infrastructure Security
  • Continuous Monitoring and Vulnerability Management
  • Physical Security
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery
  • Third Party Security
  • Security Compliance

Security is represented at the highest levels of the company, with our Chief Information Security Officer meeting with executive management regularly to discuss issues and coordinate company wide security initiatives. These policies and standards are available to all of our employees.

GDPR COMPLIANCE

Here at ConveyThis there has always been a culture of compliance. We place tremendous importance and value on privacy, especially your privacy. So, we’re letting you know about some of the recent changes that we’ve made regarding our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policies. These policy updates are in full effect beginning 2/07/2019.

These changes are a result in part of the recent rules set by the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). We figure that all of our users would benefit from and like to enjoy these rights, so we’re rolling them out globally to everyone.

Here’s an overview of some of these recent updates:

  • We have created a global “opt out page”. We don’t want to lose you and we would like to believe that you will really really miss us too. But if you really gotta go – we get it! We will still be here for you if you change your mind.
  • We’ve made it a lot easier for you to update your communication preferences.
  • We’ve reorganized all of our policies so that they’re easier to find and also easier to read and understand. There is also a lot of new info (some nice light bedside reading material) for you in our help section!
  • We’ve included information on how we use cookies and use other web analytical technologies and a new cookie policy in place.
  • We’ve provided more clear detail on how we work with all of our partners and other third-party providers to ConveyThis. We also detail how we ensure our partners are compliant across all the regulatory issues you care about.
  • We’ve incorporated requisite privacy and security controls across the entire ConveyThis platform to ensure compliance and your peace of mind!

Data Sovereignty

ConveyThis data centers are strategically located in the US and Canada to ensure compliance with regional data sovereignty requirements.

If you have additional questions about HIPAA, Privacy or GDPR compliance at ConveyThis please contact us directly at compliance@ConveyThis.com

Thanks so much for choosing ConveyThis!