十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

联系方式
常问问题

阅读最多
常见问题

我想检查商店中所有页面上的翻译,但并非所有页面都显示在“我的翻译”下。如何显示所有页面?

我们的插件可以即时翻译页面。也就是说,只有有人在您的网站上打开页面时,它才会翻译页面。因此,为了翻译其他未翻译的页面,您可以在您的网站上打开它们并选择语言。这将迫使他们进行翻译。

我的字数是多少?

它是您网页上所有可见单词的总数。我们分别针对每种语言对它们进行计数;因此,如果添加更多语言,则字数将成比例增加。

查看我们的免费在线工具:网站字计数器

我可以带自己的译员进行校对机器翻译吗?

是的,请带上您的朋友和朋友。使用我们的上下文可视界面来校对和编辑翻译,并提高目标网页的转换率。

您提供什么支持?

我们将所有客户视为我们的朋友,并保持5星支持评级。我们努力在正常工作时间:美国东部标准时间上午9点至下午6点及时答复每个电子邮件和电话。

每月翻译的综合浏览量是什么意思?

每月翻译后的浏览量是一个月内用翻译后的语言访问的页面总数。它仅与您的翻译版本相关(不考虑使用您的原始语言的访问),并且不包括搜索引擎漫游器访问。

我可以在ConveyThis网站上使用其他信息吗?

是的,如果您至少有一个Pro计划,则可以使用多站点功能。它使您可以分别管理多个网站,并允许每个网站一个人访问。

什么是专业翻译?

人类语言学家提供专业的语言翻译。我们拥有由216,498名自由译员组成的网络,能够翻译任何类型的语言,文档和专业知识。由机器翻译者翻译的每一段文本都可以由人类以低廉的价格进行校对。聘请专业的语言学家来翻译您网站上的重要页面,从而节省您的时间和金钱!

什么是访客语言重定向?

此功能允许您根据外国浏览器中的设置将已翻译的网页加载到您的外国访问者中。如果您使用的是西班牙语版本,并且访问者来自墨西哥,则默认情况下将加载西班牙语版本,从而使访问者更容易发现您的内容并完成购买。

您是否与SEO和营销机构合作?

是的, 我们有!如果您为客户构建和/或推广网站,请注册我们的 PRO 或更高版本,以ConveyThis低的月度价格向您的客户重新销售产品。

您是否与美国政府合作?

是的, 我们有!ConveyThis是美国政府及其子公司即时网站翻译解决方案的主要提供商。我们为政府雇员和当地组织提供灵活的客户管理、培训和持续支持。

您是否与企业客户合作?

是的, 我们有!ConveyThis雇用一组客户经理和支持专业人员,以仔细指导您的企业公司完成网站本地化的所有阶段。支持按月计费和通过业务支票付款。

faq

Read Most
Frequent Questions

I would like to check the translations on all pages in my shop, but not all pages are displayed under "My translations". How can I display all the pages?

Our plugin translates pages on the fly. That means, it translates page only if someone open it on your site. So in order to translate other, non-translated pages, you can open them on your site and select language. This will force them to be translated.

What is my number of words?

It's the total number of all visible words on your web pages. We count them for each language separately; thus, if you add more languages, your wordcount would increase proportionately.

Check out our free online tool: Website Word Counter

Can I bring my own translators to proofread machine translations?

Yes, bring in your friends and acquintances. Proofread and edit translations using our in-context visual interfaces and increase conversion rates on your landing pages.

What support do you provide?

We treat all our customers as our friends and maintain 5 star support rating. We strive to answer each email and phone call in a timely manner during normal business hours: 9am to 6pm EST M-F.

What do monthly translated pageviews mean?

Monthly translated pageviews are the total number of pages visited in a translated language during one month. It only relates to your translated version (it does not take into account visits in your original language) and it does not include search engine bot visits.

Can I use ConveyThis on more than one website?

Yes, if you have at least a Pro plan you have the multisite feature. It allows you to manage several websites separately and gives access to one person per website.

What is Professional Translation?

Professional language translation is offered by human linguists. We employ a network of 216,498 freelance translators capable translating any types of languages, documents and specializations. Each piece of text translated by machine translator could be proofread by humans for a low fee. Save yourself time and money by employing professional linguists to translate important pages on your website!

What is Visitor Language Redirection?

This is a feature that allows to load an already translated webpage to your foreign visitors based on the settings in their browser. If you have a Spanish version and your visitor comes from Mexico, the Spanish version will be loaded by default making it easier for your visitors to discover your content and complete purchases.

Do you work with SEO and Marketing Agencies?

Yes, we do! If you build and/or promote websites for your clients, sign up for our PRO plan or higher to re-sell ConveyThis to your clients for one low monthly price.

Do you work with US Government?

Yes, we do! ConveyThis is a major provider of instant website translation solutions to US government and its subsidiaries. We offer flexible account management, training and ongoing support for government employees and local organizations.

Do you work with Enterprise customers?

Yes, we do! ConveyThis employs a team of account managers and support professionals to carefully guide your enterprise company through all stages of website localization. Monthly billing and payment with a business check is supported.