十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

最新消息
联系方式

您一生都在等待它……您在等待自出生以来这一突破性发明的诞生,最后您的等待结束了!哈哈哈可能!但更严重的是,毕竟是冠状病毒的流行。我们今天发布了一家新的创业公司GGLOT

您可能会问GGLOT代表什么?嗯这是一个有趣的问题。你会猜到什么?

长话短说。电梯的时间! GGLOT是一家革命性的SaaS创业公司,它使用AI将音频消息转录为文本并以任何语言提供!它使用世界上最好的神经转录和翻译技术,以每分钟仅$ 0.09的低廉价格将任何类型的音频或视频文件无缝转换为可读文本。相比之下, Transcription Divas表示,人类能够提供的最低转录成本为每分钟0.84美元。那是十倍。

我们的AI做得很好,可以使用50多种语言和方言。成绩单只需几分钟即可完成,而不是几天。它们的语法结构正确,并带有时间戳。

我们世界一流的视觉编辑器允许对笔录中的可疑部分进行更正,然后以PDF,WORD,EXCEL和TXT格式下载。

同样,启动创业公司是个不好的时机。但是它已经在今年的路线图中,无论如何我们都已经启动了它。我们互相鼓掌,我们为我们新的SaaS启动计划感到非常自豪,我们认为这是革命性的,并将破坏我们最接近的竞争对手(例如Rev.comGMR Translations)的所有商业模式。尽管他们可能还会部署自己的子初创公司。时间会证明一切!

作者

亚历克斯·布兰

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发布。必填字段标记为 *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

You have been waiting for it all your life… You were waiting for this breakthrough invention to happen since birth and finally your wait is over! Hahaha. Possibly! But on a more serious note, it’s Coronavirus epidemic after all. We released today a new startup company GGLOT!

What GGLOT stands for you might ask? Hmm. That’s an interesting question. What would you guess?

Long story short. Time of an elevator pitch! GGLOT is a revolutionary SaaS startup that uses AI to transcribe audio messages into text and make it available in any language! It uses the world’s best neural transcription and translation technology to seamlessly convert any type of audio or video file into readable text for a low price of only $0.09 per minute. For comparison, the lowest transcription cost that humans are able to offer is $0.84 per minute according to Transcription Divas. That’s ten times more.

Our AI does a pretty good job and works with over 50 languages and dialects. The transcripts are produced in a matter of minutes, not days. And they are structured in correct grammar and have time stamps.

Our world class visual editor allows to make corrections to the dubious parts of a transcript and then download it in PDF, WORD, EXCEL and TXT formats.

Again, it is kind of bad timing to launch a startup. But it was already on our roadmap during this year and we have launched it no matter what. We clap each other on a back and we are really proud of our new SaaS startup initiative which we think is revolutionary and is going to disrupt all business models of our closest competitors such as Rev.com and GMR Translations. Though they might also deploy their own sub-startups. Time will tell!

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *