على مدار 10 سنوات ، نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية والعلامات التجارية. Onum هي وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مدفوعة بالقيم.

جهات الاتصال

لقد كنت تنتظرها طوال حياتك ... كنت تنتظر حدوث هذا الاختراع الرائع منذ الولادة ، وفي النهاية انتهى انتظارك! ها ها ها ها. ربما! لكن في ملاحظة أكثر جدية ، إنه وباء فيروس كورونا بعد كل شيء. أصدرنا اليوم شركة ناشئة جديدة GGLOT !

ما الذي ترمز إليه GGLOT قد تسأل؟ همم. هذا سؤال مثير للاهتمام. ماذا تخمن؟

قصة طويلة قصيرة. وقت الملعب المصعد! GGLOT هي شركة ناشئة SaaS ثورية تستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي لتحويل الرسائل الصوتية إلى نص وإتاحتها بأي لغة! يستخدم أفضل تقنيات النسخ والترجمة العصبية في العالم لتحويل أي نوع من ملفات الصوت أو الفيديو بسلاسة إلى نص مقروء بسعر منخفض يبلغ 0.09 دولار فقط في الدقيقة. للمقارنة ، فإن أقل تكلفة نسخ يمكن للبشر تقديمها هي 0.84 دولارًا في الدقيقة وفقًا لـ Transcription Divas . هذا أكثر بعشر مرات.

يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي لدينا بعمل جيد جدًا ويعمل بأكثر من 50 لغة ولهجة. يتم إنتاج النصوص في غضون دقائق ، وليس أيام. وهي منظمة في القواعد الصحيحة ولها طوابع زمنية.

يسمح محررنا المرئي عالمي المستوى بإجراء تصحيحات على الأجزاء المشكوك فيها من النص ثم تنزيله بتنسيقات PDF و WORD و EXCEL و TXT.

مرة أخرى ، إنه نوع من التوقيت السيئ لبدء التشغيل. لكنها كانت بالفعل على خريطة الطريق الخاصة بنا خلال هذا العام وقد أطلقناها مهما حدث. نحن نصفق لبعضنا البعض ونحن فخورون حقًا بمبادرتنا الجديدة لبدء تشغيل SaaS والتي نعتقد أنها ثورية وستؤدي إلى تعطيل جميع نماذج الأعمال لأقرب منافسينا مثل Rev.com و GMR Translations . على الرغم من أنهم قد ينشرون أيضًا شركاتهم الناشئة الفرعية. سيخبر الوقت!

مؤلف

اليكس بوران

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

You have been waiting for it all your life… You were waiting for this breakthrough invention to happen since birth and finally your wait is over! Hahaha. Possibly! But on a more serious note, it’s Coronavirus epidemic after all. We released today a new startup company GGLOT!

What GGLOT stands for you might ask? Hmm. That’s an interesting question. What would you guess?

Long story short. Time of an elevator pitch! GGLOT is a revolutionary SaaS startup that uses AI to transcribe audio messages into text and make it available in any language! It uses the world’s best neural transcription and translation technology to seamlessly convert any type of audio or video file into readable text for a low price of only $0.09 per minute. For comparison, the lowest transcription cost that humans are able to offer is $0.84 per minute according to Transcription Divas. That’s ten times more.

Our AI does a pretty good job and works with over 50 languages and dialects. The transcripts are produced in a matter of minutes, not days. And they are structured in correct grammar and have time stamps.

Our world class visual editor allows to make corrections to the dubious parts of a transcript and then download it in PDF, WORD, EXCEL and TXT formats.

Again, it is kind of bad timing to launch a startup. But it was already on our roadmap during this year and we have launched it no matter what. We clap each other on a back and we are really proud of our new SaaS startup initiative which we think is revolutionary and is going to disrupt all business models of our closest competitors such as Rev.com and GMR Translations. Though they might also deploy their own sub-startups. Time will tell!

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *