ليس من المناسب بالنسبة لبعض أصحاب المتاجر Shopify في نقطة واحدة أو أخرى للتفكير في توسيع نطاق متجرهم والبيع عمدا. وهذا ، بالطبع ، هو أضمن طريقة مضمونة لمساعدتك على بيع المزيد. من يدري كنت قد بدأت حتى رحلة تقديم الشحن الدولي كما هو الحال ربما؟

ولكن هناك شيء واحد مهم أن تأخذ علما وتكون على يقين من عندما يتعلق الأمر توطين العرض الخاص بك في جميع أنحاء العالم: إذا كان المشتري لا يمكن شراء في لغتهم الخاصة ثم عليك تقبيل المرجح أن بيع وداعا. هذا هو ما هو هذا المقال المحددة إلى معالجة; فوائد إضافة لغات متعددة إلى Shopify وكيف يمكنك الذين يملكون متجر في ذلك يمكن أن تذهب نحو ذلك.

انها تماما شيء سهل أن تكون ذاتية ولها فكرة مسبقة أنه لمجرد أن غالبية الإنترنت يتحدث الإنجليزية ، وهذه اللغة "العالمية" ستكون كافية تلقائيا ، ولكن عند القراءة من خلال الإحصاءات على جوجل ، وسوف تجد أن الأمور تصبح أكثر تعقيدا مما يبدو.

أكثر الحقائق التدقيق هو أن, يتم إجراء معظم عمليات البحث على الانترنت في لغات أخرى غير الإنجليزية ... وعندما نقول إن التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية هو غالبية الإنترنت ، فإنه يشكل فقط 25 ٪ (وهذا هو منخفض إلى حد معقول بالمقارنة مع اللغات الأخرى المستخدمة).

هنا يذهب سؤال؛ لماذا يجب أن تكون أكثر قلقا بشأن عمليات البحث عبر الإنترنت التي تجري في لغات أخرى؟، الجواب بسيط ومباشر، لن تظهر في نتائج البحث إذا كان متجرك Shopify لا في لغة العملاء المحتملين البحث في.

وعلاوة على ذلك، في هذه المقالات القصيرة والسريعة، فإن مشكلة كيف يمكنك بسهولة وسرعة ترجمة كل من مخزن Shopify الخاص بك مع ConveyThis، وكيف الحل المقدم في ترجمة Shopify متجر الوجبات السريعة الصعوبات التي تواجهها في إنشاء متجر متعدد اللغات.

لغات متعددة: هل يدعمها Shopify؟

في الأصل ، لا تقدم Shopify حلًا أصليًا خاصًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بجعل متجرك متعدد اللغات ، ولكن مع ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من الخيارات المتاحة المختلفة التي يمكنك الاستفادة منها عندما يتعلق الأمر بإضافة لغات إلى متجر Shopify الخاص بك والذي يتضمن:

متجر متعدد

وجود مخزن مضاعفات هو بطريقة أو بأخرى مغرية للنظر. المعضلة الأساسية هي أنه من الصعب بشكل لا يصدق لإدارة والحفاظ عليها.

هذه الصعوبة لا تتعلق فقط بتشغيل التكلفة وتحديث أكثر من موقع إلكتروني بمنتجات وتحديثات حديثة ، ولكنها تشمل أيضًا على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التحكم في مستويات المخزون.

أكثر من ذلك ، كيف تترجم فعلا لم يتم مناقشة الموقع الجديد -- هناك أيضا حاجة إلى اتخاذ أحكام لترجمة جميع المحتويات والمنتجات التي يملكها صاحب المتجر على متجر Shopify.

موضوع Shopify متعدد اللغات

هناك اعتقاد خاطئ شائع عندما يتعلق الأمر بإنشاء متجر متعدد اللغات Shopify وهذا هو ، سيكون عليك اختيار لهم متعددي اللغات ويميل هذا بالفعل يحتوي على محول اللغة المضمنة.

إنه في الواقع تصور غير صحيح. في البداية ، قد تبدو الفكرة جيدة ، ولكن على المدى الطويل ، وكثير (إن لم يكن كل) من المواضيع هي أساسيات نسبيا في وظائفها في حين أن بعض يوفر لك الفرصة لترجمة النص فقط ، وإهمال أي سحب أو رسائل النظام فيها.

وبصرف النظر عن القيد أعلاه ، وتشارك في مجملها الكثير من العمل اليدوي. هناك حاجة لك لترجمة HTML، النصوص عادي وأيضا أن تكون حذرا بشكل خاص وحراسة عندما يتعلق الأمر بترجمة أي من لغة القالب في متجر Shopify الخاص بك.

السائل هو الاسم الذي يطلق على لغة القالب التي أنشأها متجر شوبفي وهو مسؤول عن التحكم في مظهر "على الشاشة" لموقعك على الويب. هناك حاجة إلى توخي الحذر لترجمة النص فقط حول السائل وليس مرشحات السائل، والكائنات أو العلامات.

من الممكن جدا الاستفادة من موضوع متعدد اللغات ، ولكن الجزء الإشكالي هو العيوب اليدوية التي يمتلكها. هذا صحيح أكثر بالنسبة لأولئك الذين أنشأوا متجرًا بالفعل ولديهم الآن تغيير القوالب.

Shopify تطبيق متعدد اللغات

الاستفادة من تطبيق متعدد اللغات هو أسهل طريقة وأكثرها ملاءمة لترجمة متجر Shopify الخاص بك. لن تكون هناك حاجة لك لتكرار متجر Shopify الخاص بك ولن يكون هناك أيضا أي حاجة إلى موضوع متعدد اللغات سواء.

استخدام ConveyThis التطبيق لإضافة لغات متعددة إلى متجر Shopify الخاص بك هو سهل جدا، بسيطة ومباشرة. مع مساعدة من ConveyThis، يمكنك حرفيا إضافة مئات من اللغة في متجرك في أقل من دقيقة. لا يقتصر الأمر على الاهتمام فقط بالكشف عن موقع متجر Shopify بأكمله وترجمته تلقائيًا (بما في ذلك إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني وتحقق من ذلك) ، بل إنه مسؤول أيضًا عن التعامل مع موقع متجر SEO متعدد اللغات المترجم حديثًا.

مع ConveyThis، كل ما تبقى هو مجرد تركيب التطبيق ، بدلا من الذهاب من خلال الضغط من البحث عن موضوع جديد أو الاضطرار إلى الذهاب من خلال عملية متعبة لإنشاء متجر آخر تماما.

إضافة لغات متعددة إلى متجر Shopify

كما ذكر سابقا ، لا توجد متطلبات خاصة في إضافة لغات متعددة إلى مخزن Shopify عند الاستفادة من ConveyThis. متجرك الحالي جاهز للترجمة الفورية إلى أكبر عدد ممكن من اللغات كما تريد.

تعتبر الخطوات التالية أسهل طريقة لإضافة لغات إلى مخزن Shopify. دعونا نلقي نظرة على ذلك ، ولكن هذا هو السبب في ذلك .

  1. إعداد / إنشاء حساب مع ConveyThis

قم بالتسجيل في ConveyThis (يمكنك الحصول على نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 10 أيام دون أي احتياجات لتوفير تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بمجرد الاشتراك أو إنشاء حساب) ، ثم تقوم بتسمية مشروعك وتحديد "Shopify" كتكنلوجيتك.

  • تنزيل من متجر Shopify، ConveyThis التطبيق

سيكون عليك بعد ذلك البحث في متجر Shopify عن تطبيق ConveyThis ، وعندما تجده ، سوف تنقر فوق "إضافة تطبيق".

بمجرد الانتهاء من إضافة، ببساطة تثبيت التطبيق.

  • تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ConveyThis

سيتم بعد ذلك ترقية وسيطلب منك إضافة عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور التي أنشأتها لحسابك ConveyThis.

  • إضافة اللغات الخاصة بك

التالي هو تحديد اللغة التي Shopify التطبيق الخاص بك حاليا في وسوف تنتقل بعد ذلك إلى اختيار اللغة التي ترغب في إضافتها إلى متجرك.

مرحبا! هنا أنت!، متجر Shopify الخاص بك هو متاح الآن في لغات متعددة. قم بزيارة متجر Shopify الخاص بك لرؤية ConveyThis قيد التنفيذ أو يمكنك تحديد "انتقل إلى إعداد التطبيق ConveyThis" لتغيير مظهر وموضع محول اللغة.

إدارة متجر Shopify الخاص بك لغات

تعتبر إدارة معاملاتك واحدة من أسهل الأشياء حول ConveyThis. فهو يقدم أول طبقات سريعة من المعاملات الآلية التي هي مثالية جدا في ترجمة في بعض الأحيان، والآلاف من صفحات المنتج لديك على متجر Shopify الخاص بك.

أكثر من ذلك ، فإن أفضل جزء من كل ذلك هو أنه يمكنك بسرعة إجراء بعض التحرير اليدوي لتلك المعاملات والتنقل ببساطة إلى صفحة المفاتيح الخاصة بك إذا كنت تريد ذلك.

هناك طريقتان مختلفتان ConveyThis عروض لتحرير المعاملات اليدوية. الأول هو من خلال قائمة المعاملات الخاصة بك على لوحة التحكم التطبيق ConveyThis حيث ستتمكن من رؤية اللغات جنبا إلى جنب.

في حين أن الثاني هو أكثر من نهج مرئي ، مع ConveyThis "محرر السياق" ، حيث سيكون لديك الفرصة لتحرير المعاملات الخاصة بك في معاينة حية لمتجر Shopify الخاص بك ، حتى تعرف بالضبط أين توجد المعاملات على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

هل أنت لست على دراية باللغات؟ لن يكون طلب المساعدة من مترجم محترف فكرة خاطئة بعد كل شيء ، وهذا متاح على لوحة القيادة ConveyThis ، كل ما عليك فعله هو طلبها (مترجم محترف) مباشرة من لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك.

واحدة من الشيء العظيم الذي ConveyThis، ووضعه على مستوى الحدود، مما يجعلها أضمن رهان عندما يتعلق الأمر بالترجمة هو أنه يوفر شعورا بالارتياح من الإجهاد غير المبرر لأنه مع ذلك، يتم ترجمة كل ما تبذلونه من مخزن Shopify بما في ذلك صفحة تسجيل المغادرة الخاصة بك وحتى إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

للحصول على وصول سريع وسهل إلى معاملات تسجيل المغادرة ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الوصول إليها ببساطة على حساب Shopify الخاص بك - بعد البرنامج التعليمي ومعرفة المزيد عن ترجمة إشعارات البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك هناك.

Shopify التطبيقات التي تشتهر اليوم التي تنطوي على معرض الصور وتطبيقات البحث المتطورة تستخدم ConveyThis لضمان أنها تقدم في لغات مختلفة وذلك لجذب العديد من العملاء من خلفيات مختلفة. جوانب أخرى أو أقسام من متجر Shopify الخاص بك يحتاج إلى الكثير من المتاعب في محاولة للحصول عليها ترجمة لأن ConveyThis سوف تأخذ المسؤولية عن كل شيء مع القليل أو لا يوجد مشكلة لمصلحة الزبائن المحتملين أو المستهلكين المحتملين.

هل هناك شيء ما زال يؤخرك؟ لا يجب أن يكون هناك. هذا هو لأنه مع خطوات قليلة فقط يمكنك استخدام ConveyThis للحصول على متجر Shopify الخاص بك ترجمة وكنت تعيين.

مؤلف

كافيتا رامجهان

ترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

It is not out of place for some Shopify store owners at one point or the other to think of possibly enlarging the reach of their store and selling intentionally. And this, of course, is the surest way guaranteed to help you sell more. Who knows you may have even commenced the journey of offering international shipping as the case maybe?

But there is one important thing to take note and be certain of when it comes to localizing your offering all around the globe: if the buyer can’t purchase in their own language then you’ll likely kiss that sale goodbye. This is what this article set out to address; the benefits of adding multiple languages to Shopify and how you who own a store in it can go about it.

It’s quite an easy thing to be self-contended and have a preconceived notion that just because majority of the internet is English speaking, this “global” language  will automatically be sufficient, but when reading through statistics on Google, you will find out that   things get a little more complicated than they appears to be.

A most checking fact is that, majority of online searches are conducted in languages other than English…  And when we say English speaking is the majority of the internet, it’s makes up just 25% (that is reasonably low compared to other languages being used).

Here goes a question; why should you be more concerned about online searches being conducted in other languages?, the answer is simple and straightforward, you won’t appear in search results if your Shopify store isn’t in a language your prospective customers are searching in.

Furthermore, in this short and quick articles, the problem of how you can easily and quickly translate the whole of your Shopify store with ConveyThis will be addressed, and how the solution provided in translating the Shopify store takeaways the difficulties experienced in creating a multilingual store.

Multiple Languages: Does Shopify supports It?

Originally, Shopify doesn’t offer it’s own native solution when it comes to making your store multilingual, but nevertheless, there are a few different available options you can make use of  when it comes to adding languages to your Shopify store which includes:

Multiple Store

Having multiples store is somehow tempting to consider. The primary dilemma is that it’s incredibly difficult to manage and maintain.

This difficulty is not only in terms of cost running and updating more than one website with modern products and updates, but also include but not limited to controlling stock levels.

More so, how to actually translate the new website hasn’t been discussed – there is also a need to make provision for the translation of all the contents and products the store owner has on a Shopify store.

Multilingual Shopify Theme

There is a common misconception when it comes to creating a Shopify multilingual store and that is,- you will have to select a them that is multilingual inclined and this already has a language switcher included.

It’s actually an incorrect conception. At first, the idea might look pretty good, but on a longer run, many(if not all) of the themes are relatively basics in their functionality while  some provides you the opportunity to only translate the text, and  neglecting any check out or system messages therein.

Aside the above limitation, a whole lot of manual work is involved. There is a need for you to translate HTML, the plain texts and also be particularly careful and guarded when it comes to translating any of the template language in your Shopify store.

Liquid is the name given to the template language created by a Shopfiy store and it is responsible for the controlling of the “on-screen” appearance of your website. Caution is needed to  be taken to only translate the text around the Liquid and not the Liquid filters, objects or tags.

It’s quite possible to make use of a multilingual theme, but the problematic part is the manual drawbacks it possesses. This is more true for those who have created a store already and now have to change the templates.

Shopify Multilingual app

Making use of a  Multilingual app is the easiest and most convenient way known to translate your Shopify store. There won’t be any need for you to duplicate your Shopify store and there won’t also be any need of a multilingual theme either.

Using ConveyThis app to add multiple languages to your Shopify store is quite easy, simple and straightforward. With the help of ConveyThis, you can literally add hundred of language into your store in less than a minutes. It doesn’t  just only take care of detecting and automatically translating the whole of your Shopify store site (including email  notifications and check out), it is also responsible for the handling of the newly translated Multilingual SEO store site.

With ConveyThis, all that is left to be done is just installation of the app, instead of going through the stress of searching for a new theme or having to go through the tiring process of creating another store entirely.

Addition of multiple languages to your Shopify Store

As it has been mentioned previously, there exist not special requirements needed  in adding multiple languages to your Shopify store when making use of ConveyThis. Your existing store is just ready to be translated immediately  to as many languages as possible and as you would like.

The following steps are the easiest way to add languages to your Shopify store. Let’s take a look at it;

  1. Set Up / Create an account with ConveyThis

Sign up to ConveyThis (You get a free 10 days trial without any needs of providing your credit card detail as soon as you sign up or create an account), then you name your project and select ‘Shopify’ as your technology.

  • Download from the Shopify store, ConveyThis app

You will have to then search on the Shopify store for the ConveyThis app, and when you find it, you will then click “Add app”.

Once you’re done adding, simply install the app.

  • Sign in to your ConveyThis account

You will then be promoted and asked to add your email address and password you created for your ConveyThis account.

  • Adding your Languages

Next is to select what language your Shopify app is currently in and you will then  proceed to choosing the language you would like to add to your store.

Hola! Here you are!, your Shopify store is now available in multiple languages. Visit your Shopify store to see ConveyThis in action or you can select “Go to ConveyThis app setting”  to change the look and the position of your language switcher.

Managing your Shopify store Languages

Managing your transactions is one of the easiest  things about ConveyThis. It offers a first fast layers of automated transaction which is very perfect in translating sometimes, the thousands of product pages you have on your Shopify store.

More so, the best part of it all is that you can quickly make some manual editing to those transactions and simply navigating to your key page if you want to.

There are two different ways ConveyThis offers to edit manual transactions. The first is through your transaction list on your ConveyThis app dashboard where you will be able to see the languages side-by-side.

While the second is more of a visual approach, with ConveyThis’s “in context editor”, where you will have the opportunity to edit your transactions in a live preview of your Shopify store, so you know exactly where the transactions resides on your website.

Are you not  familiar with the languages? Seeking the help of a professional  translator won’t be a wrong idea after all and this is available on your ConveyThis dashboard, all you have to do is order for It( a professional translator) straight up from your dashboard.

One of the great thing that singled ConveyThis out, placing  it on the frontier level, making  it a surest bet when it comes to translating is that it provide a sense of  relief from unwarranted  stress because with it, all your whole Shopify Store is translated including your check out page and even your email notifications.

To have a quick  and easy access to the transactions of your check out, all you have to do is to simply access them on your Shopify account – following the tutorial and learning more about the translation of your email notifications there.  

Shopify apps that are famous today that involves image gallery and sophisticated search apps are using ConveyThis to ensure that they are rendered in different languages so as to attract many customers of different background. Other aspects or sections of your Shopify store needs not much trouble trying to get them translated because ConveyThis will take charge of all with little or no trouble for the interest of your prospective customers or potential consumers.

Is there anything still delaying you? There should not be. This is because with just few steps you can use ConveyThis to get your Shopify store translated and you are set.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *