على مدار 10 سنوات ، نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية والعلامات التجارية. Onum هي وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مدفوعة بالقيم.

جهات الاتصال
خدمة ترجمة الموقع

لماذا اللغات مهمة للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت؟

اللغات ضرورية للغاية نظرًا لحقيقة أن لها تأثيرًا كبيرًا على طريقة تفكيرنا عند التواصل مع بعضنا البعض. لكي تتماشى جيدًا مع شخص ما ، يجب أن تفهم لغته أو لغتها. في كل يوم من حياتنا ، تعتبر الكلمة أداة مهمة نستخدمها في التفاعل مع بعضنا البعض ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، إذا لم يتم الاهتمام ، يمكن أن تكون مصدرًا للإحباط وسوء الفهم.

لدينا العديد من أنواع اللغات التي يستخدمها الناس في العالم اليوم على الرغم من وجود بعض من ثنائيي اللغة ومتعدد اللغات. بسبب التأكيد أعلاه ، هناك بعض اللغات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يتحدث بها الناس في العالم ، وهذا يشمل: اللغة الإنجليزية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 1130 مليون شخص) ، الماندرين (يتحدث بها أكثر من 1100 مليون شخص) ، الهندية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 610 مليون شخص. الناس) ، الإسبانية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 530 مليون شخص) ، الفرنسية (يتحدث بها 280 مليون شخص) ، العربية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 270 مليون شخص) ، البنغالية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 260 مليون شخص) ، الروسية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 250 مليون شخص ) ، البرتغالية (يتحدث بها أكثر من 230 مليون شخص) ، إندونيسيا (يتحدث بها أكثر من 190 مليون شخص). هذا موضح في الرسم البياني أدناه:

مع مجموعة متنوعة من آلات اللغة التي نمتلكها اليوم مثل Duolingo و Google Translator و Rosetta Stone (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) والتي تمكننا من الوصول السريع والسهل إلى أجزاء من اللغات الأخرى التي لا يعرفها المرء ، فهي ليست مرهقة لتذوق لغات الآخرين إلى جانب حقيقة أن الإنترنت يمنحنا أيضًا فرصة للدردشة والتحدث مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم من مكاننا. تساعد ترجمة محتوى صفحة الويب الخاصة بك لأشخاص مختلفين على تحسين جودة موقع الويب الخاص بك وبالتالي تكون بمثابة دفعة لها.

إن ترجمة موقع إلكتروني إلى جمهور مختلف يتم تسهيلها من خلال التكنولوجيا الحديثة. على سبيل المثال ، "ConveyThis" ، فهي آلة اللغة التي تمكنك من ترجمة موقعك إلى لغات أخرى ، ويفعل ذلك بطريقة طبيعية وسهلة الاستخدام. هنا هو نسخة تجريبية مجانية إذا كنت ترغب في التحقق من ذلك.

أهمية اللغات

عند رؤيته من وجهة نظر التسويق والأعمال ، فإن امتلاك فهم أساسي للغات متعددة يبقيك على حافة الهاوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإعلان وتسويق منتجاتك وخدماتك لأشخاص مختلفين في جميع أنحاء العالم. يدير العالم الآن اقتصادًا عالميًا ، لذلك سيكون من الأفضل أن تجعل عملك في متناول مختلف الجماهير بلغتهم الأم.

ميزة اللغة الأولى

من المفيد دائمًا أن تجعل الشخص الذي يقرأ محتوى عملك / التسويق أو المواد الخاصة بك يفعل ذلك بلغته الأكثر كفاءة أو مألوفة. في المواقف التي توجد فيها اختلافات في الكفاءة - أي أن لغة واحدة أكثر طلاقة من الأخرى - يمتلك الدماغ طريقة لتنشيط المزيد من نشاط القشرة الأمامية عند قراءة واستيعاب اللغة الأقل طلاقة. إن الدماغ "البالغ المسؤول" هو القشرة الأمامية وهو مسؤول عن التعامل مع التخطيط والتفكير في الأمور بعقلانية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشراء ، فنحن البشر لا نشتري الأشياء بعقلانية. نحن نشتري فقط الأشياء التي تملأ حاجة عاطفية (وهذا يعني أننا نحن البشر نعيش عاطفيًا بشكل طبيعي ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإننا نميل إلى شراء أو شراء الأشياء التي نشعر أنها يمكن أن تملأ فجوة عاطفية في تلك اللحظة بالذات حتى لو لم يكن من المنطقي الشراء شيء من هذا القبيل). عندما يكون هناك تنشيط للقشرة الأمامية ، فإن قدرة التفكير العاطفي لدى الناس تخضع عمومًا للفحص ، مما يجعل من الصعب جدًا وأحيانًا المستحيل على المسوقين المساعدة في اتخاذ قرار الشراء لهم. في حالة يكون فيها المسوقون وأصحاب الأعمال قادرين على التواصل مع المشترين بلغة يمكنهم بسهولة فهمها والتعامل معها جيدًا ، فإن التأثير الناتج هو أنها تجعلهم يشعرون بالراحة ويسمح لعواطفهم بالتنفس ، وهذا بدوره زيادة المبيعات وتنتج عملاء راضين ومبهجين.

فوائد تعدد اللغات للمتعلم

إن فائدة تعلم لغة ثانية ليست فريدة ، بصرف النظر عن حقيقة أنها تساعد النتيجة النهائية الخاصة بك ، فهي ذات فائدة أكبر للدماغ أيضًا. كبشر ، هناك ميل كبير لتأخير ظهور الخرف ومرض الزهايمر عندما نتعلم التحدث بلغة ثانية. لجعل الدماغ ينمو! ، أشارت بعض الدراسات إلى أن تعلم اللغة عامل مهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكي تكون أكثر فاعلية في اللغة الأم ، من المهم جدًا أن تتعلم لغة لا يعرفها المرء. أحد الأشياء المهمة المعروفة لمساعدة الأشخاص على التحكم في الانتباه ، وتحسين الكلام والقواعد ، والمساعدة في الكتابة بلغتهم الأم ، وفي النهاية مساعدة الأشخاص في تعدد المهام هي اللغات.

أهمية اللغات في الأعمال

ميزة أن تكون ثنائي اللغة على المستوى الشخصي هي أنها تساعد في التطوير الوظيفي. في بعض الدراسات التي تم إجراؤها ، تبين أن معرفة أكثر من لغة تساعد كثيرًا في تعزيز مهارات حل المشكلات ، كما أنها تؤدي إلى زيادة التعاطف ، وفي النهاية تساعد على توسيع التطور الوظيفي للفرد.

من المهم جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتواصل مع العملاء المحتملين القيام بذلك بلغتهم الأم أو بلغة أكثر دراية بها إما عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك أو شفهيًا.

كتابة محتوى الويب الخاص بك بلغة العميل تجذبهم إليك لأن حوالي 7 من كل 10 مستخدمين قالوا إنهم أكثر عرضة للشراء من موقع ويب مكتوب بلغتهم الأم. وفقًا لبعض الإحصائيات التي تم إجراؤها ، تبين أن 75٪ من سكان العالم لا يتحدثون الإنجليزية كلغتهم الأصلية ، وبالتالي ، من خلال ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك ، نجحت في زيادة معدل تحويل العملاء بنسبة 54٪.

أهمية اللغات للجميع

ليس غريباً أن حديثنا ووسائل الاتصال في كثير من الأحيان تكشف عن ثقافتنا ونوع المجتمع الذي ننتمي إليه ، وبالتالي ، فإن فهم لغة أخرى يمكن أن يساعدك على فهم الأمم والأشخاص والأماكن الأخرى. يعد فهم وجهات النظر الجديدة في حياتنا اليومية سمة أساسية لنمو الشخصية وتطورها. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأعمال ، فهو الفرق بين النجاح والفشل.

إن التعامل مع شخص ما يستلزم فهمك لهويتهم. إنه ينطوي على معرفة قيمهم الأساسية واحتياجاتهم وأخيرًا رغباتهم. إن فهم ما يقوله شخص ما يجعل من السهل عليك فهم شخصيته ، وبالتالي ، فإن تعلم لغته يوفر لك الفرصة للتعرف عليهم أكثر ، مما يمنحك مساحة لمزيد من التواصل معهم على المستوى الشخصي.

إتقان اللغة والكبار

بالنسبة لبعض البالغين ، عندما بدأوا في الاستفسار عن تعلم اللغة اكتشفوا ميلهم الطبيعي لذلك. إذا كان الشخص أحادي اللغة طوال حياته ، فمن الممكن جدًا اكتساب الطلاقة في اللغة الثانية أو اللغات اللاحقة. شيء آخر يجب ملاحظته عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعلم لغة أجنبية هو أن إتقان المستوى الأصلي أو الطلاقة ليست الهدف الأساسي لتعلمها.

علامة تكريم واحترام للثقافات والأشخاص الذين تعمل معهم بغض النظر عن حقيقة أنك لست خبيرًا فيها ، إلا أنها تبذل كل جهد في مكانها وتستغرق وقتًا في التأكد من أنك تتعلم اللغة الأجنبية لغة. هذه هي الخطوة الأولى في اكتساب تقدير أعمق للجمال والرهبة الملهمة للعالم الذي يحيط بنا وللأشخاص الطيبين الذين سعدنا بلقائهم والعمل معهم.

اللغة مهمة للجميع. لماذا

إن امتلاك فهم أساسي للغة يمنح الشخص فرصة ليكون أكثر دراية بثقافات هذه اللغة وأن يكون على دراية بثقافة معينة لم يولد المرء أو نشأ عليها يسمح للشخص بالحصول على منظور جديد وأوسع عن ثقافته الثقافة والمجتمع. يصبح الخير والشر الآن أكثر وضوحًا - الأشياء التي تقدرها وتحبها ، علاوة على ذلك ، الشيء الذي ترغب في تغييره ولكن تعمل عليه. في جعل ركنك الصغير من العالم أكثر ملاءمة قليلاً ، من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك فهم لكيفية عمل أنماط تفكير الآخرين ، وكيف يتم تنفيذ الأشياء من قبلهم ، وبذلك ، يتم إنشاء الفكرة للأول.

قد لا يكون الكمال حالة واضحة في بداية تحديد الوقت لتعلم لغة جديدة ، فلا داعي للتغلب على نفسك من أجل ذلك ، كل هذا يحدث لنا نحن البشر. كل ما هو متوقع منك هو عدم التوقف عن إعطائه تجربة! تذكر أن "روما لم تُبنى في يوم واحد" يقول المثل الشائع ، لذلك لا تتوقف في البداية ، "لا ترمي بالمنشفة" ، على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو شاقة بعض الشيء ، فإن الهدف هو الاستمرار في التعلم حتى يتم اكتساب السيادة.

رحلة ترجمة موقعك إلى عملائك لغة أصلية من أجل التواصل بشكل أفضل معهم ، وبالتالي زيادة معدل تجمع العملاء هو ما يمكنك أن تبدأ في اليوم بمساعدة "ConveyThis" ، ConveyThis مفيد لأنه يتيح لك التواصل بوضوح بلغة أخرى عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك مما يترك لك مسؤولية إتقان التواصل وجهًا لوجه الذي ستحتاج إليه قريبًا ، ولكن في هذه الأثناء ، يمكنك إنشاء حسابك المجاني هنا للبدء.

مؤلف

كافيتا رامجهان

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

Why are languages important for an online business?

Languages are very essential due to the fact that it has a great influence on how we think when communicating with each other. To go along well with someone, you should understand his or her language. Every day of our life, word are important tool we use in interacting with each other, but at times, if care isn’t taken, it can be a source of frustration and misunderstanding.

We have so many kinds of languages being used by people in the world today even though there exist some who are bilinguals and multilinguals. Due to the above assertion, there are some most commonly spoken languages by people in the world and this includes : English language (spoken by over 1,130 million people), Mandarin(spoken by over 1,100 million people), Hindi(spoken by over 610 million people), Spanish (spoken by over 530 million people), French (spoken by 280 million people), Arabic (spoken by over 270 million people), Bengali (spoken by over 260 million people), Russian (spoken by over 250 million people), Portuguese (spoken by over 230 million people), Indonesia (spoken by over 190 million people). This is portrayed in the chart below:

With the variety of language machines we have today such as the Duolingo, Google Translator, Rosetta Stone (to mention a few) which enable us have quick and easy access to fragment of others languages one isn’t familiar with, it isn’t burdensome to have a taste of other people’s languages coupled with the fact that the internet also gives us the opportunity to chat and talk with people all over the world from where we are. Translating the content of your webpage for different people help to improve the quality of your website thereby serving as a boost for it.

Translating a website to a different audience is facilitated by modern technology. Taking for example, ‘ConveyThis’, it is a language machine which enable you translate your website into other languages and it does that in a natural and user-friendly way. Here is a free trial if you would like to check it out.

IMPORTANCE OF LANGUAGES

Seeing it from the marketing and business point of view, having a basic understanding of multiple languages keeps you at the edge over others when it comes to advertising and to market your products and services to different people all around the world. The world now runs a global economy, therefore it will be more entreating and nice if you can make your business accessible to different audiences in their native language.

Advantage of a First Language

It is always of an extraordinary advantage for you to make the person reading your business/marketing content or material   do so in their most efficient or familiar language. In a situation where there is differences in proficiency – that is, one language is more fluent than the other, – the brain has a way it activates more   frontal cortex activity when reading and assimilating the less fluent language. The brain ‘responsible adult’ is the frontal cortex and it is responsible for handling planning and thinking things through rationally.

When it comes to buying, we humans don’t rationally buy things. We only buy things that fill an emotional need  (this means we humans are naturally emotional being, as a result of this, we tend to buy or purchase things we felt can fill an emotional gap at that particular moment even if it’s not rational to purchase such a thing). Whenever there is an activation of the frontal cortex, the emotional thinking capacity of people are generally hold in check and thus making it quite difficult and sometimes impossible for marketers to help make a buying decision for them. In a situation whereby the marketers and the business owners are able to communicate to the buyers in a language they can easily understand and relate well with, the resultant effect is that it make them feel at ease and allows their emotions to breathe, this in turn boost sales and it produces satisfied and cheerful customers.

Benefits of Multilingualism to the Learner

The benefit of learning a second language isn’t singular, apart from the fact that it helps your bottom line, it is of a greater advantage to the brain too. As humans, there is a high tendency to delay the onset of dementia and Alzheimer’s disease when we learn to speak a second language. To make the  brain grow!, it was indicated by some studies that language learning is an important factor.

In addition, to be more effective   in one’s native language, it is quite important to learn a language one isn’t familiar with. One important thing known to help people manage attention control, improve their speech and grammar, helps in writing in their mother tongue and finally help people multitask is Languages.

Importance of Languages in Business

The advantage of being bilingual on a personal level is that it help in career development. In some studies carried out, it is shown that knowing more than one language helps so much in boosting problem-solving skills, it   lead to an increase in empathy, and finally it helps to broaden one’s career development.

It is very important when it comes to communicating with one’s prospective customers to do it in their native language or in a language they are more familiar with either via your website or verbally.

Writing your web content  in your  customer language attract them to you because about 7 in 10 users  has said they are more  likely to buy from a website written in their native language. According to a little statistic carried out, it is shown that 75% of the world’s population doesn’t speak English as their original language, hence, by translating your website, you’ve succeeded in increasing your customer conversion rate by 54%.

Importance of Languages for Everyone

It’s no strange thing that our speech and means of communication oftentimes reveals our culture and the kind of society we are from, hence, understanding another language can help you to understand other nations, people, and places. Having an understanding of new perspectives in our everyday life is an essential feature of personal growth and development. When it comes to business, it’s the difference between succeeding and failing.

 Doing business with someone entails you having an understanding of who they are. It involves you knowing their core values, their needs and lastly their wants. Understanding what someone is saying makes it easier for you to comprehend their personality, hence, learning their language provides you the opportunity to know them the more, giving you room for more connection with them on an inter-personal level.

Language Proficiency and the Adult

For some adult, it was when they begin inquiring about language learning that they found out their natural inclination for it. If one has been monolingual all his life, it’s very possible to gain fluency in the second or subsequent languages. Another thing to note when it comes to learning a foreign language is that native-level proficiency or fluency isn’t the primary goal of learning it.

 A sign of honor and respect for the cultures and   the people   you’re working with regardless of the fact that you aren’t an expert in it yet is putting every effort in place and taking out time in seeing to it that you learn the foreign language. This is the initial step in acquiring a deeper appreciation of the beauty and the awe inspiring   of the world that surround us and the good people we’re so fortunate to meet and we work with.

Language are Important for Everyone; The Why

Having a basic understanding about a language give a person an opportunity to be more familiar with the cultures of such language and being familiar with a particular culture one wasn’t born or brought up with allows a person have a fresh and broader perspective about their own  culture and society. The good plus the bad now becomes clearer- the things you appreciates and love and furthermore, the thing you would like to change but working on it. In making your own little corner of the world a little more fitting, it is quite importance you have an understanding of how other  people thinking pattern works, how things are being done by them, and in so doing, idea are generated for the former.

Perfection may not be an obvious case at the start of setting  out time to learn a new language, no need beating yourself out for that, it all happens to we humans. All that is expected of you is never to stop giving it a trial! Remember  ‘Rome is not built in a day’ goes the popular saying, so don’t quit at the first start, ‘Don’t thrown in the towel’, though it may look a bit herculean, the goal is to keep learning till mastery is gained.

The journey of translating your website into your customers native language in order   to communicate better with them, thereby   increasing   your customer  pool rate  is what you can start in the today with the help of  ‘ConveyThis’,  ConveyThis  is  helpful because it allows you communicate clearly in another language  via your website leaving you with the responsibility of  mastering the face-to-face communication which you  will be needing  soon, but in the meantime, you can create your free account here to get started.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *