على مدار 10 سنوات ، نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية والعلامات التجارية. Onum هي وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مدفوعة بالقيم.

جهات الاتصال
خدمة ترجمة الموقع

ما هي أفضل طريقة لترجمة موقع على شبكة الإنترنت؟

هناك شيء أكثر أهمية لأصحاب المواقع من مجرد امتلاك موقع على شبكة الانترنت. أصحاب المواقع ، إن لم يكن من قبل ، يجب أن تبدأ في رؤية أنه من المهم بشكل خاص الآن لترجمة موقعهم على الانترنت بسبب حقيقة أن أي شخص من أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم يمكن أن تأتي في اتصال مع موقعه على الانترنت.  هذه تلك التي تزور المواقع لديها عدة لغات مختلفة يتحدثون ويفهمون.

لذلك ، بصفتك مالكًا لموقع الويب ، عليك أن تبدأ في التفكير في أفضل طريقة لترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك. لا تهتم بأي نظام أساسي لإنشاء موقع الويب الذي تستخدمه ، فهناك فوائد لترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة. يمكن أن تساعدك ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى العديد من اللغات على التواصل مع جمهور أكبر ، والوصول إلى العملاء الدوليين بلغتهم الأصلية ، وزيادة حركة المرور العضوية لموقعك على الويب ، وتحسين تجربة مستخدمي موقع الويب الخاص بك ، وتحسين معدل التحويل.

جانبا ترجمة WordPress الموقع، يمكنك دائما أن يكون موقع ويبي و Shopify ترجمة و / أو متجر.

دون إضاعة أي وقت، وسوف نكون التركيز على لماذا هو مفيد لترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك، فضلا عن الذهاب من خلال أفضل طريقة لترجمة موقع على شبكة الانترنت في العديد من اللغات المختلفة. حل الترجمة الرئيسي الذي سنتحدث عنه أيضًا هو ConveyThis.

فوائد وجود موقع متعدد اللغات

يتم إصلاح أنظمة إدارة المحتوى (CMS) ومنصات التجارة الإلكترونية المتاحة اليوم في تحقيق تحسين محركات البحث (SEO). ومن الأمثلة على هذه المنصات Shopify، وWix، WordPress، SquareSpace إلخ. لا عجب أنه هو أفضل وقت لترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك أكثر من أي وقت مضى لأن القيام بذلك سيجلب بالتأكيد بعض الفوائد التي لا توصف.

عندما يكون لديك موقع متعدد اللغات كبداية أو مبتدئ ، فهي ميزة وطريقة لطيفة للدخول إلى السوق بعقلية تنافسية. وهذا هو كنت قد وضعت قدمك على طريق كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين متعددة اللغات.  لمساعدتك على الحصول على هذا أكثر وضوحا ، وأحيانا بسبب العديد من الموارد على شبكة الانترنت قد لا يأتي بسهولة على موقع الويب الخاص بك على رأس عندما يتم البحث عن المعلومات في اللغة الإنجليزية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت متعددة اللغات هناك كل الاحتمالات التي سوف تأتي على أعلى عمليات البحث الأخرى في تلك اللغات حتى عندما لا يتم البحث على جوجل وحدها. سوف لا يزال البحث عن موقع الويب الخاص بك على يانديكس، جوجل كروم، أوبرا مصغرة، بينغ الخ. ما قيل هنا هو أن حركة المرور العضوية لموقع الويب الخاص بك يمكن أن تزيد إذا كنت تأخذ موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى مستوى متعدد اللغات.

أيضًا ، عندما تتأكد من ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة ، فإنك تحاول تحسين إمكانية الوصول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. ما الذي يفترض أن يعني؟ هذا يعني أنه سيتمكن المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص من الوصول إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك عندما يكون متاحًا بلغات مختلفة. سيتمكن المتحدثون بهذه اللغات من الوصول بسهولة إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك بلغاتهم المختلفة.

لمساعدتك في الحصول على هذا ، فكر في ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك من اللغة الإنجليزية إلى الألمانية. لن يكون متاحًا للجمهور الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية فحسب ، بل سيكون متاحًا أيضًا للجمهور الناطق باللغة الألمانية.

بعد أن خدمة ConveyThis في ترجمة موقعك إلى لغات متعددة يقدم لك ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك في أكثر من 90 لغة. أيضا، سوف تكون سعيدا لمعرفة أن ConveyThis لا يتوافق فقط مع WordPress. وهو متوافق بشكل جيد مع ما يقرب من جميع منصة الموقع هناك. سوف تجد رائعة أنه يمكن استخدامها لمنصات التجارة الإلكترونية مثل Wix، Shopify، SquareSpace، Weebly الخ. شيء من هذا القبيل أمر نادر الحدوث ولا يمكن العثور عليه بسهولة على خدمة الترجمات مثل ترجمة جوجل.

المجالات التي يجب التركيز عليها عند إنشاء موقع ويب متعدد اللغات

التركيز الخاص بك عند إنشاء وبناء موقع على شبكة الانترنت التي هي لغة متعددة على أساس ينبغي أن يكون على اثنين (2) جوانب مذهلة. هذه هي : 1) وجود سيو متعددة اللغات و 2) تحسين تجربة المستخدم لزوار موقعك.

الآن دعونا نفرض هذه.

1. وجود كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين متعددة اللغات: السبب الرئيسي الذي كنت ترغب في ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة هو أنك تريد الناس من خلفية لغة مختلفة لتكون قادرة على رؤيتها والحصول على المشاركة معها. وسوف يكون من ثم أي فائدة إذا بعد ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك لا يمكن العثور على الإنترنت عندما يكون هناك دعوة لذلك.

لذلك، عندما تحاول استخدام أي نوع من برامج الترجمة لموقعك على الويب، يجب عليك التأكد من أنه يساعد على فهرسة موقع الويب الخاص بك (أي.pages على موقع الويب الخاص بك) في محركات البحث. هذا هو ما يجعل ConveyThis أفضل من حلول الترجمة مثل مترجم Bing Microsoft أو ترجمة Google لأنها لا تفهرس صفحات الويب الخاصة بك لتحسين محركات البحث.

لضمان أن كل صفحة للغة المترجمة هي فهرس لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين، ConveyThis يوفر عناوين URL خاصة لأعداد اللغات المترجمة لموقعك على الويب.

لمساعدتك على فهم هذه النقطة، دعونا نقول لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت يسمى لي وأنت.com في اللغة الإنجليزية. ConveyThis سوف تولد المجالات الفرعية أو الدلائل الفرعية مثل لي.com / fr للفرنسية أو www.es.me&you.com الإسبانية.

ConveyThis أيضا التأكد من أن موقع الويب الخاص بك لديها علامات hreflang. هذا سوف ترسل بسرعة المعلومات إلى أي محرك بحث تنبيه محركات البحث التي موقعك في لغات مختلفة.

2. تحسين تجربة المستخدم: كمالك لموقع على شبكة الانترنت، سوف ترغب على الأرجح زوار موقعك أن يكون تجربة رائعة باستخدام موقع الويب الخاص بك. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على موقع الويب الأصلي الخاص بك في لغة المصدر. يجب أيضا أن تكون على استعداد لجعل زوار موقعك المترجم لديهم تجربة رائعة تصفح موقع الويب الخاص بك في لغاتهم.

لإعطاء هؤلاء الزوار أفضل ، فإنه عادة ما يكون من الجيد جدا أن يكون زر محول اللغة على صفحات موقع الويب الخاص بك الذي يسمح للمستخدمين من موقع الويب الخاص بك للتبديل بسهولة بين اللغات. يجب تخصيص هذا الزر بحيث يتناسب تماما مع موقع الويب الخاص بك. هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى حل ترجمة الموقع الذي لن يفعل ذلك فحسب ، بل سيتابع أيضًا اختيار لغة الزائر بحيث عندما يستخدم هؤلاء الزوار التالي موقع الويب الخاص بك لن تكون هناك حاجة لهم لاستخدام زر محول اللغة لأنه كان سيتم ترجمته تلقائيًا إلى لغة الاختيار.

اختر ConveyThis – أفضل طريق لترجمة الموقع

تتجاوز ترجمة موقعك إلى لغات متعددة ما يتجاوز مجرد استخدام حلول مثل ترجمة Google. من بين جميع حلول الترجمة هناك ، ConveyThis يثبت أنه أفضل خيار لأي نوع من المواقع ، سواء كان مدعومًا من CMS أم لا. بعض الميزات ConveyThis العروض هي:

  1. الكشف التلقائي عن المحتوى
  2. محرر في السياق.
  3. تحسين SEO
  4. توافر المترجمين المحترفين وإمكانية الوصول إليهم.
  5. توطين المحتوى للزوار.

الكشف التلقائي عن المحتوى: ConveyThis مصمم بحيث يتعامل مع ترجمة مواقع الويب بطريقة أنه عندما يزور الزوار الذين لهم لغة أجنبية موقعك على الويب، سيتم الكشف عن لغات الزوار تلقائيًا والانتقال تلقائيًا إلى لغاتهم.

أيضا ، آخر عملية الاحتجاز المحتوى الرئيسية التي ConveyThis يعالج هو الكشف عن كل جانب من جوانب موقع الويب الخاص بك دون ترك أي شيء وراء. وهذا يشمل ترجمة جميع الحقول والأزرار والحاجيات ، صفحة الخروج ، واقتباس العميل ، والمشاركات ، والصور ، والصور الخ. على الكشف عن كل هذه، ConveyThis سوف تترجم تلقائيا كل منهم.

في سياق محرر: عند استخدام ConveyThis، لديك حق الوصول إلى محرر السياق. هذه الميزة تجعل من الممكن بالنسبة لك لإجراء التعديلات اللازمة على المحتوى المترجم عن طريق وضع كل من المحتوى الأصلي والمحتوى المترجم جنبا إلى جنب. مع ConveyThis محرر مرئي، يمكنك ضبط النتيجة المترجمة يدويًا ثم معاينتها لنرى كيف ستكون عندما يتم حفظها أخيرًا.

تحسين محركات البحث: عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذا الأمر، ConveyThis التأكد من ترجمة جميع جوانب موقعك الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك عنوان الصفحة والبيانات الوصفية للصفحة، بحيث تكون صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني لفهرسة Google.

كما ذكر سابقا ، ConveyThis ليس فقط إضافة علامات hreflang إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك لجعل العمل سهلا لمحركات البحث ولكنه يخلق أيضا الدلائل الفرعية أو المجالات الفرعية لكل وكل اللغة التي قمت بتحديدها للترجمة.

توافر والوصول إلى المترجمين المحترفين: عادة ما يكون من أفضل الممارسات أن يكون مترجما بشريا أو مترجما محترفا كما كان لمحتويات التدقيق التي ترجمت تلقائيا عن طريق آلة. ونتيجة لهذه الحقيقة، ConveyThis يتيح لأصحاب المواقع الفرصة لتقديم طلب للمترجمين المحترفين مباشرة على منصاتهم ConveyThis.

 توطين المحتوى للزوار: شيء واحد هو ترجمة المحتويات الخاصة بك إلى لغات مختلفة، وهو آخر للتأكد من أن زوار موقع الويب الخاص بك يمكن أن تتصل ما تم ترجمته. ConveyThis يقدم محتوى مترجم للمستخدمين. سيتمكن الزوار من التفاعل مع كل صفحات الموقع لأن الصفحات قد تم تكييفها بشكل جيد لتناسبها.

عندما يكون لديك موقع ويب أو متجر متعلق بالتجارة الإلكترونية ، فقد يشمل التعريب أيضًا التأكد من تحويل العملات إلى النموذج الذي يمكن للزوار فهمه بسرعة والتأكد أيضًا من وجود طريقة لشحن منتجاتك إلى موقع الزائرين .

من الجيد أنك تبحث عن أفضل طريقة لترجمة موقعك على الويب. أفضل هو أن كنت قد وجدت هذه المادة وتأتي لمعرفة ConveyThis. وسوف يكون من الأفضل إذا بدأت في ترجمة موقعك مع ConveyThis. نحن نقدم الآن 7 أيام تجريبية مجانية!

مؤلف

كافيتا رامجهان

ترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

There is something more crucial for owners of websites than to just owning a website. Websites owners, if not before, have to start seeing that it is especially important now to translate their website because of the fact that anybody from anywhere around the world can come in contact with their website.  These ones visiting the websites have several different languages they speak and understand.

So, as a website owner you need to start thinking of the best way to get your website translated. Not minding whatever website creation platform you are using, there are benefits to translating your website into multiple languages. Translating your website into many languages can help you to get in touch with a bigger audience, reach international customers in their native tongue, get your website organic traffic increased, improve the users of your website experience, and enhance your conversion rate.

Aside translating WordPress website, you can always have a translated Weebly and Shopify website and/or store.

Without wasting anytime, we will be placing focus on why it is beneficial to translate your website as well as going through the best way to translate a website in many different languages. A major translation solution that we will also talk about is ConveyThis. 

The benefits of having a multilingual website

The Content Management Systems (CMS) and e-commerce platforms available today are fixed at achieving Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Examples of such platforms are Shopify, Wix, WordPress, SquareSpace etc. No wonder it is the best time to translate your website more than ever before because doing such will definitely bring some untold benefits.

When you have a multilingual website as a starter or beginner, it is an advantage and a nice way to enter into the market with a competitive mentality. That is you have set your foot on the path of multilingual SEO.  To help you get this clearer, sometimes because of the numerous resources on the internet your website may not readily come up on top when information is searched for in English language. However, if you have a multilingual website there is every likelihood that it will come up on top other searches in those languages even when the search is not done on Google alone. Searchers will still find your website on Yandex, Google Chrome, Opera mini, Bing etc. What is been said here is that the organic traffic of your website can be increased if you take your website to a multilingual level.

Also, when you ensure that your website is translated into multiple languages you are trying to improve the accessibility of your website. What is that supposed to mean? It means that more and more people will be able to gain access to your website when it is available in various languages. Speakers of these languages will readily access your website in their different languages.

To help you get this, think about translating your website from English language to German. It will not only available to English speaking audience but will also be available to German speaking audience.

Having the service of ConveyThis in translation of your website into multiple languages offers you translation of your website in over 90 languages. Also, you will be glad to know that ConveyThis is not only compatible with WordPress. It is well compatible with nearly all the website platform out there. You will find fascinating that it can be used for e-commerce platforms such as Wix, Shopify, SquareSpace, Weebly etc. Something of such is rare and cannot be easily found on translations service like Google translate.

Areas to concentrate when you are building a multilingual website

 Your focus when creating and building a website that is multiple language based should be on two (2) spectacular aspects. These are: 1) having a multilingual SEO and 2) improving user experience for visitors of your website.

Now let us expatiate these.

1. Having a Multilingual SEO: the major reason you want to translate your website into multiple languages is that you want people from different language background to be able to see it and get engaged with it. It will then be of no benefit if after translating your website it cannot be found on the internet when there is a call for it.

Therefore, when you are trying to employ any kind of translation software for your website, you should ensure that it helps to index your website (i.e. pages on your website) in search engines. This is what makes ConveyThis better than translation solutions like Bing Microsoft Translator or Google Translate because they don’t index your web pages for Search Engine Optimization.

To ensure that each page for the translated language is index for SEO, ConveyThis provides special URLs for the numbers of the translated languages for your website.

To help you understand this point, let us say you have a website called me&you.com in English language. ConveyThis will generate subdomains or subdirectories such as me&you.com/fr for French or www.es.me&you.com for Spanish.

ConveyThis also ensure that your website have hreflang tags. This will quickly send information to any search engine alerting the search engines that your website in in different languages.  

2. Improving User Experience: as the owner of a website, you will likely want your website visitors to have a wonderful experience using your website. This is not just applicable to your original website in the source language. You should also be ready to make visitors of your translated website have wonderful experience browsing your website in their languages.

To give those visitors the best, it is usually very good to have a language switcher button on the pages of your website that allows users of your website to easily switch between languages. This button should be customized such that it fits perfectly with your website. That is why you need a website translation solution that will not only do that but also keep track of the visitor’s language choice such that when next such visitors use your website there won’t be a need for them to use the language switcher button since it would have been automatically translated to the choice language.

Choose ConveyThis – the best path to website translation

Translating your website into multiple languages transcends beyond just using solutions like Google translate. Of all the translation solutions out there, ConveyThis proves to be a best choice for any kind of website, whether it is powered by CMS or not. Some of the features ConveyThis offers are:

  1. Auto-detection of content
  2. In- context based editor.
  3. SEO optimization
  4. Availability and accessibility of professional translators.
  5. Content localization for visitors.

Auto-detection of content: ConveyThis is designed such that it handles the translation of websites in a manner that when visitors with foreign language visit your website it will automatically detect the languages of the visitors and automatically switch to their languages.

Also, another major content detention process that ConveyThis handles is detecting all aspect of your website without leaving anything behind. This includes translating all fields, buttons, widgets, checkout page, customer’s quote, posts, picture, images etc. On detecting all of these, ConveyThis will automatically translate them all.

In-context Editor: when you use ConveyThis, you have access to the in-context editor. This feature makes it possible for you to make necessary adjustments to the translated content by placing both the original and the translated contents side by side. With ConveyThis visual editor, you can manually adjust the translated result and then preview it to see how it will be like when it is finally saved.

SEO Optimization: when it comes to this, ConveyThis ensure that all aspect of your website, including title of the page and the page’s metadata, is translated so that the pages of the website will be in for Google indexing.

As earlier mentioned, ConveyThis not only add hreflang tags to your website to make work easy for the search engines but it also creates subdirectories or subdomains for each and every language that you have selected for translation.

Availability and Accessibility of Professional Translators: it is usually the best practice to have human translator or professional translators as it were to proofread contents that have been automatically translated by machine. Due to this fact, ConveyThis offers owners of websites the opportunity to place an order for professional translators directly on their ConveyThis platforms.

 Content localization for visitors: one thing is to translate your contents to different languages, it is another to make sure that visitors of your website can relate to what has been translated. ConveyThis offers a localized content for users. Visitors will be able to get engaged with every pages of the website because the pages have been well adapted to suit them.

When you have an e-commerce related website or store, localizing may also include you making sure the currencies are converted to the form that the visitors can quickly understand and also making sure there is a way to ship your products to the location of the visitors.

It is good that you are looking for the best the best way to translate your website. Better is it that you have found this article and come to know ConveyThis. It will then be the best if you start translating your website with ConveyThis.  We now offer a 7 day free trial!

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *