翻譯網站以實現全球覆蓋的最佳方式是什麼 ConveyThis

透過 ConveyThis 探索翻譯網站以實現全球覆蓋的最佳方式,利用 AI 進行有效、無縫的本地化。
傳達這個演示
傳達這個演示
無題 1 9

對於網站擁有者來說,比僅僅擁有一個網站更重要。網站擁有者,如果不是之前,必須開始看到,這是特別重要,現在翻譯他們的網站,因為事實上,任何人從世界各地可以與他們的網站聯繫。 這些訪問網站有幾個不同的語言,他們說話和理解。

因此,作為網站所有者,您需要開始思考最好的方式來翻譯您的網站。不介意您使用的是什麼網站創建平台,將網站翻譯成多種語言有很多好處。將您的網站翻譯成多種語言可以幫助您與更多的受眾保持聯繫,以他們的母語來吸引國際客戶,使您的網站的自然流量增加,改善您的網站體驗的用戶,並提高轉化率。

除了翻譯 WordPress 網站之外,您還可以隨時擁有翻譯後的WeeblyShopify網站和/或商店。

我們不會浪費任何時間,我們將重點放在為什麼翻譯您的網站是有益的,以及將網站翻譯成多種不同語言的最佳方法。我們還將討論的一個主要翻譯解決方案是 ConveyThis。

無題 2 3

擁有多語言網站的好處

目前可用的內容管理系統 (CMS) 和電子商務平台是實現搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 的固定功能。此類平臺的範例包括Shopify、Wix、WordPress、SquareSpace等。難怪這是翻譯您的網站比以往任何時候都好的最佳時間,因為這樣做肯定會帶來一些難以言喻的好處。

當你有一個多語種網站作為初學者或初學者,這是一個優勢和一個很好的方式進入市場與競爭的心態。這是你已經踏上了多語種SEO的道路。 為了説明您更清楚地瞭解這一點,有時由於互聯網上的資源眾多,您的網站在以英文搜索資訊時可能不容易出現在頂部。但是,如果您有多語種網站,則即使搜索不是單獨在 Google 上完成的,它很有可能會以這些語言出現在其他搜索的頂部。搜尋者仍然會找到您的網站 Yandex, 谷歌瀏覽器, 歌劇迷你, 必應等.這裡說的是,如果你把你的網站到多語言的水準,你的網站的有機流量可以增加。

另外,當您確保將網站翻譯成多種語言時,您正在嘗試改善網站的可訪問性。那是什麼意思?這意味著當您的網站以多種語言提供時,越來越多的人將能夠訪問您的網站。講這些語言的人會很容易用他們的不同語言訪問您的網站。

為了幫助您實現這一目標,請考慮將您的網站從英語翻譯為德語。它不僅適用於說英語的聽眾,還將提供給說德語的聽眾。

ConveyThis 的服務將您的網站翻譯成多種語言,為您提供 90 多種語言的網站翻譯。另外,您會很高興知道 ConveyThis 不僅與 WordPress 相容。它與幾乎所有的網站平台都很好兼容。令人著迷的是,它可以用於 Wix、Shopify、SquareSpace、Weebly 等電子商務平台。

建立多語言網站時需要關注的領域

創建和構建基於多語言的網站時,您的重點應該是兩 (2) 個壯觀的方面。這些是: 1) 有多語言的搜尋引擎最佳化和 2) 改善使用者體驗的存取者您的網站.

現在讓我們詳細說明這些。

1. 擁有多語種SEO: 您想要將網站翻譯成多種語言的主要原因是,您希望不同語言背景的人能夠看到它並參與其中。這將是沒有好處的,如果翻譯您的網站后,它不能在互聯網上找到,當有一個呼籲。

因此,當您嘗試為您的網站使用任何類型的翻譯軟體時,您應該確保它有助於在搜尋引擎中索引您的網站(即網站上的頁面)。這就是 ConveyThis 比 Bing Microsoft Translator 或 Google Translate 等翻譯解決方案更好的原因,因為它們不會為搜尋引擎優化編制索引您的網頁。

為了確保翻譯語言的每個頁面都被 SEO 索引,ConveyThis 為您的網站提供了翻譯語言編號的特殊 URL。

為了幫助您理解這一點,假設您有一個名為 me&you.com 的英文網站。 ConveyThis 將產生子網域或子目錄,例如法文的 me&you.com/fr 或西班牙文的 www.es.me&you.com

ConveyThis 也要確保您的網站有 hreflang 標籤。這將快速向任何搜尋引擎發送訊息,提醒搜尋引擎您的網站使用不同的語言。

2. 改善用戶體驗: 作為網站的擁有者,您很可能希望您的網站訪問者使用您的網站獲得美妙的體驗。這不僅適用於源語言的原始網站。您還應準備好讓翻譯網站的訪問者有以他們的語言流覽您的網站的精彩體驗。

為了給這些訪問者最好的,它通常是非常好的有一個語言切換器按鈕在您的網站的頁面上,使您的網站的使用者很容易在語言之間切換。此按鈕應自定義,以便與您的網站完美匹配。這就是為什麼你需要一個網站翻譯解決方案,不僅將做到這一點,但也跟蹤訪問者的語言選擇,這樣,當下一個這樣的訪問者使用您的網站,將不需要他們使用的語言切換器按鈕,因為它會自動翻譯成選擇語言。

選擇 ConveyThis – 網站翻譯的最佳路徑

將您的網站翻譯成多種語言不僅僅是使用 Google 翻譯等解決方案。在所有的翻譯解決方案中,ConveyThis 被證明是任何類型網站的最佳選擇,無論網站是否由 CMS 提供支援。 ConveyThis 提供的一些功能包括:

  1. 自動檢測內容
  2. 基於上下文的編輯器。
  3. SEO優化
  4. 專業翻譯人員的可用性和可訪問性。
  5. 訪客的內容本地化。

自動偵測內容:ConveyThis 的設計方式是,當使用外語的訪客造訪您的網站時,它會自動偵測訪客的語言並自動切換到他們的語言語言。

此外,ConveyThis 處理的另一個主要內容拘留過程是檢測網站的所有方面,而不會留下任何內容。這包括翻譯所有欄位、按鈕、小部件、結帳頁面、客戶報價、貼文、圖片、圖像等。

上下文編輯器:當您使用 ConveyThis 時,您可以存取上下文編輯器。此功能可讓您透過並排放置原始內容和翻譯內容來對翻譯內容進行必要的調整。使用ConveyThis視覺化編輯器,您可以手動調整翻譯結果,然後預覽,看看最終儲存時的樣子。

SEO 優化:在這方面,ConveyThis 確保您網站的所有方面(包括頁面標題和頁面元資料)均經過翻譯,以便網站頁面能夠被 Google 索引。

如前所述,ConveyThis 不僅將 hreflang 標籤添加到您的網站以使搜尋引擎輕鬆工作,而且還為您選擇翻譯的每種語言創建子目錄或子網域。

專業翻譯人員的可用性和可訪問性:通常最好的做法是聘請人工翻譯人員或專業翻譯人員來校對機器自動翻譯的內容。因此,ConveyThis 為網站所有者提供了直接在其 ConveyThis 平台上訂購專業翻譯人員的機會。

訪客的內容在地化:將您的內容翻譯成不同的語言是一回事,確保網站的訪客能夠理解已翻譯的內容是另一回事。 ConveyThis為使用者提供在地化內容。訪客將能夠參與網站的每個頁面,因為這些頁面已經過很好的調整以適合他們。

當您擁有與電子商務相關的網站或商店時,本地化還可能包括確保將貨幣轉換為訪問者可以快速理解的形式,並確保有一種方法可以將產品運送到訪問者的位置。

很高興您正在尋找最好的方式來翻譯您的網站。更好的是您找到了這篇文章並了解了 ConveyThis。如果您開始使用ConveyThis翻譯您的網站,那將是最好的我們現在提供 7 天免費試用!

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必填的地方已做標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

There is something more crucial for owners of websites than to just owning a website. Websites owners, if not before, have to start seeing that it is especially important now to translate their website because of the fact that anybody from anywhere around the world can come in contact with their website.  These ones visiting the websites have several different languages they speak and understand.

So, as a website owner you need to start thinking of the best way to get your website translated. Not minding whatever website creation platform you are using, there are benefits to translating your website into multiple languages. Translating your website into many languages can help you to get in touch with a bigger audience, reach international customers in their native tongue, get your website organic traffic increased, improve the users of your website experience, and enhance your conversion rate.

Aside translating WordPress website, you can always have a translated Weebly and Shopify website and/or store.

Without wasting anytime, we will be placing focus on why it is beneficial to translate your website as well as going through the best way to translate a website in many different languages. A major translation solution that we will also talk about is ConveyThis. 

The benefits of having a multilingual website

The Content Management Systems (CMS) and e-commerce platforms available today are fixed at achieving Search Engine Optimization (SEO). Examples of such platforms are Shopify, Wix, WordPress, SquareSpace etc. No wonder it is the best time to translate your website more than ever before because doing such will definitely bring some untold benefits.

When you have a multilingual website as a starter or beginner, it is an advantage and a nice way to enter into the market with a competitive mentality. That is you have set your foot on the path of multilingual SEO.  To help you get this clearer, sometimes because of the numerous resources on the internet your website may not readily come up on top when information is searched for in English language. However, if you have a multilingual website there is every likelihood that it will come up on top other searches in those languages even when the search is not done on Google alone. Searchers will still find your website on Yandex, Google Chrome, Opera mini, Bing etc. What is been said here is that the organic traffic of your website can be increased if you take your website to a multilingual level.

Also, when you ensure that your website is translated into multiple languages you are trying to improve the accessibility of your website. What is that supposed to mean? It means that more and more people will be able to gain access to your website when it is available in various languages. Speakers of these languages will readily access your website in their different languages.

To help you get this, think about translating your website from English language to German. It will not only available to English speaking audience but will also be available to German speaking audience.

Having the service of ConveyThis in translation of your website into multiple languages offers you translation of your website in over 90 languages. Also, you will be glad to know that ConveyThis is not only compatible with WordPress. It is well compatible with nearly all the website platform out there. You will find fascinating that it can be used for e-commerce platforms such as Wix, Shopify, SquareSpace, Weebly etc. Something of such is rare and cannot be easily found on translations service like Google translate.

Areas to concentrate when you are building a multilingual website

 Your focus when creating and building a website that is multiple language based should be on two (2) spectacular aspects. These are: 1) having a multilingual SEO and 2) improving user experience for visitors of your website.

Now let us expatiate these.

1. Having a Multilingual SEO: the major reason you want to translate your website into multiple languages is that you want people from different language background to be able to see it and get engaged with it. It will then be of no benefit if after translating your website it cannot be found on the internet when there is a call for it.

Therefore, when you are trying to employ any kind of translation software for your website, you should ensure that it helps to index your website (i.e. pages on your website) in search engines. This is what makes ConveyThis better than translation solutions like Bing Microsoft Translator or Google Translate because they don’t index your web pages for Search Engine Optimization.

To ensure that each page for the translated language is index for SEO, ConveyThis provides special URLs for the numbers of the translated languages for your website.

To help you understand this point, let us say you have a website called me&you.com in English language. ConveyThis will generate subdomains or subdirectories such as me&you.com/fr for French or www.es.me&you.com for Spanish.

ConveyThis also ensure that your website have hreflang tags. This will quickly send information to any search engine alerting the search engines that your website in in different languages.  

2. Improving User Experience: as the owner of a website, you will likely want your website visitors to have a wonderful experience using your website. This is not just applicable to your original website in the source language. You should also be ready to make visitors of your translated website have wonderful experience browsing your website in their languages.

To give those visitors the best, it is usually very good to have a language switcher button on the pages of your website that allows users of your website to easily switch between languages. This button should be customized such that it fits perfectly with your website. That is why you need a website translation solution that will not only do that but also keep track of the visitor’s language choice such that when next such visitors use your website there won’t be a need for them to use the language switcher button since it would have been automatically translated to the choice language.

Choose ConveyThis – the best path to website translation

Translating your website into multiple languages transcends beyond just using solutions like Google translate. Of all the translation solutions out there, ConveyThis proves to be a best choice for any kind of website, whether it is powered by CMS or not. Some of the features ConveyThis offers are:

  1. Auto-detection of content
  2. In- context based editor.
  3. SEO optimization
  4. Availability and accessibility of professional translators.
  5. Content localization for visitors.

Auto-detection of content: ConveyThis is designed such that it handles the translation of websites in a manner that when visitors with foreign language visit your website it will automatically detect the languages of the visitors and automatically switch to their languages.

Also, another major content detention process that ConveyThis handles is detecting all aspect of your website without leaving anything behind. This includes translating all fields, buttons, widgets, checkout page, customer’s quote, posts, picture, images etc. On detecting all of these, ConveyThis will automatically translate them all.

In-context Editor: when you use ConveyThis, you have access to the in-context editor. This feature makes it possible for you to make necessary adjustments to the translated content by placing both the original and the translated contents side by side. With ConveyThis visual editor, you can manually adjust the translated result and then preview it to see how it will be like when it is finally saved.

SEO Optimization: when it comes to this, ConveyThis ensure that all aspect of your website, including title of the page and the page’s metadata, is translated so that the pages of the website will be in for Google indexing.

As earlier mentioned, ConveyThis not only add hreflang tags to your website to make work easy for the search engines but it also creates subdirectories or subdomains for each and every language that you have selected for translation.

Availability and Accessibility of Professional Translators: it is usually the best practice to have human translator or professional translators as it were to proofread contents that have been automatically translated by machine. Due to this fact, ConveyThis offers owners of websites the opportunity to place an order for professional translators directly on their ConveyThis platforms.

 Content localization for visitors: one thing is to translate your contents to different languages, it is another to make sure that visitors of your website can relate to what has been translated. ConveyThis offers a localized content for users. Visitors will be able to get engaged with every pages of the website because the pages have been well adapted to suit them.

When you have an e-commerce related website or store, localizing may also include you making sure the currencies are converted to the form that the visitors can quickly understand and also making sure there is a way to ship your products to the location of the visitors.

It is good that you are looking for the best the best way to translate your website. Better is it that you have found this article and come to know ConveyThis. It will then be the best if you start translating your website with ConveyThis.  We now offer a 7 day free trial!

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *