十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式

每個人都希望其網站獲得流量。然而,為網站生成流量是一回事,而將此類流量轉化為網站所有者的利潤則是另一回事。如果訪問者所做的只是訪問您的網站而不與您聯繫,則沒有多大好處。就光顧您的產品和服務,註冊電子郵件時事通訊,通過聯繫表向您查詢或至少在您的頁面上進行操作等意義上與您聯繫。

當 訪問者執行任何上述所需的任務,然後我們可以說轉換 已發生。這篇文章是為你,如果你想你的生意 通過轉換體驗增長。因此,不要停止閱讀本文。

首先,考慮網站流量的轉換率非常重要。

什麼是轉化率?

您網站訪問者中一定比例的人採取必要行動的比率稱為轉化率。轉換率已被證明是計算和衡量某些營銷活動績效的最可靠的標準。轉換的含義各不相同,這取決於您要出售或試圖提供的東西。但是,在電子商務方面,它可能是購買某些產品或光顧某些服務,預定約會,安排演示時間表或提交聯繫表。

C計算轉化率

看到轉換率是可測量的,這是非常有趣的事情。如果這是您第一次嘗試進行計數,那麼將公式應用於轉化率計算可能看起來很嚇人。不過,您不必擔心任何事情。公式很簡單:

轉換率=

例如,如果您的網站上個月的訪問者總數為25000,並且這些訪問者中有15000進行了購買,那麼我們可以計算出您的轉化率是:

該月的轉化率=

有一些軟件工具可以幫助您進行計算和測量,而不是一直都想手動計算。此類工具是Google Analytics(分析),Google Ads,Facebook Ads,Twitter Ads以及其他一些分析和廣告工具。

誠然,轉化率永遠不是衡量成功率的最佳工具,但它是幫助您跟踪績效的有用工具。甚至最好讓開發人員來幫助您監視轉換率,因為這樣做絕對會對您的業務產生積極影響。

您應該增加網站轉換的原因

如果您想改善網站以提高轉換率,那麼您的網站將必須經歷一個稱為“轉化率優化”(CRO)的過程。此過程將幫助您最大化網站流量。如果您優化網站,將對您有什麼好處?好處是:

1. 您可以造訪有關客戶的資訊: 獲得更多有關客戶的資訊的一個主要原因是,當您擁有此類資訊時,您將能夠根據客戶的需求客製化您的產品和服務。 你這樣做,我的庫存或為他們創造正確的產品和服務。借助 CRO,您可以瞭解客戶或潛在消費者在您的網站上的行為,以及他們試圖克服哪些挑戰。

很容易確定客戶從事的活動。這通過 CRO 是可能的。例如,您可以意識到,有些人喜歡進行及時聯繫,而有些人可能會在幾次之後聯繫。似乎"毫無意義"的東西,如選擇顏色和客戶的首選形狀也可以由他們點擊什麼決定。當您根據自己的選擇定製您的設計和未來發展時,這些資訊可以説明您進行營銷活動和廣告宣傳。這無疑會導致轉化率的提高。

2. 您可以增加或提高您的網站利潤:CRO 有助於鼓勵您的網站訪問者光顧您的產品和服務。通過一點點提高您的轉化率,您可以期待有更多的銷售額,這將意味著更多的收益給你。轉換率優化的一個獨特特點是,與其他廣告方法不同,它提供了瞬時和非常合理的增益。

可能需要一段時間才能體現出增加的利潤。有時從幾周到幾個月不等。因此,請堅持使用CRO,因為這將幫助您指出需要調整和改進的領域。

3. 你可以勝過你的競爭對手: CRO 是一個很好的方式,有一個改進的 SEO 。當您給網站訪問者執行某些任務時,這可能會促使他們希望在您的網站上花費更多時間。隨著訪問者在您的網站上停留更長時間,您的網站跳出率將會降低。這就是谷歌認為的吸引力。反彈率是谷歌在排名中考慮的一件事。由於您現在的跳出率降低,因此您的搜索排名很有可能會得到改善。所有實現,因為您正確地應用CRO。

另一方面,改進的搜索排名將為您的網站帶來更多流量。您使用CRO的次數越多,獲得的搜索排名就越高。

4. 您可以獲得更多的客戶或潛在客戶: 如果您有一個優化的網站,無論您的網站訪問者在您的網站上體驗如何,都可以提供。正是這種增強的傢具體驗,將説明您將它們轉換為您的產品和服務的買家。

借助 CRO,您的在線購物商店可以獲得更多服務,並根據您的客戶需求定製您的商店。通過這樣做,你將能夠將它們轉換為您的產品和服務的買家。對於CRO,你承認這是一個複雜的工具,可以用來獲得更多的客戶。

現在,讓我們討論增加網站轉換的方法。

您可以通過四(4)種方式來提高網站轉化率

以下是四(4)種行之有效的方法,可以用來增加您的網站轉化率:

  • 通過 網站當地語系化: 當企業主 使用互聯網為他們的業務, 它允許他們達到更廣泛的受眾 潛在買家。然而,這一大的潛在買家群體包含 許多不同語言的人。這就是您的網站的原因 其內容應根據潛在買家的需求量身定製 目標位置。而且您只能透過當地語系化完成此工作。

您可以獲得可以幫助您實現此本地化的工具。有管理翻譯的系統。這個稱為翻譯管理系統的系統有助於自動處理您的網站翻譯。此外,計算機輔助翻譯(CAT)可以幫助提高網站的整體效率。另一個工具是桌面發布工具(DPL),它可以幫助增強演示文稿和文檔的設計。

與 網站當地語系化,你可以接觸到很多人誰不說話 您的語言或網站的原始語言。這種想法,允許 訪問者以他們的語言流覽您的網站將改善他們的 經驗,因為當地語系化,你已經採取了文化和背景 考慮。有了這個,你減少了反彈率和增加 搜索排名。

  • 添加 即時聊天到您的網站: 另一 個 工具, 是有用的, 在提高您的網站轉換是 Livechat 當許多商店在線時,他們試圖研究產品。 如果訪問者願意詢問或瞭解有關某些產品的資訊,則 易於使用頁面上的即時聊天選項。通過這樣做,你可以 將此類訪問者轉換為買方。

LiveChat 為互動提供了空間 與客戶和潛在客戶。這種互動不僅創造了一個 與客戶建立穩固的關係,但也會維持這種關係。 有時有一些突出點,客戶會想知道,它會 最好通過 Livechat 提供即時答案。LivePerson, Smartloop , 艾沃和更多是其他 AI 聊天機器人的例子 可以在這種情況下使用。這些 AI 聊天機器人可以回應聊天 通過向網站訪問者提供自動回應,然後反過來 將它們轉換為買家。

  • 添加 彈出通知: 彈出通知是 強大的行動號召工具。但是,在設計彈出視窗時必須小心 通知, 因為一些通知可能會刺激訪問者, 如果不是 正確設計,以適應各種小工具,將訪問 網站。

如果彈出窗口正在廣告他們感興趣的產品,並且他們可能在潛意識中點擊這些廣告,則不會使訪問者感到煩惱。使用有效的彈出通知時,您會看到轉換次數增加。使用吸引人的彈出窗口,使繼續進行,註冊或關閉此類彈出窗口更加容易。

  • 執行 拆分測試: 拆分測試或拆分測試 也稱為 A/B 測試是一種用於測量兩個性能的技術 同一產品的變化,提供給不同組的人 網站。

通過此測試,您將能夠突出顯示需要更多優化注意的區域。在CRO流程中包含此測試概念肯定會改善您的電子商務業務。

在測試之前,應考慮兩件事。首先,選擇您將要使用的關鍵績效指標(KPI),生成假設並選擇目標受眾。如果您需要收集任何數據,請使用電子郵件跟踪系統或Google Analytics(分析)之類的工具進行。其次,嘗試建立控制。產品的兩個變體或版本應僅根據它們的差異進行測試。例如,如果您要測試號召性用語,則應嘗試使兩個版本彼此靠近。測試應該在網站上流量穩定且穩定的同時進行。這將使結果具有統計意義。

本質上是測試結果並在必要時進行調整。例如,如果版本B的性能優於版本A,請嘗試實施更改。 A / B或拆分測試應該只是一次,以改善營銷。

任何想要吸引更多客戶並增加銷售額的業務都必須增加其網站轉化率。儘管這似乎是一項艱鉅而艱鉅的任務,但優化轉換值得。您要在網站上吸引更多訪問者嗎?您是否希望這些訪問者在訪問您的網站時採取行動?您是否希望他們進行購買,註冊或什至與您聯繫?如果您的回答是肯定的,那麼現在是您開始實施本文中提到的策略的時候了。

請通過以下方式聯繫我們。ConveyThis.com今天!我們的支援團隊隨時準備回答您關於我們網站翻譯外掛程式的任何問題。

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

Everyone wants traffic for their websites. Yet it is one thing to generate traffic for website and it is another thing to convert such traffic to profit for the website owner. It is of no much benefit if what visitors do is to visit your website without making a contact with you. Contacting you in the sense of patronizing your products and services, signing up for email newsletters, making inquiries from you through contact form or at least take an action on your page.

When a visitor do any of the mentioned desired tasks, then we can say a conversion has occurred. This article is for you if you will like your business to experience growth through conversion. Therefore, don’t stop reading this.

Before anything else, it is very important to consider what conversion rate of a website traffic is.

What Is Conversion Rate?

The rate at which certain proportion of your website visitors take needed actions is known as conversion rate. Conversion rate has proven to be among the most dependable yardstick for calculating and measuring performances of certain marketing campaign. The meaning of conversion varies as it may depends on what you are selling or trying to offer. However, when it comes to eCommerce, it could be buying certain product or patronizing certain services, getting an appointment booked, making schedule for a demo, or submission of contact form.

Calculating Conversion Rate

It is a very interesting thing to see that conversion rate is measurable. It may appear intimidating to apply the formula for conversion rate calculation if this is your first time trying to do a counting. Nevertheless, you need not fear anything about it. The formula is as simple as:

Conversion rate =

If for instance, if your website has its total visitors for the previous month to be a total number of 25000 and 15000 of these visitors made purchase, then we can calculate your conversion rate to be:

Conversion rate for that month =

Instead of wondering about calculating this manually at all times, there are soft tools to help you do the calculations and measurement. Such tools are Google Analytics, Google Ads, Facebook Ads, Twitter Ads, and some other analytics and advertising tools.

While it is true that conversion rate is never the best tool to measure your success rate, yet it is a useful tool to help you keep track of your performances. It may even be best for you to get a developer to help you keep a watch on your conversion rate because doing that will definitely have a positive bearing on your business.

Reasons You Should Increase Your Website Conversion

If you want to improve your website in order to have an increased conversion, then your website will have to undergo a process known as Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO). This process will help get your website traffic maximized. What will be your benefit if you optimize your website? The benefits are:

1. You can gain access to more information about your customers: one main reason it is good to get more information about your customers is that when you have such information you will be able to tailor your products and services to the need of your customers.  You do this my stocking or creating the right products and services for them. With CRO, you can get to know how customers or prospective consumers act on your website and what challenges they are trying to overcome.

It is easy to determine activities that your customers engage in. This is possible through CRO. An example is that you can come to realize that some prefer to make a prompt contact while some may contact after some times. Seeming ‘meaningless’ things like choice of color and preferred shape of your customers can also be determined by what they click. Such information can help you when you make campaigns and advertisement by tailoring your designs and future developments to what they prefer. This will without doubt lead to increased conversions.

2. You can increase or boost your website profit: CRO helps to encourage visitors of your website to patronize your products and services. By improving your conversion just by little, you can expect to have more sales and this will mean more gains for you. One unique feature of Conversion Rate Optimization is that, unlike other methods of advertisement, it provides an instantaneous and very reasonable gain. 

It may take time before the increased profit become manifested. Sometimes ranging from few weeks to months. Hence, hold on to the use of CRO as this will help you to point out areas that needs adjustments and improvements.

3. You can outshine your competitors:  CRO is a good way to have an improved SEO. When you give visitors of your website certain task to do, this will likely impels them to want to spend more time on your website. And as visitors stay longer on your website, your website bounce rate will reduce. This is what Google finds appealing. Bounce rate is one thing Google considers in rankings. Since you now have a reduced bounce rate, there is every likelihood that your search ranking will be improved. All achievable because you correctly apply CRO.

An improved search ranking, on the other hand, will generate more traffic for your website. The more you use CRO, the more you could get higher search ranking.

4. You can get more clients or potential clients: whatever your site visitors experience on your site can be furnished if you have an optimized website. It is this enhanced furnished experience that will help you to have them converted to buyers of your products and services.

With CRO, your online shopping store can get more engagements and tailor your shop to your clients’ needs. By doing this you would be able to convert them to buyers of your products and services. With all that have been said about CRO, you will admit that it is a sophisticated tool that can be used in getting more customers.

Now, let us discuss ways to increase website conversion.

Four (4) Ways in Which You Can Increase your Website Conversion

Below are four (4) proven ways in which you can increase your website conversion:

  • Through website localization: when business owners use internet for their businesses, it allows them to reach a far wider audience of potential buyers. However, this large audience of potential buyers contains many individuals with different languages. That is the reason why your website and its content should be tailored to the need of your prospective buyers of a targeted location. And you can only get this done through localization.

You can get tools that will help you achieve this localization. There is system that manages translation. This system known as Translation Management System helps to handle your website translation automatically. Also Computer Aided Translation (CAT) can help improve the overall efficiency of your website. Another tool is the Desktop Publishing Tool (DPL) that helps to enhance designs of presentations as well as documentations.

With website localization, you can reach a vast number of people who doesn’t speak your language or the original language of your website. This idea of allowing visitors to browse your website in their languages will improve their experience because while localizing, you have taken cultures and backgrounds into consideration. With this, you have decrease in bounce rate and increase in search ranking.

  • Addition of LiveChat to your website: another tool that is useful in boosting your website conversion is LiveChat. When many shop on line, they tryn to research products. If visitors are willing to ask or learn more about certain products, it will be easy to use the liveChat option found on the page. And by doing this, you can convert such visitor into a buyer.

LiveChat gives room for interaction with customers and prospective clients. Such interaction with not only create a solid relationship with clients but will also sustain such relationship. Sometimes there are salient points that customers will want to know and it will be best to provide instantaneous answer via LiveChat. LivePerson, Smartloop, Aivo and many more are examples of other AI chat bots that can be employ in this circumstance. These AI chatbots can respond to chats by providing automatic responses to visitors of your website and in turn converts them to buyers.

  • Adding Popup Notification: popup notification is a powerful call to action tool. However, care must be taken when designing popup notifications as some notification might be irritating to the visitors if not properly designed to accommodate varieties of gadgets that will be accessing the website.

Visitors will not be annoyed if the popups are advertising products that they are interested in and they may subconsciously click on such advertisements. When you use effective popup notification, you will witness an increase in conversion. Use appealing popups and make it easier to proceed, signup or close such popup.

  • Perform Splitting test: splitting test or as it is otherwise called A/B test is a technique use to measure the performance of two variations of the same product made available to different group of people on a website.

With this test, you will be able to highlight areas that needs more optimization attention. Including this testing concept in your CRO process will definitely improve your eCommerce business.

There are two things you should consider before testing. First, choose the Key Performance Indicator (KPI) that you will use, generate hypothesis and choose the audience you are targeting. If you need to gather any data, use tools like email tracking system or Google Analytics to do that. Secondly, try to establish control. The two variations or versions of the product should be tested only on the basis of their difference. If for example you are trying to test the words of your call to actions, you should try to put the two version close to each other. And the test should be done at the same time and at a time when there is stabilized and steady flow of traffic on the website. This will make the result to be statistically significant.

It is essentially to test the results and make adjustments where necessary. For example, if version B performs better than version A, try to implement the changes. A/B or splitting test should be just once in order to improve marketing.

Any business that wants to attract more customers and increase sales must increase its website conversions. While it may appear to be a difficult and challenging task, optimizing conversions worth it. Do you want more visitors on your websites? Do you want theses visitors to take action when they visit you website? Do you want them to make a purchase, signup or even contact you? If yes is your answer, them now is the time for you to start implementing the tactics mentioned in this article.

Contact us at www.ConveyThis.com today! Our Support team is ready to answer any questions you have regarding our website translation plugin.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *