十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式

一行包含很多代碼,jQuery簡化了許多常見的任務,這在編碼時非常耗時。這是一個非常流行的編程工具,它使您可以做更多的事情並跳過編寫過程。 jQuery幾乎可以完成所有任務的插件,包括翻譯,讓我們看一看所有可用選項的一小部分。

jTextTranslate

通過雙擊功能,用戶可以訪問Google語言API提供的所有語言的翻譯。

週日上午

網站所有者可以在三個不同的選項之間進行選擇:雙擊以顯示6種語言的菜單,雙擊下面的單詞以獲取其法語翻譯,或使用遠程觸發器。 SundayMorning使用Bing或Google翻譯API。

Jquery.tr

其最佳功能包括:

  • 在設計時已考慮到與CouchApps集成。
  • 如果與jQuery.cookie結合使用,則可以保存語言設置。
  • 即使語言具有不同的語法結構或複數形式,效果也很好。

Ajax Translator Revolution Lite jQuery插件

對於Ajax,有許多可用於自定義的選項,從能夠定義翻譯的內容和未翻譯的內容到自定義語言選項的外觀。但是它的主要功能是:快速支持,易於安裝和cookie兼容性。

jsperanto

要使jsperanto正常工作,請以您選擇的語言加載字典,然後傳遞translate方法。在瀏覽時,一旦確定語言,jsperanto就會加載字典。如果無法檢索,它將嘗試獲取後備語言,默認情況下為“ en-US”。 (您可以更改此設置)。如果根本無法檢索字典文件,則jsperanto翻譯方法將僅返回提供的鍵。

作者

塞西莉亞·莫林(Cecilia Morin)

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

With a single line of code encompassing many, jQuery simplifies many common tasks that are very time consuming when it comes to coding. It’s a very popular programming tool that allows you to do much more and skipping the writing. jQuery has plugins for almost any task out there including translation, let’s take a look at a small sample of all the options available.

jTextTranslate

Through a double click function, the user can access translations in all languages provided by the Google Language API.

SundayMorning

Site owners can pick between three different options: double-click to display a 6 language menu, double-click a word below to get its french translation, or use a remote trigger. SundayMorning uses Bing or Google translate API.

Jquery.tr

Some of its best features are:

  • It has been designed with integration with CouchApps in mind.
  • If combined with jQuery.cookie, it can save language settings.
  • Works well even if languages have different grammatical structure or plural formation.

Ajax Translator Revolution Lite jQuery Plugin

There are many options available for customization when it comes to Ajax, from being able to define what gets translated and what doesn’t, to customizing the appearance of the language options. But its showstopping features are: fast support, easy installation, and cookie compatibility.

jsperanto

To get jsperanto to work, you load dictionaries in the languages you have chosen and then pass the translate method. While browsing, once the language is determined, jsperanto loads the dictionary. If it can’t be retrieved, it will try to get the fallback language, which is ‘en-US’ by default. (you can change this). If no dictionary file can be retrieved at all, jsperanto translate method will simply return the provided key.

Author

Cecilia Morin

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *