十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
翻譯技巧 網站翻譯服務

翻譯您的整個網站?這是您需要知道的。

通常,開始一項新業務是一個真正的挑戰,特別是如果這是您嘗試創建並想要推廣的第一個項目。有些策略適用於本地企業,但是當企業發展到不再是本地時,會發生什麼呢?無論您使用社交媒體網絡,電子郵件營銷還是內容營銷,都有幾種策略可以幫助您的企業發展,增加銷售額,並使客戶更好地了解您,應用這些策略可能會使您成為成功的企業,但是如果您意識到自己的業務現在已經是國際業務,那麼下一步將使用外語怎麼辦?

試想一下以下情況,您最近剛開始經營自己的業務,並且在擴大受眾群體方面擁有良好的經驗,在某個時候,它應該走向全球,儘管您將有一個新的目標市場,但仍需要找到通過字面上“交談”或用自己的話語來吸引新目標市場的正確營銷策略,因此這是本地化的首選,這使您的網站可能需要“講”其語言,這意味著您需要翻譯整個網站。

https://www.sumoscience.com

如您所知,了解您的客戶可以幫助您確定他們是否會購買您的產品,這包括花時間將您的想法正確地翻譯成他們的語言,並且您可以想像,任何業務經理都會同意僱用他們翻譯服務提供商,使他們的網站看起來像母語一樣專業。但是,如果您不是語言專家,並且以前從未嘗試過聘用這些服務,那麼您將從何處開始?

首先,了解翻譯公司將提供的服務,翻譯網站的工作方式,以及翻譯人員或公司是否符合您的興趣或業務。

其次,翻譯的某些方面我們可能會忽略,因為這不是我們的專業知識,但重要的是要了解翻譯過程本身並不僅僅是將文本從母語複製到目標語言。

我有哪些翻譯選項?

一種眾所周知的方法,您首先想到的是人工翻譯,它是基於人工翻譯者的,他們提供收費的網站翻譯。他們可能是自由職業者,或者是在代理機構工作。這些專業人員提供了無法直譯的感覺,在上下文,語調,結構,母語流利程度,語言細微差別和校對方面都具有準確性和高質量,這意味著將對任何可能的錯誤進行兩次檢查。所有這些好處可能會影響周轉時間,當然還會影響服務的價格。

還有機器翻譯,也稱為使用人工智能的自動翻譯,我們可以命名Google Translate,Skype Translator和DeepL只是其中一些最受歡迎的名稱,它們使用神經機器翻譯系統將頁面轉換為其他語言。如今,這絕對是技術帶來的好處之一,但是儘管聽起來很理想,因為周轉迅速,可以使用同一工具將其翻譯成多種語言,而且技術在不斷改進,請記住,機器無法考慮上下文或語言的細微差別,這會影響翻譯的準確性以及向您的聽眾傳達消息的方式,這也將影響客戶對消息的反應。

如果您以前曾經嘗試翻譯過某些東西,無論是文章還是整個網站,那麼您可能都運行了Google翻譯,因為您不知道有更多更好的選擇。

Google.com

Google Translate和Google Chrome的自動翻譯選項可讓您查看將網站從您的母語翻譯成外語的翻譯版本,而Google Translate小部件將使其成為可能。

但是,您可能會發現已翻譯的文本但未找到圖像中顯示的內容,因此在使用此翻譯之前,您需要注意一些事項,例如,它可能不准確,服務不提供客戶支持且並非如此人工翻譯。這就是您意識到這不一定是更改網站方法所需的正確翻譯工具。當涉及單詞,短語或簡單段落時,Google Translator是一個不錯的選擇。

好消息是,就像在每個市場中一樣,一些公司開始發現問題,他們知道所缺少的,並決定努力工作,以便找到滿足客戶業務需求的替代方案和有效解決方案。其中一家公司啟發了我寫一篇關於優質網站翻譯的重要性的文章,這不僅是因為我自己從事翻譯工作,而且還因為我知道對於有興趣向其公司提供業務支持的企業來說,關鍵技術已經變得如此重要。更新包括數字營銷策略,建立更廣泛的目標市場並適應該領域中所有提供的服務。

介紹ConveyThis

https://www.conveythis.com/

帶著打破的想法 語言障礙和使全球電子商務作為他們的使命,ConveyThis,是一個免費的翻譯軟體的網站 由谷歌翻譯, DeepL, Yandex 翻譯和其他神經機供電 翻譯。

一家 100% 致力於滿足您所有翻譯和數位化的公司 行銷需求,您可以找到電子商務的幾個集成 業務,人力和機器翻譯,因為我今天的主要目的是 説明你發現如何翻譯您的網站, 我會專注於什麼 ConveyThis翻譯服務提供的所有服務。

讓我們從 簡單的翻譯,也許幾個單詞和句子,關鍵字,以説明您讓 您的客戶知道一些有關您的業務的詳細資訊。你可以訪問ConveyThis翻譯,超過90種語言的特色和我說話的原因 關於細節是因為你可以翻譯多達 250 個字。

翻譯您的網站也可以與ConveyThis網站翻譯,所有你需要做的是註冊一個免費的帳戶,啟動免費訂閱,然後你將能夠翻譯您的網站從英語,西班牙文或阿拉伯語到另一種語言。

總之,我可以說 以下是我們提供的一ConveyThis服務:

  • 人機翻譯,以確保您的翻譯準確無誤,並且可以完美地滿足您的意圖。
  • 一些最常見的電子商務業務平台的集成,易於應用和使用。
  • 作為人機翻譯服務提供商,他們提供專業的網站翻譯人員,以確保您翻譯的質量。
  • 免費的網站翻譯器,因此您可以自己嘗試,需要免費帳戶才能開始使用此服務。
  • 翻譯記憶庫,供那些在重複使用重複內容時需要數據庫的翻譯專業人員使用。
  • 網站單詞計數器,用於查找您網站的單詞。
  • 如前所述,在線翻譯的詳細信息或簡短段落的翻譯限制為250個字符。
  • 滿足您業務需求的兼容性和適應性。
  • 搜索引擎優化,使您的內容可以輕鬆地在網絡上找到。
  • 客戶部分,您可以發現一些公司合作ConveyThis。
  • 幫助中心,您可以在其中閱讀常見問題解答,以幫助您更好地了解該過程。
  • 入門部分專門介紹網站翻譯插件和其他功能。

簡要描述了所有這些服務之後,您可能會對您的業務不止一種感興趣,有關該公司可以做什麼的更多詳細信息,我建議您檢查他們的網站,尤其是閱讀他們的博客,在這裡您可以找到一個關於不同領域主題的各種有趣帖子,可能會改善您的營銷策略,並使您更好地了解我先前提到的服務如何應用於您的網站。我強烈建議您檢查“合作夥伴”部分,如果您想與該公司合作,則有一個應用程序。

https://www.conveythis.com/

總結一下 文章, 我可以說當地語系化已成為連接您的業務必不可少的 潛在客戶,當然,因為這增加了你的銷售,它 成為為什麼你可能想要使用正確的工具來傳播您的 在外語的字。您是否想要經典而有效的人工翻譯 由專業翻譯或也許你想嘗試自己使用機器 翻譯服務或公司聯合翻譯服務,如 ConveyThis,確保你花時間做研究最 方便的服務,如果你不完全是一個語言專家, 翻譯的結果可能會混淆客戶, 可能不會來 回到您的網站。

如果你認為它是 正確的時刻,開始你的研究這些公司,也許你覺得 好奇由他們提供ConveyThis,隨時訪問他們的網站。

作者

維羅妮卡M

評論(1)

  1. Gtranslate vs ConveyThis - 網站翻譯替代方案
    2020年6月15日 回复

    [...]你可能已經看到了在ConveyThis, 有一些方面的翻譯要考慮, 所以你可以選擇正確的 [...]

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Translation Tips Website Translation Service

Translating your entire website? Here is what you need to know.

In general, starting a new business is a real challenge, especially if it is your first project the one you are trying to create and want to promote. Some strategies are applicable for local businesses but what happens when the business is growing to the point it is not local anymore? Whether you use social media networks, email marketing or content marketing, there are several strategies to help your business grow, increase your sales and for the customer to know you better, applying these strategies will probably you’re your business become a successful one but what if you realize your business is now an international one, would a foreign language represent the next step?

Just imagine the following scenario, you have recently started your own business and have had a good experience growing your audience, at some point, it will time to go global and although you will have a new target market in mind, you will need to find the proper marketing strategy to engage new target markets by literally “talking” or writing in their own words, so here is when localization is the first option and to make it possible your website may need to “speak” their language which means you will need to translate your entire website.

https://www.sumoscience.com

As you probably know, getting to know your customer helps you determine if they would buy your products, this includes taking the time to properly translate your ideas into their language and as you can imagine, any business manager would agree when it comes to hiring the translation service provider that would make their website look as professional as it is in the native language. But if you are not language experts and have not tried to hire these services before, where do you start?

First, get to know how translation services companies would offer, how they work on translating a website and of course, if the translator or the company matches your interests or your business.

Second, there are aspects of translation we probably ignore because it isn’t our expertise but it is important to understand the translation process itself requires more than just copying a text from a native to a target language.

Which are my translating options?

A well-known method and the first you would think about is Human translation which is based on human translators who provide website translations for a fee. They may be freelancers or work for an agency. These professionals provide sense where literal translation is not an option, accuracy and good quality in terms of context, tone, structure, native fluency, language nuances and proofreading which means that any possible error will be checked twice. All these benefits may affect the turnaround and of course the price of the service.

There is also Machine translation also known as automated translation using artificial intelligence, we could name Google Translate, Skype Translator and DeepL just to name a few of the most popular, they use a neural machine translation system to convert a page into other languages. Nowadays, this is definitely one of the benefits technology has brought with it, but although it may sound ideal because of the quick turnaround, the possibility to translate into several languages using the same tool, and the fact that technology is constantly improving, you have to keep in mind a machine is unable to take context or language nuances into account and this would affect translations accuracy and how the message is given to your audience which means this would also affect your customers’ reaction to that message.

If you have tried to translate something before, whether it is an article or maybe your own entire website, you probably ran to Google Translate because you did not know there were more and better options.

Google.com

Google Translate and Google Chrome’s automatic translate option would allow you to see the translated version of your website from your native language into the foreign one and the website Google Translate widget would make it possible.

However, you may find the text translated but not the content that appears in images, and here some things you should take into consideration before you use this translation for example it may not be accurate, the service doesn’t offer customer support and it’s not human translation. This is how you realize this isn’t always the proper translation tool you need to change the approach of your website. When it comes to words, phrases or simple paragraphs Google Translator would be a good option.

The good news is that as in every market, some companies get to see the problem, they acknowledge what’s missing and they decide to work hard so they find alternatives and effective solutions that meet their customers’ business requirements. One of those companies is the one that inspired me to write an article about the importance of a good website translation, not only because I have worked with translations myself but also because I know how essential technology has become for businesses interested in giving their companies an update including digital marketing strategies, establishing a wider target market and getting adapted to all the offered services in this field.

Introducing ConveyThis

https://www.conveythis.com/

With the idea to break language barriers and enable global ecommerce as their mission, ConveyThis, is a free translation software for websites powered by Google Translator, DeepL, Yandex Translate and other neural machine translators.

A company that is 100% dedicated to meet all your translations and digital marketing needs where you can find several integrations for your ecommerce business, human and machine translations, and since my main purpose today is to help you discover how to translate your website, I will focus on what ConveyThis offers regarding translations services.

Let us start with simple translations, maybe a few words and sentences, keywords, to help you let your customers know some details about your business. You can access ConveyThis Online translator, over 90 languages are featured and the reason why I talked about details is because you can translate up to 250 words.

Translating your website is also possible with ConveyThis Website Translator, all you need to do is to register a free account, activate the free subscription and then you’ll be able to translate your website from English, Spanish or Arabic to another language.

In summary, I can say these are some of the services ConveyThis provides:

  • Human and Machine translation to make sure your translations are accurate and work perfectly for your intentions.
  • Integrations for some of the most common ecommerce business platforms, easy to apply and use.
  • As a human and machine translation service provider, they offer professional website translators to ensure the quality of your translation.
  • Free Website translator, so you can try it for yourself, free account is needed to start using this service.
  • Translation Memory for those translation professionals who need a database when reusing repeating content.
  • Website Word Counter to find out your website’s words.
  • Online translator for details or short paragraphs, as mentioned, you would have a limit of 250 characters to translate.
  • Compatibility and adaptability to your business needs.
  • SEO optimized so your content can be easily found in the web.
  • Customers’ section where you could discover some companies working with ConveyThis.
  • Help Center where you can read the FAQs that would help you understand the process a bit better.
  • The getting started section is dedicated to explaining the website translation plug in and other features.

With all these services briefly described, you may be interested in more that one for your business, for further details on what this company can do, I will recommend you to check their website and particularly, to read their blog,  where you will find a variety of interesting posts about topics in different areas that may improve your marketing strategies and give you a better idea on how the services I previously mentioned could be applied to your website. I highly recommend to check the partners section, there is an application in case you would like to work in collaboration with this company.

https://www.conveythis.com/

To conclude this article, I can say localization has become essential to connect your business to potential customers and of course, since that increases your sales, it becomes the main reason why you may want to use the right tools to spread your word in a foreign language. Whether you want the classic and effective human translation by a professional translator or maybe you want to try it yourself using machine translations services or the combined translation services of companies like ConveyThis, make sure you take your time to make a research on the most convenient service for you, if you are not exactly a language expert, the results of the translations could be confused customers that won’t probably come back to your website.

If you think it is the right moment to start your research on these companies or maybe you feel curious about more services offered by ConveyThis, feel free to visit their website.

Author

Veronica M

Comment (1)

  1. GTranslate vs ConveyThis - Website Translation Alternative
    June 15, 2020 Reply

    […] you have probably seen in the ConveyThis blog posts, there are some aspects about the translation to be considered so you can choose the proper […]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *