十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

最新消息
聯繫方式

超過 在過去的二十年裡發生了巨大的變化。如果您支付意向 關注過去二十年或二十年以上,你將能夠觀察沒有 任何懷疑,事情已經革命性。例如,教育 目睹了這麼多的變化,通訊手段已經變質, 娛樂不像往常一樣,和模式的業務不再相同 之前。這是一個輕描淡寫地說,只有幾件事已經看到的變化,因為 幾乎所有事情都經歷了顯著的轉變。一個主要因素, 促成這一巨大變化的是技術的出現。起初一些 企業主不願意在商業戰略中採用技術。 難怪,而有些人願意選擇使用數位手段在他們的 企業,其他人被迫這樣做。有趣的是,這生了 網站數量急劇上升。是的,大多數網站是 創建和WordPress,今天我們有超過15億 網站在互聯網上。

一 不可避免的是改變。這是唯一不變的東西,可以 發生在今天世界上任何時間。這就是為什麼成功的最佳選擇 今天可能明天過時了, 成功變成了過去的事件。說吧 是數位化業務的關鍵步驟, 今天不再是一個有爭議的 主題,因為它一直顯示不僅關鍵,但基本的成為 一個成功的商人。的確,企業主正在嘗試 這方面,但他們中的許多人沒有意識到極其嚴重的需要 將他們的網站翻譯成幾種語言,以便體驗一種 自發增加的客戶數量作為翻譯將有助於 滲透到不同的市場,從而達到大量的 人。

在本文中,我們將討論為什麼絕對需要翻譯您的網站的原因。請注意,因為這正在討論中。

這裡 以下是將您的視訊翻譯到WordPress的有益理由:

翻譯有助於推動更多流量到您的 WordPress網站

全球化是一個有效的概念,所有人都需要欣賞,因為正是通過全球化,英語不再作為互聯網的通用語言。這不是說英語不再使用。事實上,目前在互聯網上可以找到的網站的大部分頁面都是以英語為主的。然而,考慮到喜歡用英語以外的語言上網的人的比例,我們會意識到超過73%的人表示他們更喜歡使用自己的語言。你知道為您的網站生成大量流量的有趣事情嗎?有趣的是,訪問量不斷增加,像谷歌這樣的搜尋引擎就會注意到流量,從而給您的網站提供更高的排名。

我們可以推斷什麼?我們可以推斷出,如果您將網站翻譯成多種語言,則肯定會見證網站用戶流量的增長。流量的增加可能帶來更多的轉化。

請注意:許多人認為翻譯是一項繁重且非常複雜的任務。但是,這並非總是可以做到的。 在幾分鐘之內翻譯您的網站. 除了它是快速和可靠的事實,你可以把它做在 相對便宜的價格。如果您想閱讀更多關於翻譯 WordPress,您可以瞭解更多 這裡。  

翻譯對客戶產生積極影響

經歷了第一點,另一個迷人的是,翻譯你的WordPress網站對你的買家有積極的影響。為什麼這是迷人的是超過百分之四十六 (46%)網上購物者承認,他們永遠不會光顧或購買不以他們的心臟語言,即母語提供的產品。從這個統計,你能看到在哪裡和為什麼你需要翻譯您的網站嗎?調查顯示,如果你想取得很多成功,翻譯是您業務的重要組成部分。如果您無法將您的網站翻譯成多種語言,您將錯過超過 46% 的潛在客戶,他們將光顧您的產品和服務。

這絕對有道理,因為您不會期望人們從頁面上購買他們不了解的信息的產品。相反,當您的網站內容對他們來說很容易理解並且甚至可以用他們的內心語言訪問時,人們就會傾向於購買您的產品或請求您的服務。

您網站的翻譯提高了搜索排名

"如果 你不想讓人們瞭解一些事情, 隱藏在第二頁或 谷歌搜索的後續頁面。你可能聽說過這樣的事情 之前,或者您可能發現該語句是正確的。無論以哪種方式 這是真的。你幾乎不會看到有人超越結果的第一頁 谷歌搜索。還是你還記得上次轉到第二頁 在搜尋引擎上搜索內容后?不太可能。

現在 問題是翻譯如何使你的搜索排名脫穎而出?當 你翻譯您的網站, 你將有機會使用新的關鍵字 以新語言提供,即目標市場的語言。 這組關鍵字將提高您的搜索排名,因為它們是 將用該語言在本地搜索的關鍵字。由於您的語言是 現在可用當地語言,搜尋引擎是著名的,如谷歌, Yandex、 必應、 瑞士巧克力、 Ccsearch 、 DuckDuck Go 等將有助於優化您的 頁面的內容,這意味著您將體驗到搜索的增加 可見性不僅英語,但在其他語言,其中你 網站已被翻譯。

翻譯使您成為全球業務參與者

你 會同意的事實,在當今世界,如果你想把你的 業務到更多的潛在客戶,你必須翻譯你的 網站。通過翻譯,您可以到達潛在消費者的心。 您的產品和服務在目標位置。即使你不是 實際存在於該位置,您的存在可以在該位置感受到。 翻譯的網站現在將作為你的辦公室,所以說,在 位置,因為它將吸引當地民眾的民眾在 目標位置。是的,通過翻譯,您是全球公民。此外, 事實上,您將您的網站翻譯成目標語言的本地語言 市場定位將使該地區的潛在客戶被吸引到你 他們將能夠輕鬆地信任您的產品和服務。這可以作為 以及導致推薦您的產品和服務給別人和之前 知道你是一個國際商業玩家。

在 這一點,這是公平的說,您的網站的翻譯是 最簡單的和最快的手段,可以使用,以擴大您的 超越物理邊界的業務。我們之前已經注意到,唯一的事情 這是不可避免的是變化,這是唯一不變的事情,可以 發生在今天世界上任何時間。這就是為什麼最好的選擇 今天的成功可能在不久的將來變得毫無用處,成功成為 歷史。也有人提到,說,這是一個關鍵的步驟 數位化一個人的業務今天不再是一個有爭議的話題, 因為它一直 表明,它不僅是關鍵或重要的工具,但基本成為 一個成功的商人。事實上,企業主正在嘗試 在數位化方面,他們的業務通過創建網站,但許多 他們沒有意識到他們翻譯的極其嚴重的需要 網站成幾種語言,以體驗一種自發的增加 在客戶數量作為翻譯將有助於滲透到不同的 市場位置,從而達到廣大人民。

如果 你遵循通過這篇文章,你會注意到,我們有 討論了四 (4) 個強大的原因,為什麼它是絕對必要的,超過 曾經, 翻譯您的網站。作為強調 討論, 它提到, 翻譯你的WordPress網站有助於 推動更多的流量到網站,有助於積極影響客戶和 未來的消費者,説明提高和改善搜尋引擎的排名, 以及您是否成為企業的全球參與者。

做 你有一個 Wordpress 網站, 你會想翻譯它嗎?如果你的答案 是肯定的, 是的, 那就不要四處遊蕩。你可以通過 按下連結 「獲取您的 Wordpress 網站翻譯 與ConveyThis' 或[翻譯 Wordpress 與 ConveyThis] 開始享受這樣一個寶貴的工具

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Website Translation Service

Now Is The Time To Translate Your WordPress Website.

Over the past two decades there have been tremendous changes. If you pay intent attention to the last twenty or more years, you will be able to observe without any doubt that things have gone revolutionary. For example, the education has witnessed so many changes, means of communication has metamorphosed, entertainment is not as usual, and mode of businesses no longer the same as before. It is an understatement to say only a few thing has seen changes because nearly all things underwent notable transformations. One major factor that contributed to this immense change is the advent of technology. At first some business owners were reluctant to employ technology in their business strategy. No wonder while some were willing to choose the use of digital means in their businesses, others were forced to do the same. This, interestingly, gave birth to a sharp increase in the numbers of websites. Yes, most of the websites are created and designed using WordPress, and today we have over 1.5 billion of websites on the internet.

One thing that is inevitable is change. It is the only constant thing that can happen at any time in the world today. That is why the best option for success today may be obsolete tomorrow and success becomes a past event. Saying that it is a crucial step to digitalize one’s business today is no longer a debatable topic as it has always shown to be not just crucial but fundamental to becoming a successful business person. It is true that business owners are trying in this aspect but many of them fail to be aware of the extremely serious need for translation of their websites into several languages so as to experience a kind of spontaneous increase in the number of customers as translation will help to penetrate into different market locations, thereby reaching a vast number of people.

In this article we will discuss reasons why it is absolutely necessary, more than ever before, to translate you website. Pay attention as this is being discussed.

Here below are beneficial reasons to translate your WordPress website:

Translation Helps to Drive More Traffic to Your WordPress Website

Globalization is such an effective concept that all needs to appreciate because it is through globalization that English no longer serve as the internet’s lingua franca. This is not to say English is no longer in use. In fact, majority of the pages of the websites that can be found on the internet today are English language dominated. However, considering the percentage of people who will like to surf the internet in a language other than English language, we will come to realize that over 73% percent said they prefer the use of their own language. You know the interesting thing about generating heavy traffic for your website? The interesting thing about it is that the more the numbers of visitors keep increasing the more search engines like Google will take note of the traffic and thereby gives a higher ranking to your website.

What can we infer? We can infer that if you translate your website into multiple languages you will definitely witness an increase in traffic of users of your website. And this traffic increase may bring about more conversions.

Take note: it is believed by many that translation is some heavy and very complex assignment to handle. However, this is not always the truth as you can translate your website within few minutes. Apart from the fact that it is fast and reliable, you can have it done at a relatively cheaper rate. If you will like to read more about translating your WordPress, you can learn more HERE.  

Translation Influences Customers Positively

Having gone through the first point, another fascinating one is that translating your WordPress website influences your buyers positively. Why this is fascinating is that over forty-six percent (46%) online shoppers admitted that they will never patronize or purchase a product that is not offered in the language of their heart i.e. their mother tongue. From this statistic, can you see where and why you need to translate your website? The survey shows that translation is an essential part of your business if you want to make a lot of successes. You will be missing out on over 46% potential customers who would have patronize your products and services if you fail to translate your website into multiple languages.

This makes absolute sense because you will not expect people to buy products from a page that has information they do not understand. Contrastingly, people will be inclined to buy your products or request your services when the contents of your website is quite understandable to them and it is even available in the language of their hearts.

Translation of Your Website Enhances Search Ranking

“If you don’t want people to learn about something, hide it in the second page or subsequent pages of google search.” You might have heard something of such before or you might have discovered that the statement is true. Whichever way, it is true. Hardly will you see someone go beyond the first page of the result of google search. Or did you remember the last time your go to the second page after searching for something on a search engine? Not likely.

Now the question is how does translation makes your search ranking stand out? When you translate your website, you will have the opportunity of using new keywords that are available in the new language i.e. the language of your target market. This set of keywords will improve your search ranking because they are the keywords that will be searched locally in that language. Since your language is now available in that local language, search engines that are famous such as Google, Yandex, Bing, Swisscows, CCSearch, DuckDuck Go etc. will help optimize your page’s content and this means that you will experience increase in search visibility not just in English language but in other languages in which your website has been translated.

Translation Makes You a Global Business Player

You will agree with the fact that in today’s world if you will like to take your business to a larger audience of potential customers you must translate your website. With translation, you can reach the heart of potential consumers of your products and services in a targeted location. Even when you are not physically present in that location, your presence can be felt in the location. The translated website will now serve as your office, so to say, in that location as it will be attractive to the populace of the local people in the targeted location. Yes, with translation you are a global citizen. Also, the fact that you translate your website to the local language of the targeted market location will make prospective customers in that area get drawn to you and they will be able to easily trust your products and services. This could as well leads to recommending your products and services to others and before you know it you are an international business player.

At this point, it is fair to say that translation of your website is one of the easiest and quickest means that can be employed in order to expand your business beyond physical boundaries. We have noted earlier that the only thing that is inevitable is change and that it is the only constant thing that can happen at any time in the world today. This is the reason why the best option for success today may become useless in the near future and success becomes history. It was also mentioned that saying that it is a crucial step to digitalize one’s business today is no longer a debatable topic as it has always indicated that it is not just crucial or vital tool but fundamental to becoming a successful business person. It is a fact that owners of businesses are trying in the aspect of digitalizing their business through creating websites but many of them fail to be aware of the extremely serious need for translation of their websites into several languages so as to experience a kind of spontaneous increase in the number of customers as translation will help to penetrate into different market locations, thereby reaching a vast number of people.

If you have followed through this articles, you will noticed that we have discussed four (4) powerful reasons why it is absolutely necessary, more than ever before, to translate you website. As a way of emphasizing what has been discussed, it was mention that Translation of your WordPress website helps to drive more traffic to the website, helps to positively influence customers and prospective consumers, help to enhance and improve rankings on search engines, and if makes you a global player in businesses.

Do you have a WordPress website and you will like to translate it? If your answer is an affirmative yes, then don’t wander about. You can get it done by just clicking the link “Get your WordPress Website Translated with ConveyThis” or “Translate WordPress with ConveyThis” and starting enjoying such an invaluable tool

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *