十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
營銷學

如果魷魚游戲可以教你什麼,那就是這個。

跳出本地框思考!

即使你住在美國,認為自己是無敵的公爵,也要三思而後行。外國觀眾是巨大的,通過正確的方法,你可以利用它的力量讓你變得富有。魷魚游戲證明了這一點。它不是在美國拍攝的,也沒有著名的好萊塢演員,但由於它被翻譯成多種語言,這部殘酷的科幻系列很快就獲得了全世界的認可。

成功的關鍵?人民明白了!

你需要的東西:

  1. 找一家可靠的語言翻譯公司
    在美國翻譯服務的幫助下,您可以快速將任何文件翻譯成任何語言。他們只使用經過審查的專業語言學家,可以為您的 Word、Excel、PowerPoint、InDesign、PDF 文檔提供一流的翻譯質量。
  2. 將您的視頻轉錄成文字並準備字幕
    使用GGLOT來做到這一點。此在線轉錄服務提供價格合理的音頻和視頻轉錄,可轉錄為 60 多種語言和 100 多種方言。準備音頻成績單以進一步將其翻譯成 100 多種語言。這兩項服務均在現場提供。
  3. 翻譯您的網站並使其成為真正的多語種
    使用ConveyThis可在不到 5 分鐘的時間內快速部署切換的語言。它是美國第一個用於網站的神經語言翻譯器。在紐約市開發,在美國製造。開箱即用的出色機器翻譯質量,幾乎不需要校對。

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Marketing

If the Squid Game could teach you anything, it would be this.

Think Outside of your Local Box!

Even if you live in the US and think that you are an invincible duke, think twice. The foreign audience is huge and with a right approach, you can tap into its power to make you wealthy. The Squid Game has proved just that. It’s not filmed in the US and there are no famous Hollywood actors, but thanks to its translation into multiple languages, that cruel science fiction series has quickly gained a worldwide acceptance.

The key to success? The people understood it!

Things you need:

  1. Get a reliable language translation company
    With help of Translation Services USA, you can quickly translate any documents into any language. They use only vetted professional linguists that can deliver the top notch quality translation of your Word, Excel, PowerPoint, InDesign, PDF documents.
  2. Transcribe your video into text and prepare subtitles
    Use GGLOT to do just that. This online transcription service provides affordable audio and video transcription into over 60 languages and over 100 dialects. Prepare audio transcripts to further translate them into 100+ languages. Both services are provided on premises.
  3. Translate your website and make it truly multilingual
    Use ConveyThis to quickly deploy a language switched in less than 5 minutes. It is American’s first neural language translator for websites. Developed in New York City, made in USA. Great machine translation quality out of the box with very little need for proofreading.

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *