十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

最新消息
聯繫方式

幫助您翻譯和自定義主題和Magento指南!

你 可以放心,許多好處,如果你Magento的網站 不同的語言。在這些好處中,一個是突出的,這是事實 你會經歷一個巨大的 流量和銷售額的上升。當您給網站訪問者提供 查看和瀏覽您的網站,以您選擇的語言,你將見證 大量網路使用者大量地向您的網站服務。

您無需等待很長時間即可看到將網站翻譯成多種語言的結果,因為您幾乎可以立即,甚至輕鬆地看到結果,尤其是當您使用專用插件時。 NP Digital and Subscribers的聯合創始人Nell Patel在一項研究中指出,在將博客翻譯成大約82種不同語言後的三(3)週內,他看到了47%( 47%)的流量。

是 您有興趣建立Magento 語言網站? 如果您對這個問題回答"是",則不再搜索。右側Magento 語言翻譯外掛程式為你ConveyThis。知道為什麼嗎?這是因為 ConveyThis提供創建和構建所需的所有必要工具 複雜和專業Magento商店,任何訪客或使用者可以 從世界任何一部分訪問。

我們將詳細考慮如何快速,沒有壓力,創建一個Magento基於多語言的網站。

但首先,讓我們看看您網站的哪個Magento需要翻譯。

您網站的元素Magento元件 應翻譯

如果您的目標是建立一個Magento語言網站與優秀的專業外觀,這是最重要的開始一個翻譯專案。也就是說,您網站Magento的所有方面都必須翻譯。事實上,你不應該留下元件,如你的產品的標題產品的描述購物車和簽出頁面,您的電子郵件,和下拉菜單沒有翻譯他們。原因是,它在某種程度上是模糊的自動瀏覽器翻譯在訪問者的一面,網站的哪個方面應該翻譯或不。這就是為什麼最好使用專門的伺服器端 Magento 多語言翻譯外掛程式,這將是敏感的這種默默無聞,並確保網站的任何方面沒有翻譯或困難的每個使用者。

創建一個帳戶的分步Magento 多語言網站

ConveyThis。 是一個非凡的翻譯解決方案,任何人考慮翻譯 他們的Magento網站成多種語言可以指望。當您選擇 ConveyThis作為您的網站翻譯解決方案選項,您將享受 以下突出功能:

  • 您將能夠將您的網站翻譯成數百種語言。
  • ConveyThis具有自動檢測和翻譯內容的能力。
  • 您有機會訂閱或訂購值得信賴的專業人類翻譯人員來您的專案。您可以在您的儀錶板上輕鬆ConveyThis。
  • 您對翻譯的內容擁有完全的訪問控制。這意味著您可以修改或查看已翻譯的內容以適合您的想法。
  • 您將可以使用上下文編輯器,在其中可以輕鬆地在前端翻譯Web內容並立即查看工作的效果。與網站設計的其餘部分相比,這將使您知道網站的每個頁面的外觀。

現在 讓我們來瞭解如何創建一個Magento語言存儲。

1. 創建ConveyThis帳戶:創建Magento多語言網站的步驟的頭號內容是創建一個ConveyThis帳戶並確認它。建立帳戶步驟非常簡單,因為您只需要填寫幾個基本資訊,之後您將驗證您的電子郵件地址並啟動您的帳戶。

2.開始設定ConveyThis:確認您的電子郵件後,您將被重定向到一個頁面,您可以設定您的ConveyThis帳戶。正是在此ConveyThis設置頁面上,您將需要提供您的 Web 網域。然後選擇網站的原始語言和您想將網站翻譯成的語言。

3.然後,您可以選擇最適合您的計劃;免費,商務,Pro和Pro +或Enterprise。

免費計劃:

商業計劃:

ConveyThis。業務計劃功能,翻譯成3種語言,50,000個翻譯字,50,000每月頁面流覽量,機器翻譯和高級支援。如果您的網站超過 50,000 字,您可以購買其他字數或升級到下一個計劃。

專業計劃:


我們的Pro計劃(最受歡迎)包括將您的網站翻譯成6種語言,最多200,000個翻譯詞,每月200,000次頁面瀏覽,機器翻譯,高級支持,多站點(無限),團隊成員(無限)和域鎖定。如果您的網站字數超過200,000,則可以購買其他字詞,也可以選擇升級到Pro + Plan。

Pro +計劃:

使用我們的Pro +計劃,您可以將您的網站翻譯成10種語言,1,000,000個翻譯的單詞,1,000,000個每月的頁面瀏覽量,機器翻譯,高級支持多站點(無限),團隊成員(無限),域鎖定,CSV導入/導出。您還可以購買其他單詞或升級到下一個計劃。

企業計劃

與其他計劃不同,使用我們的企業計劃,您將擁有更多優勢,包括自定義語言,自定義翻譯的單詞,自定義每月頁面瀏覽量,機器翻譯,高級支持,多站點(無限),團隊成員(無限),域鎖定, CSV導入/導出。

對於在ConveyThis提供的所有計劃,您還可以選擇由人類語言學家完成專業翻譯。在ConveyThis,我們已經雇傭了超過 200,000 名自由譯員,他們能夠翻譯成您所選的語言、文檔和專業。我們的機器翻譯翻譯的文本可以由人類校對,費用低。

3.在儀表板上(必須登錄),導航至上部菜單中的“域”。

4.在此頁面上,單擊“添加域”。

無法更改域名,因此,如果您對現有域名有誤,則需要刪除該域名,然後創建一個新域名。

完成後,單擊“設置”。

*如果您以前ConveyThis WordPress Joomla或Shopify,則您的功能變數名稱已ConveyThis該版本,並將在此頁面上可見。
然後,您可以跳過添加域步驟,只需單擊域旁邊的"設置"即可。

5.完成此操作後,您將進入主配置頁面。

請為您的網站選擇源語言和目標語言。

點擊“保存配置”。

6. 您現在可以向下滾動,從JavaScript複製代碼。

*您稍後可能需要在設置中進行一些更改。要應用此功能,您需要先進行那些更改,然後在此頁面上複製更新的代碼。

*您不需要此代碼WordPress Joomla或Shopify。有關詳細資訊,請參閱相關平台的說明。

7. 現在登入 Magento 儀表板,並瀏覽到管理>內容>設定

8.選擇您想要將head標籤更改為的商店視圖,或選擇“全局”以在每個商店視圖上對其進行更改。

9. 找到HTML 頭部分,並在"JavaScript和樣式表ConveyThis中貼上來自代碼的代碼。

10. 執行這些更改後,不要忘記按"保存配置"按鈕並刷新Magento緩存。

是的,就是這麼簡單!您現在有一個成熟的翻譯網站,利用您的訪問者的機會,透過使用 ConveyThis 多語言切換器在 Magento 多語言網站上從一種語言切換到另一種語言。

另一個有趣的事情是,您可以使用ConveyThis Magento語言解決方案與Magento貨幣工具。有了這個,你可以自豪地說,您的網站是設置國際市場,在那裡你會有人從世界的任何地方購買。

多語言Magento的優秀主題

因為 你現在可以安裝ConveyThis, 這將是適合談論洋紅色 多語言範本是精湛和最喜歡的。除了事實 您希望來訪者講英語以外的語言 當他們訪問您的網站並流覽您的網站時, 能夠從您的網站獲得更多 頁面在他們的本地語言,你會同意,一個漂亮的網頁 也會讓你的品牌顯得專業。

  1. Oxelar –多用途感應磁石主題:

正如名字建議的那樣 Oxelar – 多用途Magento主題是一個主題,不僅看起來 現代的設計,但它也是一個回應的主題。有了它,你可以很容易地 創建多語Magento網站。

此主題的一些好處是:

  • 一鍵安裝
  • 它具有靈活的佈局格式,可以使用各種樣式。
  • 擁有很棒的Icon字體
  • 它有不同的滑塊
  • 在與我們聯繫頁面中有Google地圖。
  • 它乾淨,現代,可以用於任何類型的網站。
  • 它具有AJAX添加到購物車,願望清單,比較等。

2. SNS Simen – Magento主題:這是一個強大且回應Magento的主題,可用於任何電子商務多語種網站。它的設計不僅乾淨,而且新鮮。SNS Simen 可以很容易地定製,你可以享受一個強大的管理設置和它的酷效果。

以下是SNS Simen的一些功能,它們是不錯的主題選擇:

  • 訪問電源管理員。
  • 它支持博客頁面的樣式。
  • 它集成了Twitter引導程序,Google字體等。
  • 允許跨瀏覽器,例如Chrome,Opera 9 +,Mozilla Firefox,Safari等。
  • 它具有用戶指南文檔html文件。
  • 它使用HTML,CSS,lessscss。
  • 擁有前端支持面板。
  • 它具有其他擴展,例如SNS產品選項卡,SNS產品,Quickview,SNS QuickSearch,SNS Proaddto。
  • 它具有相關產品和追加銷售產品滑塊。
  • 在“與我們聯繫”頁面中有Google Maps。

到目前為止,我們已經通過幾個討論,如何翻譯和自定義旅遊Magento多語言的網站主題和產品。現在,您非常熟悉如何創建一個多語言網站Magento是正確的。如果你想讓你的在線商店在世界各地蓬勃發展,你應該嘗試使用一個可靠的外掛程式,如ConveyThis。

您是否準備好推出一個Magento多語言網站,這將是你的?無論你的答案是什麼,如果你今天嘗試使用一個外掛程式,ConveyThis的好處

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Guide To Help You Translate and Customize Your Magento Themes and Products!

You can be assured of numerous benefits if you translate you Magento website into different languages. Of these benefits, one stands out and that is the fact that you will experience a tremendous rise in traffic and sales. When you give site visitors the opportunity to view and browse your website in the language of your choice, you will witness a superabundant number of web users trooping in to your website.

You don’t have to wait for a long time before seeing the result of translating your website into multiple languages because you will see the result with almost immediately and even easily especially when you use a specialized plugin. In a study that was done by the co-founder of NP Digital and Subscribers, Nell Patel, observes and noted that within just three (3) weeks of translating his blog to different languages of about 82, he saw a forty-seven percent (47%) increase in traffic generated.

Are you interested in building a Magento multiple language website? If you answer yes to this question, then search no more. The right Magento language translation plugin for you is ConveyThis. You know why? It is because ConveyThis offers all the necessary tools that is required to create and build sophisticated and professional Magento stores that any visitor or user can access from any part of the world.

We would be considering in details how you can quickly, without stress, create a Magento website that is Multi-language based.

But first, let us see which component of your Magento website requires translation.

Elements or Components of Your Magento Website That Should Be Translated

If your goal is to build a Magento Multi-language website with an excellent professional look, it is paramount to start a translation project. That is to say that all aspect of your Magento website must be translated. In fact you should not leave components such as titles of your products, descriptions of products, shopping carts and checking out pages, your emails, and drop-down menus without translating them. The reason being that it is somehow obscure to the automatic browser translator at the visitor’s side which aspect of the website should be translated or not. That is why it is best to use a specialized server-side Magento multi-language translation plugin that will be sensitive to this obscurity and ensure that no aspect of the website not translated or difficult for each and every users.

A Step By Step Guide to Create a Magento Multi-Language Website

ConveyThis is an exceptional translation solution that anyone thinking about translating their Magento website into multiple languages can count on. When you choose ConveyThis as your website translation solution option, you will enjoy the below outstanding features:

  • You will be able to translate your website into hundreds of languages.
  • ConveyThis has automatic detection and translation of content ability.
  • You have the chance to subscribe or order for trusted professional human translators to work on your project. You can do this easily on your ConveyThis dashboard.
  • You have complete access control on your translated content. This means that you can modify or review what has been translated to suit your thoughts.
  • You will have access to an in-context editor where you can easily translate your web content at the front-end and see the effect of your work immediately. This will let you be aware of what each page of the websites looks like in comparison with the remaining parts of the website design.

Now let’s move to how we can create a Magento multi-language store.

1. Create a ConveyThis account: the number one thing on the steps to creating a Magento multi-language website is to create a ConveyThis account and confirm it. The creating account step is very simple as you will only be required to fill few basic information after which you will verify your email address and activate your account.

2. Start getting things set up on ConveyThis: after confirming your email, you will be redirected to a page where you can set up your ConveyThis account. It is on this ConveyThis setup page that you will be expected to supply your web domain. Then choose the original language of your website and the language(s) you would like to translate your website into.

3. You can then select the plan which best fits your need; Free, Business, Pro and Pro+ or Enterprise.

Free Plan:

Business Plan:

ConveyThis Business Plan features, translation into 3 languages, 50,000 translated words, 50,000 monthly page views, Machine translation and Premium support. Should your website exceed the 50,000 words, you can purchase additional words or upgrade to the next plan.

Pro Plan:


Our Pro Plan (most popular) include translation of your website into 6 languages, up to 200,000 translated words, 200,000 monthly page views, Machine translation, Premium support, Multi-site (Unlimited), Team members (Unlimited) and Domain lockup. If your website exceed the 200,000 words, you can purchase additional words or you have the option to upgrade to the Pro+ Plan.

Pro+ Plan:

With our Pro+ Plan, you can have your website translated into 10 languages, 1,000,000 translated words, 1,000,000 monthly page views, Machine translation, Premium support Multi-site (Unlimited), Team members (Unlimited), Domain lockup, CSV import / export. You can also purchase additional words or upgrade to the next Plan.

Enterprise Plan

Unlike the others plans, with our Enterprise Plan, you will have more advantages, Custom languages, Custom translated words, Custom monthly page views, Machine translation, Premium support, Multi-site (Unlimited), Team members (Unlimited), Domain lockup, CSV import / export.

For all Plans offered at ConveyThis, you also have the option for Professional translation completed by human linguists. At ConveyThis, we’ve employed more than 200,000 freelance translators who are capable of translating into your selected language(s), documents and specializations. The text translated by our machine translator can be proofread by humans for a vert low fee.

3. On your dashboard (you have to be logged in) navigate to “Domains” in the upper menu.

4. On this page click “Add domain”.

There is no way to change a domain name, so if you made a mistake with the existing domain name, you will need to delete this and then create a new one.

Click “Settings” once you are done.

*If you have previously installed ConveyThis for WordPress, Joomla or Shopify, your domain name was already synced to the ConveyThis and will be visible on this page.
You can then skip adding domain step and just click to “Settings” next to your domain.

5. After completing this, you are on the main configuration page.

Please select source and target language(es) for your website.

Click “Save Configuration”.

6. You can now scroll down and copy the JavaScript code from the field below.

*You may want to make some changes later on in the settings. To apply this, you will need to make those changes first and then copy the updated code on this page.

*You DO NOT need this code for WordPress, Joomla or Shopify. For further details, refer to the instructions of the associated platform.

7. Now Log in to Magento Dashboard and navigate to Admin Panel > Content > Configuration.

8. Choose the store view you would like the head tag to be changed to or select Global in order to change it on every store view.

9. Locate the HTML Head section and paste the JavaScript code from ConveyThis in the Scripts and Style Sheets field.

10. Once these changes have been performed don’t forget to press the Save Configuration button and flush Magento Cache.

Yes, it is that easy! You now have a full-fledged translated website which avail your visitors the opportunity to switch from one language to another on Magento multi-language website through the use of ConveyThis translation switcher.

Another interesting thing is that you can use this ConveyThis Magento multi-language solution with Magento multi-currency tool. With this, you can proudly say your website is set for international market where you will have people buying from any part of the world.

Outstanding themes for Magento multi-language websites

Since you can now install ConveyThis, it will be suiting to talk about magento multi-language templates that are superb and favourite. Apart from the fact that you want visitors speaking languages other than English language to be able to get more from your website when they visit your website and browse it pages in their local languages, you will agree that a nice looking web page will also make your brand appears professional.

  1. Oxelar – Multipurpose Responsive Magneto Theme:

As the name suggest, Oxelar – Multipurpose Response Magento theme is a theme that not only looks modern in design but also it is a responsive theme. With it you can easily create a multilingual Magento website.

Some the benefits of this theme are:

  • It offers one click install
  • It has a flexible layout format that are available in various styles.
  • Possesses awesome Icon fonts
  • It has different sliders
  • It has Google map in contact us page.
  • It is clean, modern and can be used for any type website.
  • It has AJAX add to cart, wishlist, compare etc.

2. SNS Simen – Reponsive Magento Theme: this is a robust and responsive Magento theme that can be used for any e-commerce multilingual website. It has a design that is not only clean but also fresh. SNS Simen can be customized easily, you can enjoy a powerful admin setup and its cool effect.

Below are some of the features of SNS Simen that makes is a great theme choice:

  • Access to power admin.
  • It supports style for blog page.
  • It integrates twitter bootstraps, Google Fonts etc.
  • Allows cross-browser i.e. Chrome, Opera 9+, Mozilla Firefox, Safari etc.
  • It has user guide documentation html file.
  • It uses HTML, CSS, lessscss.
  • Possession of supportive cpanel on front end.
  • It has Other Extensions such as SNS Product Tabs, SNS Products, Quickview, SNS QuickSearch, SNS Proaddto.
  • It has related product and upsell product slider.
  • It has Google Maps in the contact us page.

Up until this point, we have gone through several discussions on how you can translate and customize tour Magento multi-language website themes and products. And it will be right to say that you are now well acquainted with how you can go about creating a Magento multi-language website. If you will like your online store to flourish among others around the world, you should try to employ the services of a reliable plugin like ConveyThis.

Are you prepared and ready to launch a Magento multi-language website that will be yours? Whatever your answer it, you can experience the benefits of such if you try ConveyThis plugin today.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *