十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
網站翻譯服務

在尋找在線網站翻譯服務?在這裡找到它

開展成功的業務有時需要時間,精力和耐心,因此,每當您看到自己的業務準備好迎接新的機遇時,就必須對目標市場,目標國家(在這種情況下,您的目標是語言。為什麼?好吧,基本上是因為當您意識到自己的業務在一個新的國家/地區獲得知名度或希望被更廣泛的受眾群體所了解時,您可能會考慮一個不同的國家/地區,這有時意味著使用不同的語言。

當您最終決定打入一個新市場並希望與一個新市場分享您的創作時,要想完全成功,就要面臨一些挑戰。今天,我將談論一個不僅與我個人有關的話題,而且是那些願意將公司提升到更高水平的人所必須考慮的話題。

溝通是關鍵

正在 能夠用客戶自己的語言吸引客戶的注意力對於 使第一眼,一個真正的興趣和持久的關係 與未來的購買。

它 眾所周知,「英語」是全球接受和使用最多的語言, 但是, 當你的目標市場的客戶說不同的 語言?有些人自然會更喜歡他們本地的內容 語言,這是優勢,你可以有由於您的網站 翻譯成該目標語言。

當我們談論在線商店時,了解產品描述和銷售過程對您的客戶可能很重要。

一般而言,我們可以說您的網站就是您的個人卡,該密鑰將在開展業務時帶來無限商機。無論您從事哪種類型的業務,無論何時決定翻譯網站,都應進行廣泛的研究,以免產生誤解。

在本文中,我將分析網站翻譯過程。

你 網站會經歷 內容翻譯階段

在 這個階段,您將有人類翻譯的選擇,通過聘請 專業的網站翻譯服務或使用機器翻譯, 這是自動程式或外掛程式,如ConveyThis。

說到人 翻譯,專業翻譯人員以英語為母語,準確性、語言細微差別、語境、風格、語氣都是正確的,來自這位翻譯家。如果您決定使用翻譯機構,專業人士將從事此翻譯工作,並且他們會讓您的受眾聽算自然。

保持 記住,這是您的責任,提供所有的內容,需要 翻譯,以單詞或Excel格式,所以不要給他們只你的URL。

網站翻譯完成後,您可能需要多語言編輯器或內容管理器來確認翻譯質量。需要翻譯內容時,與翻譯人員或代理商保持良好的聯繫會對您有所幫助。

當 我們談論 自動翻譯, 這可能是一個不錯的選擇, 當它 來翻譯成幾種語言在短時間內,結合 在版本過程中進行人工翻譯。

使用 谷歌的翻譯不會是最好的選擇, 如果你的網站是 建置在一WordPress平臺上, 您可以新增多語言外掛程式服務 供應商,如ConveyThis。有了這個外掛程式,您的網站將自動 翻譯成您的目標語言。

所以 這個內容翻譯階段將快速與外掛程式的一些説明, 如 一ConveyThis提供, 為什麼這個外掛程式會給你一個優勢 與其他方法的比較是,您的內容將自動檢測到 並翻譯。

一旦 您的內容已翻譯,是時候在您的網站上查看結果,以便您 可以讓目標市場瞭解您的產品,這裡是 集成 翻譯階段 開始。

如果您僱用了專業的翻譯人員,則可能必須分別設置每種內容,為每個目標市場根據國家/地區註冊正確的域名,然後設置網站來託管翻譯的內容。

它 同樣重要的是,在目標語言中沒有字元丟失時 內容被導入,一旦上傳,是時候優化您的 Seo。目標關鍵字肯定會對搜尋引擎有所作為,如果 你想被發現,使你的研究,哪些關鍵字將為你工作 網站。

多站點對大型品牌來說是一個巨大的好處,但是如果多站點網絡聽起來像是您的解決方案,那麼它需要付出的精力比您可能想要的要多,您必須知道,這代表著每種語言運行一個單獨的站點,這在管理網站方面可能需要很多工作。

尋找多語言解決方案

現在 幾乎每個企業都在尋找數字解決方案和保持 接觸他們的客戶, 為什麼創建一個網站是如此重要的原因 基本上是他們對目標市場的影響。增加您的銷售額, 被全球知名度, 甚至更新你的品牌的方法是有理由做 事情是正確的, 你的成功與良好的戰略和管理有關。也許 你明白這個翻譯過程需要什麼,但一些企業家和 經理會發現這有點混亂,這一點在心中,知道你 網站在這個新的語言是必須的,你可能會考慮聘請 網站翻譯服務提供者。

現在,我們知道一個網站翻譯服務提供者將是您的網站的解決方案,你可能會想知道,在哪裡可以找到這樣的服務。不要驚訝是,你在網上找到的第一個選項是谷歌翻譯,只要記住機器翻譯有時不是解決方案。GTranslate 可能很快,但根據您的業務需求,可能需要更專業的翻譯。

我對您的網站翻譯的建議是,ConveyThis WordPress翻譯外掛程式,他們結合機器和人工翻譯,以確保您的翻譯是適當的當地語系化或SEO友好的目標語言。將為您需要的每種語言創建特殊目錄,Google將檢測到所有這些內容,以便您的客戶在搜尋引擎上找到您。

這個外掛程式很容易安裝,它將允許你自動翻譯您的網站到多達92種語言(西班牙文,德語,法語,中文,阿拉伯文,俄語),這意味著有一個好處,翻譯成RTL語言了。

如果 你想學習如何安裝這個外掛程式,只是確保你訪問 ConveyThis網站,檢查他們的集成,特別是WordPress 頁面,在這裡你會發現一步一步指南安裝外掛程式。

請記住,要使用此服務,您首先需要在ConveThis網站上註冊一個免費帳戶,當您需要配置插件時,將需要它。

如何安裝ConveyThis 外掛程式在我的WordPress?

• 轉到您的WordPress面板,按下「外掛程式」 加入

• 在搜索中鍵入ConveyThis" "",然後 "安裝 現在[和][啟動]。

–刷新頁面時,您會看到它已激活但尚未配置,因此請單擊“配置頁面”。

• 您將看到ConveyThis配置, 這樣做,您需要在一個帳戶www.conveythis.com

–確認註冊後,檢查儀表板,複製唯一的API密鑰,然後返回到配置頁面。

–將API密鑰粘貼到適當的位置,選擇源語言和目標語言,然後單擊“保存配置

• 完成後,只需刷新 頁面和語言切換器應工作,以自定義它或其他 設置按下[顯示更多選項],並查看更多有關翻譯的資訊 介面,存取ConveyThis網站,轉到整合式>WordPress。 >後,在頁面末尾解釋安裝過程后, 您將找到 [請繼續在這裡] 瞭解更多資訊。

總之,在這樣一個全球化的世界中,語言和文化模式的多樣性如此之多,我們的企業必須適應我們新的目標市場。以自己的語言與客戶交談會使他們在閱讀網站時感到舒適,您的目標是讓他們在一分鐘內繼續搜索更新和閱讀您的帖子。與每一個翻譯一樣,在人或機器翻譯方面有優缺點,這就是為什麼我總是建議專家的眼睛來編輯或校對翻譯,即使它是由我們目前市場上最好的機器翻譯,翻譯的成功,無論它是如何做到的,取決於準確性,它聽起來多麼自然的目標語言,以及它如何熟悉它聽起來母語,當他們訪問您的網站。請記住,保持相同的網站設計獨立於翻譯,有關網站翻譯的資訊,請隨時訪問ConveyThis博客,在那裡您將有幾篇關於翻譯,電子商務和任何您的業務可能需要實現全球目標的文章。

作者

維羅妮卡M

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

Looking for website translation services online? Here is where to find it

Running a successful business takes time, effort and patience at times, that is why whenever you see your business is ready to knock at some new doors, you got to make your research on your target market, target country and in this case, your target language. Why? Well, basically because when you realize your business is getting known in a new country or want it to be known by a wider audience, you may consider a different country and that sometimes means a different language is on the way.

When you finally decide to reach a new market and want to share your creations with a new market, there are several challenges to face before it is completely successful. Today, I will talk about a topic that not only is related to me, personally, but also a must to those willing to take their company to the next level.

Communication is the key

Being able to reach your customers’ attention in their own language is essential to make of that first look, a genuine interest and a long-lasting relationship with a future purchase.

It is well known that “English” is the most globally accepted and used language, but what happens when customers in your target market speak a different language? Some people would naturally prefer the content in their native language and that’s the advantage you could have thanks to your website being translated into that target language.

When we talk about an online store, understanding the description of the product and the selling process may be important to your customers.

In general, we can say your website is your personal card, that key that would open to infinite opportunities when it comes to business. No matter what type of business you have, whenever you decide to translate your website, make an extensive research to avoid misunderstandings.

In this article, I will analyze the website translation process.

Your website will go through a content translation phase.

In this phase, you will have the choice of human translation by hiring a professional website translation service or use machine translation, which is the automated program or plugins like ConveyThis.

When it comes to human translation, professional translators are native speakers, the accuracy, language nuance, context, style, the tone will be the right ones coming from this translator. The same would happen if you decide to use a translation agency, professionals will work on this translation and they’ll make it sound natural to your audience.

Keep in mind it is your responsibility to provide all the content that needs to be translated, in word or excel formats, so don’t give them your URL only.

Once the website is translated you will probably need a multilingual editor or content manager to confirm the quality of the translation. Keeping a good communication with the translator or agency will help you when content updates are needed.

When we talk about automated translation, this could be a good choice when it comes to translate into several languages in a short period of time, combines with human translation in the edition process.

Using Google for your translations wouldn’t be the best option, if your website was built on a WordPress platform, you could add a multilingual plugin service provider like ConveyThis. With this plugin, your website will be automatically translated into your target language.

So this content translation phase would be quick with some help of plugins like the one ConveyThis offers, the why this plugin would give you an advantage in comparison to other methods is that your content will be automatically detected and translated.

Once your content is translated, it’s time to see the results on your website so you can let that target market know about your products and here is where the integrating translation phase starts.

If you hired a professional translator, you will probably have to set up each content separately, registering the right domain depending on the country for each target market and then set up your website to host the translated content.

It is also important that no character from the target language is missing when the content is imported and once it is uploaded, it’s time to optimize your SEO. Target keywords will definitely make a difference on search engines, if you want to be found, make your research on which keywords will work for your website.

Multisites are a great benefit for big brands, but it takes more effort than you probably want if a multisite network sounds like a solution to you, you got to know that this represents running an individual site for each language, which in terms of managing websites could be a lot of work.

Finding Multilingual Solutions

Nowadays, almost every business is looking for digital solutions and ways to keep in touch with their customers, the reasons why creating a website is so important are basically the impact they have on the target market. Increasing your sales, being known globally or even updating your brand’s approach are reasons to do things right, your success is related to good strategies and good management. Maybe you understand what this translation process takes but some entrepreneurs and managers will find this a little confusing, with this in mind, knowing your website in this new language is a must, you would probably consider hiring a website translation service provider.

Now that we know a website translation service provider would be the solution to your website, you may wonder, where you could find such a service. Don’t be surprised is the first option you find online is Google Translator, just remember machine translation sometimes isn’t the solution. GTranslate may be quick but depending on your business needs, a more professional translation may be required.

My suggestion to your website translation would be the ConveyThis WordPress translation plugin, where they combine machine and human translations to assure your translation is properly localized or SEO friendly in the target language. Special directories will be created for each language you need and all of them will be detected by Google so your customers will find you on search engines.

This plugin is easy to install and it will allow you to automatically translate your website to up to 92 languages (Spanish, German, French, Chinese, Arabic, Russian) which mean there’s a benefit on translating into RTL languages too.

If you want to learn how to install this plugin just make sure you visit the ConveyThis website, check their Integrations and specifically the WordPress page, here you will find the step by step guide to install the plugin.

Please keep in mind that to use this service you will need to register a free account on ConveThis website first, it will be required when you need to configure the plugin.

How do I install ConveyThis plugin in my WordPress?

– Go to your WordPress control panel, click “Plugins” and “Add New”.

– Type “ConveyThis” in search, then “Install Now” and “Activate”.

– When you refresh the page, you’ll see it activated but not configured yet, so click on “Configure Page”.

– You will see the ConveyThis configuration, to do this, you’ll need to create an account at www.conveythis.com.

– Once you confirmed your registration, check the dashboard, copy the unique API key, and go back to your configuration page.

– Paste the API key in the appropriate place, select source and target language and click “Save Configuration

– Once you’re done, you just have to refresh the page and the language switcher should work, to customize it or additional settings click “show more options” and for more on the translation interface, visit the ConveyThis website, go to Integrations > WordPress > after the installation process is explained, by the end of this page, you’ll find “please proceed here” for further information.

In conclusion, in such a globalized world with so many languages and diversity regarding cultural patterns, it is important for our businesses to adapt to our new target market. Talking to your customer in their own language will make them feel comfortable while reading your website, and your goal is to keep them searching for updates and reading your posts for more than a minute. As in every translation, there are advantages and disadvantages when it comes to human or machine translation, that is why I will always suggest the eye of an expert to edit or proofread the translation even if it is made with the best machine translator we have nowadays in the market, the success of a translation, no matter how it is done, relies on the accuracy, how natural it sounds on the target language and how familiar it sounds to native speakers when they visit your website. Remember to keep the same website design independently of the translation, for more information about website translation feel free to visit the ConveyThis blog, where you will several articles about translation, e-commerce and anything your business may need to achieve the global goal.

Author

Veronica M

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *