十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式

以下是提高您銷售額的 4 種方法 Shopify

僅僅十幾年的Shopify,人們買賣商品和服務的方式發生了一系列變化。如今,成千上萬的人通過這個平台謀生。根據一份報告,有時在2017年8月,超過60萬(60萬)Shopify商店在世界各地有,產生超過550億美元(550億美元)的總額。每Shopify,店主往往被邊緣的想法,他們怎麼能增加他們的銷售,從而產生更多的收入。

這 博客的文章提供了簡單,簡潔和清晰表達的討論 促進商店銷售Shopify四(4)種方式。

基本上,如下所述:

1.明智地使用可用的應用程序來推銷您的產品

那裡 是應用程式存儲清單中Shopify軟體。這些 應用程式不僅使整個流程訪問難度降低,而且 也有助於提高和改善Shopify業主的銷售使用不同的 平臺。雖然這些應用程式很多,隨時可用,但他們 構成的問題,知道其中哪一個是被選中的,哪一個將是 最適合。

您可能選擇了Facebook,Twitter,Instagram或任何其他可用平台來推廣您的產品,但是商店中還有其他相當出色的應用程序有望提供最好的產品。

為了幫助您搜索和瀏覽這些應用程序,請訪問https://apps.shopify.com/

為了能夠找到適合您的產品和服務的應用程序,請訪問https://apps.shopify.com/browse來瀏覽類別。

然後,將注意力集中在頁面的左側,從而向下導航。搜索出售地點 部分,以使搜索適合相關的應用程序。此過程有助於過濾您的搜索。

從那裡,您可以搜索並選擇最適合您的。

因此,請多做一些研究,以幫助您做出最合適的正確選擇。

2.更加專業

通常說重複是強調之母。因此,一遍又一遍地聲明,願意從此在線機會中賺取巨額資金的人數激增,這是非常正確的。實際上,自從在線商店成立以來,人們簽約的人數呈幾何級增長,因為他們認為這樣做非常有利可圖。結果,他們從一開始就提高了利潤預期。

儘管這些商店的設計和外觀很吸引人,但是必須特別小心,以免產生劣質,低品位或凌亂的作品。

無論您的產品多麼出色,要使您更好地執行並獲得一個有效的系統,都需要更多。您的網站和方法必須既複雜又有效,同時保持一致性。

3. 翻譯Shopify商店

事實上,超過70%(70%)互聯網使用者正在用他們心中的語言瀏覽網路的不同頁面;他們的語言。只有一種語言訪問的網站,如果與那些允許訪問多種語言的網站相比,由於我們在全球當今世界的廣泛性和多樣性,處於不利地位。有趣的是,大約百分之五十(50%)互聯網使用者不會光顧以他們語言提供的產品的賣家。這就是為什麼通過鍵到將您的客戶翻譯到商店的正確的選項來擴大客戶Shopify。

線上工具,您可以使用合併更多的語言到Shopify商店是ConveyThis添加ConveyThis構建的具有許多功能,可以更輕鬆地當地語系化和翻譯內容。您可以讓您的商店輕鬆找到任何語言無縫集成,因為它是搜尋引擎優化 (SEO) 友好.它很容易操作這個頻道,因為Shopify直觀的可視化編輯器,可以説明你調整你的設計。ConveyThis的簡化和相容性,Shopify的主題,以及它與其他外掛程式的靈活性,使超過96%(96%)用戶堅持其使用。

在 摘要,ConveyThis是一個 獨特的解決方案,完全自動化的網站 當地語系化過程與簡單的代碼行,不需要事先 程式設計或專案管理技能。

您可能需要瞭解如何使用外掛程式翻譯和本地化內容,ConveyThis 請按照以下步驟操作:

  • 在儀錶板/Shopify登錄您的網路,然後單擊左側功能表上的「線上商店」,如下所示:
  • 選擇主題,以便能夠修改您當前的主題。
  • 在頁面的右上角,選擇“自定義主題”

選擇下拉菜單主題選項,然後單擊編輯HTML / CSS

  • 在 佈局部分,選擇主題. liquid.這將打開 HTML 編輯器,允許您將代碼ConveyThis代碼。

然後將ConveyThis在 HTML 編輯器中貼上,該代碼位於 標記。按下 「儲存 」以儲存更改。下面是已粘貼代碼的編輯器的圖片。

若要使翻譯在您的網站上線,請返回ConveyThis並選擇"發佈

完成這些步驟後,您可能想知道您當前支援哪些Shopify語言。為此,請進行:

  • 重複以上所有項目符號要點,直到項目要點四(4)。但是,這次選擇“編輯語言”而不是““編輯HTML / CSS””。
  • 您會注意到某些語言被標記為“已完成”。這表示它們得到了完全支持。

注意:如果完全支持您要添加/或添加的語言,則設置並完成集成。如果不支持它們,請繼續以下步驟。

  • 在該頁面上,選擇右上方的“更改主題語言”。
  • 您會注意到一個標記為English的下拉按鈕。點擊下拉菜單。
  • 選擇其他語言
  • 此時,您可以選擇所需的任何一種語言。
  • 點擊保存
  • 在這裡,您可以使用所需的任何語言為結帳頁面手動添加翻譯。
  • 這樣做之後,通過單擊“保存”按鈕來保存翻譯。

你們都定了恭喜!通過這些簡單的步驟,您應該能夠翻譯和本地化 Web 內容。但是,如果您在翻譯您的商店時遇到Shopify,ConveyThis通過ConveyThis團隊聯繫您

4.讓自己成為合適的影響者

為了取得成功,並且能夠增加Shopify,社交媒體影響者的影響永遠不會被誇大。問題是:誰是社交媒體的影響者?任何在 Twitter、Facebook、Instagram 等所有或任何不同熱門社交媒體網站上擁有合理高關注者數量的人,以這樣或那樣的方式能夠對其關注者的決策施加某種程度的影響。

從上圖可以看出,有影響力的人像磁鐵一樣吸引了大量的追隨者。一個好的企業主可能希望利用這些可用的追隨者的機會來光顧售出的產品。

根據某些研究,超過70%(70%)的人購買美容相關產品只是因為它在Instagram上可見。

這種契合是社交媒體影響者的強大影響的結果。他們以驚人的快速方式幫助廣告宣傳並向您的追隨者展示您的商品和服務,並試圖說服他們光顧賣方。

為此,您必須準備好利用影響者。你怎麼做到這一點?首先,請花一些時間與他們及其職位建立聯繫,以建立良好的關係。其次,利用這些影響者對影響者的自由控制權,要充分意識到雖然這是您的產品,但追隨者是他們的。最後,根據您的品牌和預算,願意並在有需要的時候與此類影響者進行投資交易。這是因為與有影響力的客戶相比,利用有影響力的人的成本很少。他們的追隨者。

但是,使用社交媒體有影響力者並非毫無預警。警告是使用合適的影響者,以便您的商品和服務能夠找到合適的人,從而為您帶來更多的銷售額。

我們已經能夠討論你作為在線企業主如何通過應用四 (4) Shopify增加您的銷售。即明智地利用可用的應用程式來推動您的產品,變得格外專業,翻譯您的Shopify商店,並通過正確的影響者最大限度地利用社交媒體的機會。有了這些,有一件事很突出,這就是你對技術的使用。因此,如果您繼續使用正確的策略和正確的工具,您不僅能夠增加銷售額,還可以提升您的業務。

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Here are 4 ways to increase your Sales on Shopify

With just a little over ten years of Shopify’s operation, there has been an actual series of changes of event in the way people buy and sell goods and services. Numbering to thousands of people today earn their living through this platform. According to a report, sometimes in August 2017, over six hundred thousand (600,000) Shopify stores are available around the world generating more than fifty-five billion US dollars ($55 billion) as their total value. Every Shopify store owner tends to get bordered with the thought of how they can increase their sales, thereby generating more income.

This blog’s article provides simple, concise and clearly expressed discussion on four (4) ways in which Shopify store’s sales can be promoted.

Basically, these are as discussed below:

1. Make wise use of available app to push your products

There are several numbers of software on the Shopify application store list. These applications not only make the overall processes less difficult to access but also help to increase and improve Shopify owner’s sales using different platforms. Although these applications are many and readily available, yet they pose the problem of knowing which of it is to be selected and which one will be the best fit.

You may have selected any of Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or any other available platform for promoting your product, but there are other quite amazing applications on the store that promises to give the best.

To help you search and navigate through these applications, go to https://apps.shopify.com/

To be able to find a suitable application for your products and services, browse through categories by visiting https://apps.shopify.com/browse

Then navigate down by focusing your gaze on the left hand side of the page. Search for Places to sell section to tailor your search to the relevant application. This process helps filter your search.

From there, you can search through and pick which is best for you.

Hence, exert yourself in a little more research that will help you to make the right choice that is most suitable.

2. Be extra professional

It is usually said that repetition is the mother of emphasis. Therefore, it will be very correct to state over and over again that more than ever before, there is a surge in the numbers of people who are willing to earn huge sum of money from this online opportunity. In fact, since inception of online stores, there has been geometric increase in people signing up because they have the belief that it is quite lucrative. As a result they have heightened profit expectation from the very start.

Although the design and makeup of these stores are well attractive, yet one have to be especially careful not to produce poor quality, low grade or messy works.

Irrespective of how superb your products may be, for you to perform better and get a working system, more is needed. Your website and approach must be sophisticated and effective while keeping consistency.

3. Get your Shopify store translated

It is a fact that over seventy percent (70%) of internet users are surfing the different pages of the web in languages of their hearts; their languages. Websites with just one language access are disadvantaged if compared with those granting access to multiple languages because of the broadness and varieties we have in the global world today. It is interesting to note that about fifty percent (50%) of internet users will not patronise sellers of products not available in their language. This is why it is very important to broaden the scope of your customers reach by keying in to the right option of translating your Shopify store.

An online tool you can use to incorporate more languages into your Shopify store is the ConveyThis adds-on. ConveyThis is built with a lot of features that makes it easier to localize and translate your contents. You can make your store easy to locate in any language seamless integration because it is Search Engine Optimization (SEO) friendly. It is easy to manipulate this channel because of the Shopify checkout Intuitive Visual Editor that helps you to tweak your designs. ConveyThis’s simplification and compatibility with all available Shopify’s theme as well as its flexibility with other plug-ins have made over ninety-six percent (96%) of users hold-on to its use.

In summary, ConveyThis is a unique solution that completely automates the website localization process with a simple line of code, needing no prior programming or project management skills.

You may want to know how to go about the translation and localization of your contents using ConveyThis plugin, please follow the steps below:

  • Sign in to your Shopify dashboard/admin panel, then click on the Online Store on the left side menu as shown below:
  • Select Themes so as to be able to modify your current theme.
  • On the top right side of the page, select Customize Theme

Select the dropdown menu Theme Options, then click Edit HTML/CSS

  • In the Layout section, select theme.liquid. This will open the HTML editor that will allow you paste your ConveyThis code. 

Then paste the ConveyThis code in the HTML editor that is right before the <head/> tag. Click Save to save the changes. Below is a picture of an editor already having codes pasted.

To make the translation go live on your website, go back to ConveyThis editor and select Publish.

Having going through these steps, you may want to know which Checkout languages your Shopify theme currently support. To do this:

  • Repeat all the above bulleted points up to bullet point four (4). However, this time around select Edit language instead of “Edit HTML/CSS”.
  • You will notice that some languages are tagged ‘Completed’. This signifies that they are fully supported.

Note: if the languages you are willing to add/or added are supported fully, then your integration is set and done. Should it be that they are not supported, please proceed to the next steps.

  • On that page, select Change Theme Language on the top right side.
  • You will notice a dropdown button labelled English. Click on the dropdown.
  • Select other languages.
  • At this point, you can select whichever language you desire.
  • Click save
  • Here you can add translations manually for the checkout page in whatever language you desire.
  • After doing so, save your translation by clicking the Save button.

You are All set. Congrats! With these simple steps, you should be able to translate and localize your web content. However, if you are having troubles translating your Shopify store with ConveyThis, you can reach ConveyThis through their support team.

4. Get yourself right influencers

To be successful and be able to increase your Shopify sales, the effect of social media influencers can never be overstated. Here lies the question: who is a social media influencer? Any person who has reasonable high numbers of followers on all or any of the different popular social media sites such as Twitter, Facebook, Instagram etc., who in one way or the other has the ability to exert some levels of influence on their followers’ decisions.

As seen from the picture above, influencer attracts a large number of follower like a magnet. A good business owner will likely want to tap into the opportunity of these available followers to patronize the products been sold.

According to some certain studies, over seventy percent (70%) purchased beauty related products just because it was seen on Instagram.

This fit is as a result of the powerful effect of social media influencers. They help advertise and present your goods and services in some amazingly fast way to their followers and they try to convince them to patronize the seller.

In order to do so, you must be ready to exploit the influencer. How do you do this? First, take your time to build quality relationship with them by relating with them and their posts. Secondly, avail these influencers free control on the influencers, knowing fully in mind that although it is your product but the followers are theirs. Lastly, depending on your brand and budget, be willing to make investment dealings with such influencers if and when they demand such. This is because the cost of exploiting an influencer is little compare to the returns coming from your customers; their followers.

However, the use of social media influencer is without no caution. The caution is that use the right influencer in order for your goods and services to get to the right people thereby translating to more sales for you.

We have been able to discuss how you as an online business owner can increase your sales on Shopify by applying the four (4) suggested ways. i.e. making wise use of available app to push your products, becoming extra professional, translating your Shopify store and maximizing the opportunity of social media through right influencers. With all these, one thing stands out and this is your use of technology. Therefore, if you continue to use the right tactics as well as the right tools, you will not only be able to increase sales but also you can elevate your business.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *