網站翻譯服務

翻譯如何增加您在電子學習市場上的收入

在線學習的需求比以往任何時候都更加重要。並且,電子學習和在線課程的使用已經成為當前學習的突出特徵。因此,本文將重點介紹電子學習。

您會完全同意我的觀點,covid19大流行是讓我們看到電子學習的使用激增的原因之一,因為學生在家里呆了許多個月。為了維持他們的學習,應該有一種方法可以在校園中沒有實際出現的情況下進行。這極大地鼓勵了在線學習和在線學習。

鼓勵在線學習的其他原因包括技能提升,希望變得更加高效和有效,易於訪問以及許多其他原因。這就是說,在線學習在不久的將來不會消失。

此外,公司現在為員工提供技能獲取培訓,以最大限度地發揮其員工潛力,並作為留住和補償員工的一種方式,這是一個普遍的趨勢。現在通常通過在線培訓完成。除了公司的員工之外,希望個人和職業成長的個人更有可能利用現有的幾種在線培訓課程來發展自己。

它特別便宜,也很容易獲得更多的技能和培訓,可以通過電子學習提高職業前景,因為它比送自己或員工到物理學習中心,這肯定會產生額外的旅行費用更好的成本。

現在,是說電子學習的好處僅限於那些通過在線學習來學習和獲得知識的人嗎?否是正確的回應。之所以如此,是因為有業務傾向的個人以及企業家現在都可以感知到通過電子學習(也稱為在線學習)產生巨大收入的潛力。

這是一個巨大的收入市場,因為2020年移動電子學習市場的價值為 380億美元

我們將討論擁有電子學習業務所帶來的好處,您應努力翻譯電子學習平台的原因,如何有效地為在線課程創建課程等等。

創建和管理電子學習業務所帶來的好處

由於技術的進步,它有助於微調現在完成許多事情的方式和方式。對於教育系統尤其如此。隨著進步的增加,全球各地的任何人都可以訪問一系列在線課程,而不必承受在更高機構的四個角落裡學習的壓力。

嘗試進行這種學習形式的人數很多,儘管這並不容易,但對於商務愛好者和企業家來說,這可能是一個商機。我們在前面提到過,像企業家這樣的有業務傾向的人現在能夠感知到通過電子學習(也稱為在線學習)產生巨大收入的潛力。這些公司通過增加電子學習的使用獲得了利潤,因此可以促進從世界任何地方獲取收入。

你知道這是那麼容易建立 與設定一個線上課程?這不像你所想的那麼難。您只需使用稱為學習管理系統 (LMS) 的系統即可實現此目的。這個系統是非常實惠和成本效益,當正確使用,直接到正確的觀眾,你可以期待增加你的收入。創建一個需要的時間呢?好吧,我可以告訴你,你不必花很多時間創建一個電子學習業務。您可以創建線上課程並開始維護課程加班時間。

如今,許多公司都在使用類似誘餌的選項。他們通過在線課程免費向公眾提供這些課程來產生潛在客戶。當公眾看到這些內容時,許多人會傾向於併申請這些免費課程,並且隨著時間的流逝,他們傾向於從此類公司購買產品,並將其視為對此類公司忠誠的一種手段。因此,我們可以說這類公司使用電子學習作為轉換客戶的一種手段。

好吧,雖然確實有一些提供免費的在線課程來吸引更多的客戶,而其他一些則直接向客戶出售課程。他們這樣做是為了獲得除主要來源以外的其他收入來源。他們能夠出售自己的技能和知識,並通過收入平衡市場。

有趣的是,知道你可以一遍又一遍地賣一門課程。這就是這種生意的美妙。你不必擔心耗盡你的課程認為它會用盡,沒有留給其他客戶購買,也不必擔心你會如何處理航運和航運問題,伴隨著國際銷售。當其他電子商務企業主擔心他們時,您將從所有這些中擺脫。

此外,您不需要擔心物流方面的國際問題。你可以賣給世界上任何地方的任何人,而不必考慮交貨。

還有一件事,你需要考慮,這將有助於你變得更加成功,如果你正在考慮開始在線課程或電子學習業務。那東西是 翻譯

現在讓我們考慮一下。

您應該翻譯電子學習市場的原因

事實是,許多企業,如果不是所有的,最傾向於有他們的商業網站在英語。他們的產品和服務的促銷、廣告和銷售以英文提供。

您已經在網上銷售的事實表明您已經在全球範圍內銷售產品。如果您認為僅將英語限制在網站或在線上,而您會目睹外國遊客的增加,那將是輕信的行為。請記住,只有當以自己的語言提供產品時,大約75%的在線消費者才准備購買。

因此,在線課程或電子學習業務也是一樣。僅用一種語言為客戶提供課程只會限制客戶的覆蓋面。請注意,如果您以多種語言或多種語言提供這些課程,您可以期待多個客戶群的倍數。

想像一下,如果您探索來自不同地點和語言背景的廣大潛在客戶的機會,您將獲得什麼。 例如,根據這 一統計數據,印度佔55%,中國佔52%,馬來西亞佔1%,在電子學習營銷領域處於領先地位。你會注意到,這些國家不是講英語的國家,除此之外,它們有龐大的人口,可以利用。

現在,最大的問題是:如何創建在線課程?

如何使用LMS創建電子學習或在線課程

在構建網站時,必須仔細選擇適當的WordPress主題。這裡也一樣。您必須仔細選擇靈活且可擴展的 LMS。

最好選擇一種LMS,它可以幫助您以一種動態且富有創意的課程顯示方式來接管一切。而且,該類型將幫助您適當地處理課程的財務問題,並提供適合於跟踪課程分析的界面。

事情不再像過去那樣複雜了。例如,您可以簡單地拖放您的設計及其元件,因為它們應該在哪裡。這有助於您創建一個在線課程,很少或無需任何努力。事實上,在為潛在學生創建在線課程之前,您不需要成為 Web 開發人員或僱用一名開發人員。

無論您打算提供的在線課程的形式和規模如何,即使您將課程創建為個人,教育機構或企業家,也始終可以依靠LMS來滿足所有這些要求。

您也會很高興知道導師 LMS 外掛程式與 ConveyThis,這將使您更容易將課程翻譯成多種語言,您可以放心地在全球銷售。通過ConveyThis,您可以確保電子學習業務或在線課程的快速、簡單且經濟實惠的翻譯過程。您不需要給自己壓力,因為在幾分鐘內翻譯和顯示課程會有所説明,而無需首先學習程式設計或編碼。您甚至不需要讓 Web 開發人員來為您完成此工作。

在ConveyThis儀錶板上,您可以輕鬆地修改您的翻譯以滿足預期目的,這是不夠的,您可以從那裡訂購專業翻譯人員,並設置所有設置。

從今天開始。使用 LMS 創建您的電子學習業務,並借助最好的翻譯外掛程式使其多語種;ConveyThis.

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

How Translation Can Boost Your Revenue on the E-Learning Marketplace

More than ever before, the need for e-learning has risen. And also the use of e-learning and online classes have become a prominent feature of studying presently. That is why this article will be focusing on e-learning.

You will rightly agree with me that the covid19 pandemic is one of the reasons that let us see a drastic surge in the use of e-learning as students are lockdown at home for a period of many months. In order to sustain their studies, there should be a way to go about it without physically present on campus. This has seriously encouraged e-learning and online studies.

Other reasons encouraged e-learning are upskilling, wanting to be more efficient and effective, the ease of access, and many others. This is to say e-learning is no way coming down in the near future.

Also, it is now a common trend that companies now provide skill acquisition training for their employees so as to maximize their employee potentials and as a way of retaining and compensating employees. This is now commonly done via online training. Apart from a company’s employee, individuals who want personal and career growth are more likely to develop themselves using the several online training courses available.

 It is especially cheap and also easy to gain more skills and training that can enhance ones career prospects via e-learning because it is far better cost-wise than sending oneself or an employee to physical study center which will definitely incur additional expense for traveling.

Now, is that to say the benefits of e-learning is limited to those learning and gaining knowledge from those online studies? No is the right response. This is so because business inclined individuals as well as entrepreneur are now able to perceive the potential to generate huge revenues from e-learning otherwise known as online learning.

It is a huge revenue market because the mobile e-learning market for the 2020 was valued as 38$ billion.

We would be discussing the benefits that comes with having an e-learning business, reasons you should endeavor to translate your e-learning platform, how you can effectively create courses for your online classes, and many more.

The benefits that comes with creating and managing an e-learning business

Thanks to advancement in technology as it has help to fine tune the way and manner in which many things are now been done. This is particularly true of the educational system. With the increased advancement, anybody anywhere around the globe can have access to a pool of online courses without having to undergo the stress of studying in a four corner walls of a higher institution.

The number of people trying to access this form of learning are numerous and this, although not quite easy, can be a business opportunity for lovers of business and entrepreneurs. We mentioned earlier that business inclined individuals such as entrepreneurs are now able to perceive the potential to generate huge revenues from e-learning otherwise known as online learning. These ones have gain profits from the increase in the use of e-learning and therefore can have boost of acquiring revenue from any parts of the world.

Do you know it is that easy to create and setup an online course? It is not that difficult as you may be thinking of it. You can simply achieve this by using a system known as Learning Management System (LMS). This system is very affordable and cost effective and when properly use directly to the right audience, you can expect an increase in your income. What about the time that will be needed in creating one? Well, I can tell you that you don’t have to spend a hell lot of time creating an e-learning business. You can create the online course and start maintaining the course overtime.

There is the bait like option that many companies now use today. They use online courses to generate lead by offering these courses to public for free. When the public sees these, many tends to fall for and apply to these free courses and with time they are inclined to buy products from such companies seeing it as a means of paying loyalty to such companies. We can therefore say that such companies use e-learning as a means for converting customers.

Well, while it is true that some offer free online course to attract more customers, others sell courses directly to customers. They do this to have other source of income apart from the primary source. They are able to sell their skills and knowledge and balance the market with their incomes.

It is interesting to know that you can sell a course over and over again. That is the beauty of the kind of business. You don’t have to worry about running out of stock of your course thinking it will be exhausted and nothing left for other customers to buy nor do you have to be worried about how you will handle shipping and shipping issues that comes with selling internationally. You will be free from all of these while other e-commerce business owners are been worried about them.

Also, you don’t need to be worried about international issues that go with logistics. You can sell to anybody from anywhere in the world without having to think about delivery.  

There is another thing that you need to consider that will help you become more successful if you are thinking about starting online courses or e-learning business. That thing is translation.

Now let us consider this.

Reason you should translate your e-learning marketplace

 The truth is that many businesses, if not all, are most inclined to have their business website in the English language. The promotion, advertisements and sales of their products and services are offered in English language.

The fact that you are already selling online shows that you are already selling on a global scale. It will then be an act of gullibility if you think limiting your website or online presence to English language alone thinking that you can witness increase in numbers of foreign visitors. Remember that around 75% of online consumers are only ready to buy when the product is offered in their own language.

So, same is with online courses or e-learning businesses. Offering your courses to customers in only one language will only limit your customers’ reach. Note that if you offer these courses in more than one languages or in multiple languages you can be expecting multiple folds of customer base.

Imagine what you will gain if you explore the opportunity of vast number of potential customers from different location and language background. According to this statistics for example, Asian countries such as India with 55%, China with 52%, and Malaysia with 1% are leading countries in the e-learning marketing sphere. You will note that these countries are not speakers of English language and apart from that they have a vast population that can be tapped into.

Now, the big question is: how can you create your online course?

How to create e-learning or online courses using LMS

When building a website, it is important to carefully select appropriate WordPress theme. Same is what happens here. You must carefully choose the LMS that is flexible and scalable with your business.

It is best to choose the kind of LMS that will help you to take over everything in such a manner that you have a dynamic and creative course display. And also, the type that will help you to appropriately handle the monetary aspect of the courses as well as providing an interface that is suitable for tracking the course analyses.

Things are no longer complex as they used to be. For example, you can simply drag and drop your designs and their component where they are supposed to be. This helps you to create an online course with little or no effort. In fact you don’t need to be a web developer or hire one before you can create an online course for prospective students.

Regardless of the forms and sizes of your online courses you are planning to offer you can always count on LMS to cater for it all even if you are creating the course as an individual, educational body, or as an entrepreneur.

You will also be glad to know that tutor LMS plugin is compatible with ConveyThis which will make it easier for you to translate the courses to multiple languages and you can be assured of selling globally. With ConveyThis, you can be assured of a fast, easy, and affordable translation process of your e-learning business or online courses. You don’t need to stress yourself at all as it helps to translates and display your courses within few minutes without you having to first of all learn programming or coding. You don’t even need to get a web developer to do that for you.

On ConveyThis dashboard, you can easily modify your translation to suit the intended purpose and it that is not enough, you can from there place an order for professional translators and all is set.

Start today. Create your e-learning business with LMS and make it multilingual with the best translation plugin out there; ConveyThis

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *