GTranslate 與 ConveyThis:比較翻譯解決方案

GTranslate 與 ConveyThis:翻譯解決方案的全面比較,可協助您選擇最適合您網站的解決方案。
傳達這個演示
傳達這個演示
履行

因此,您已經開始了自己的業務,並一直致力於多種行銷策略來推廣它,也許您已經取得瞭如此成功,您可能希望擴大您的受眾。但這到底是什麼意思呢?您打算在本地或全球擴大受眾群體嗎?最好的策略是什麼?你可以從哪裡開始?對於任何人來說,沒有什麼比 100% 完美的策略更重要,這已經不是什麼秘密了,這就是為什麼靈活性和適應性是你的計劃中需要牢記的因素。重要的是要記住了解您的客戶是多麼重要,他們喜歡什麼,他們的興趣,他們喜歡您的產品或服務的哪些方面,以及所有那些會讓他們回到您的網站了解更多信息的細節。

了解您的受眾需要進行廣泛的研究、問題、互動(如果可能),並且根據您的策略,您可能需要衡量您的結果並確定是否需要調整策略或繼續擴大市場。有關瞄準新市場或任何其他市場的更多資訊相關主題,您可以造訪ConveyThis部落格

在針對受眾時,您應該考慮一個特別重要的細節,這個新的目標市場可能使用不同的語言,並且來自不同的國家/地區,這意味著您的策略應該適應這些新功能。如果您考慮一下,也許這是您的業務發展的時刻,以新語言作為新挑戰,您可能需要翻譯網站以使其對潛在客戶100%有用,高效且有趣。在這裡,翻譯服務軟件聽起來像是您的網站最終與新受眾共享的最佳選擇。

如果您試圖找到一種翻譯服務軟件來翻譯您的網站,您可能已經意識到有多家公司提供該服務,無論您的業務需求是什麼或擁有的業務類型,第一印象就是獲得新客戶時的一切和建立忠誠度,因此您在網站上提供的信息的準確性至關重要。

正如您可能在ConveyThis 部落格文章,需要考慮翻譯的一些方面,以便您可以選擇合適的工具,今天我希望您了解 GTranslate 和 75306346210918085126207462109180851262074621091808512620746216207。

G翻譯

– GTranslate 提供免費版本,不允許您編輯翻譯,因此您將在網站上看到自動翻譯。這個免費版本不允許您使用多語言 SEO,因為您的 URL 不會被翻譯,這肯定會影響您網站的 SEO 表現。

– 當您因為尚未準備好公開而將網站保密時,您可能需要翻譯,而這不是 GTranslate 的選項,而且用戶將無法在其網站上使用其母語進行搜尋您的電子商務商店。

– 安裝過程基本上是下載一個 zip 檔案。

– 翻譯只能透過視覺化編輯器存取。

– 無法聯繫專業翻譯人員,他們是透過Google翻譯完成的,並且共享選項僅在付費方案中可用。

– Gtranslate 團隊將協助您自訂語言切換器。此切換器未針對行動裝置進行最佳化。

– URL 翻譯價格為 17.99 美元/月。

– 15 天免費試用,包含付費方案的所有功能。

ConveyThis

– 它有免費版本,可翻譯 2500 個單詞,與任何其他軟件相比,單詞數更多。

- 快速簡便的插件安裝。

–可根據要求提供專業翻譯。

–根據語言使用Microsoft,DeepL,Google和Yandex。

–翻譯的頁面可以在社交媒體上共享。

–移動優化翻譯。

–翻譯的URL或專用URL。

–與競爭對手相比,每個計劃的價格更高。

如果這些功能定義的產品聽起來像是嘗試此服務的好選擇,請不要等待太長時間訪問他們的網站以了解有關其翻譯服務的更多資訊。但是如果您仍然有疑問並想免費試用怎麼辦,可以嗎?答案是:是的!一旦您透過 ConveyThis 註冊免費帳戶,啟動免費訂閱並登錄,您就可以翻譯您的網站,點擊此處 a>了解更多詳情。

總之,我們可以說,無論何時您決定走向全球,良好的研究將使您了解您的受眾,但良好的翻譯對於讓您的客戶更好地了解您至關重要。它可能會影響客戶再次訪問您的網站或宣傳您的產品、服務、客戶服務甚至送貨服務的決定。要獲得你想要的那些好評,沒有什麼比用你的目標受眾的語言清楚地傳達信息更好的了,這是人工翻譯比機器翻譯更好更準確的時候,所以我最好的建議是:尋找一個母語人士和一個很棒的人也使用人工翻譯的翻譯軟件。

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必填的地方已做標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

So you have started your own business and have been working on several marketing strategies to promote it and maybe you have achieved such success you may want to grow your audience. But what does it mean exactly? Are you planning to grow your audience locally or globally? What would be the best strategy? Where could you start? It is not a secret for anyone that there is nothing similar to the 100% perfect strategy, that is why flexibility and adaptability are factors to keep in mind in your plan. It is important to remember how essential knowing your customers is, what they like, their interests, what they like about your products or service, and all those details that would make them come back to your website for more.

Getting to know your audience takes extensive research, questions, interactions if possible and depending on your strategy, you may want to measure your results and determine whether you need to adjust the strategy or keep growing your market. For further information regarding targeting a new market or any other related topic, you can visit the ConveyThis blog.

When targeting your audience there is a particularly important detail you should consider, this new target market may speak a different language and come from a whole different country and that means your strategy should adapt to these new features. If you think about it, maybe this is the moment for your business to evolve, with a new language as a new challenge, you may need to translate your website in order to make it 100% useful, productive and interesting to your potential customers. Here is where a translation service software sounds like the best option for your website to be finally shared with your new audience.

If you have tried to find a translation service software to translate your website, you probably realized there are several companies offering the service and no matter what your business needs are or the type of business you have, the first impression is everything when acquiring new customers and building loyalty so the accuracy of the information you offer on your website is essential.

As you have probably seen in the ConveyThis blog posts, there are some aspects about the translation to be considered so you can choose the proper tool and today I would like you to understand what GTranslate and ConveyThis would do for you.

GTranslate

– GTranslate offers a free version that will not allow you to edit your translations so you will see the automatic translation on your website. This free version won’t let you use multilingual SEO because your URLs won’t be translated and this would definitely affect your website when it comes to SEO performance.

– When you keep your website private because you’re not ready to go public yet, you may need your translation and this isn’t an option for GTranslate, also, users won’t be able to use the search in their native language on your eCommerce store.

– The setup is basically downloading a zip file.

– Translations are accessed by a visual editor only.

– There’s no access to professional translators, they are made via Google Translate and sharing options are available only on the paid plan.

– Gtranslate team will help you for customization on language switcher. This switcher isn’t optimized for mobile.

– Translation on URLs are available from $17.99/mo.

– Free 15-day trial with all the features of a paid plan.

ConveyThis

– It has free version for 2500 words to be translated, more words in comparison to any other software.

– Quick and easy plugin install.

– Professional translators are available on request.

– Uses Microsoft, DeepL, Google and Yandex depending on the language.

– Translated pages can be shared on social media.

– Mobile optimized translation.

– Translated URLs or dedicated URLs.

– Offers a better price per plan in contrast to the competitors.

If these features define a product that sounds like a good option to give this service a try, don’t wait too long to visit their website to find out more about their translation services. But what if you still have doubts and want to try it for free, is it possible? The answer is: yes! Once you register a free account at ConveyThis, activate the free subscription and login, you will be able to translate your website, click here for more details.

In conclusion, we can say that whenever you decide to go global, a good research will allow you to know your audience but a good translation is essential to let your customers know you better. It could make a difference in customers’ decision to come back to your website or spread the word about your products, services, customer service and even the delivery service. To obtain those great reviews you want, nothing better than a clear message on your target audience’s language, this is when human translation works a lot better and more accurate than machine translation, so my best suggestion is: look for a native speaker and a great translation software that also use human translation.

Author

Veronica M

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *