十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

联系方式

A 多WordPress可以在很短的时间内创建多语言网站,使用 正确的插件。这是一件事,以确保你网站上的内容 以不同的语言提供,这是另一回事,以优化 网站的性能,因为你将期待更多的流量 在网站上,因此多语种访问。

当我们谈论网站优化时,它意味着确保您的网站对您的网站的用户或访问者来说看起来自然,易于使用且简单。从本质上解决特定的多语言网站相关问题,将有助于您对某些元素采取行动。诸如减少网站加载时间,帮助访问者直接访问正确的页面而没有任何进一步的延迟以及保持可靠的正常运行时间等措施。

这就是本文将侧重于网站优化的原因。为了更具体地讨论哪些内容,我们将重点关注四种 (4) 重要方法,以便您改进或更好地提高多语种WordPress网站的性能。现在让我们潜入每个点。

1. 使用轻量级WordPress翻译插件

它 是一个轻描淡写地说,翻译任务涉及很少的工作,因为 有很多工作要做,把翻译工作在正确的地方。如果你 将不得不手动翻译您的WordPress网站,你不会停止只是 翻译,因为你需要确保子定向和/或域 为您的网站正在翻译的每种语言创建 到。在这些子方向或子域中,您必须开始 在创建您的整个网站,然后将内容转换为 目标受众的语言。

整个翻译过程的持续时间取决于您网站的宽度以及在此过程中功能的多样性。实际上,手动翻译需要花费大量的时间,几天,几个月甚至几年。而且,如果您决定雇用专业的人工翻译,您应该准备花费大量金钱。

然而 这些麻烦可以避免,如果你使用WordPress插件。 在ConveyThis的帮助下 您可以使用官方WordPress您的网站连接到平台 插件。从那里,您可以选择您想要的首选语言。 网站要翻译成。这就是它ConveyThis。

一 ConveyThis的主要优点是,你的翻译可以很好地管理 使用自己的平台。它提供您的网站的翻译几乎 立即生效,并解除你的假设负载的工作,将有 如果它是手动处理, 来与它。这就是为什么插件是 称为轻加权插件。

虽然 这是真的,ConveyThis使用机器翻译作为任何基础 翻译项目,但从您的仪表板,你可以订购或要求 翻译服务,是专业人士,以帮助您与您的 翻译项目。而且,你是否有理由进行调整 您的翻译,你有特权手动编辑它在您的网站上 任何时候。

后 几个研究和比较,我们可以得出正确的结论, ConveyThis插件是您确保WordPress的正确解决方案 网站成为多语种。这个插件不只是一个顶级的产品, 性价比高,但它是最好的,当涉及到优化和维护 你的WordPress网站。

2.确保将访问者重定向到正确的语言

许多多语种网站无法识别其网站的一些访问者难以选择他们的语言,甚至一些访问者也不知道甚至有可能以他们的语言阅读您的网站内容。这是一个可能的情况,也可以出现,当你使用ConveyThis作为你的插件,即使它把一个语言切换器在您的网站页面上的事实。

但是,为了使访问者更容易快速注意到您网站的语言切换器按钮,请尝试使用自定义CSS调整语言切换器的显示和/或使用各种预设设置,使其不仅吸引人而且引人注目。

确保您的网站访问者可以使用自己的语言访问网站的另一种方法是使用所谓的自动重定向。这就是您的网站从访问者浏览所使用的语言中感知或检测网站访问者的语言的能力。但是,如果您尚未将网站翻译成所选的语言,则不会自动重定向。但是,如果有该语言版本的网站,它将自动将访问者重定向到该语言。

ConveyThis 确保您可以访问自动重定向功能。这 精彩的功能可以全景增强您的性能 多语种网站。

自动重定向的想法将改善您的网站参与度,因为访问者由于其使用的选择语言而愿意与您的网站进行交互。这是什么结果呢?这将导致您网站的跳出率降低。利用语言切换器的可用性,访问者更有可能留在您的网站上,并以很少或几乎没有延迟地使用其语言来欣赏您的网站内容。

3. 翻译您的WooCommerce产品

加法 WooCommerce网站上的新语言是不是一个简单的任务,因为与 翻译WordPress项目。运行一个WooCommerce网站意味着你 将有几个产品页面,需要翻译除了 其他几个职位和页面。

自 此外,您WooCommerce网站的国际营销策略 需要考虑。需要大量的研究和 在多语种搜索引擎优化方面进行广泛的规划。

它 是真实的,有很多翻译插件,可以帮助你与您的 网站翻译,因为他们是兼容的WooCommerce。他们可以 帮助将您的网站页面转换为新的语言,你 希望,但他们无法处理大量的内容库和做得不好 优化可能损害您的网站的性能。

嗯,有了ConveyThis你就不用担心了。它是WooCommerce和其他电子商务平台(如BigCommerce)翻译项目的完美平台。就像在翻译一个几乎立即生效的WordPress网站时一样,WooCommerce页面的翻译过程几乎相同,您的多语种网站将尽快开始工作。

有趣的是,您想知道,通过ConveyThis网站优化,已翻译的网站可能会像原始网站一样加载得更快。这也取决于您用于网站的 Web 主机。使用关心更快加载网站页面的 Web 主机肯定会使您的网站页面加载速度更快,即使它已被翻译成一种新的语言。

4. 选择性能优化的WordPress托管提供商

当您创建一个多语言网站时,您正在构建一个平台来吸引来自世界各地的访问者。为了增强您的网站访问者的体验,最好选择对顶级性能感兴趣并感兴趣并提供许多服务器位置的Web主机。

考虑到这样的事实,即您向网站添加新语言的次数越多,在网站上产生的流量越大的事实,使用Webhost Company的服务将物理位置更接近目标受众将是理想的选择。这将希望对您的网站性能产生影响,尤其是在该特定服务器上。

A 值得信赖的,强大和弹性的网络主机将能够适应这一点 增加流量,从而不允许异常性能,这将 由于交通流量的增加。最高评级网络的典型示例 托管提供商WordPress是 Wp 发动机.它接管了几乎每一个基本 维护和优化网站WordPress。

如果 你会喜欢获得国际观众的注意,并希望 维持它,这是最重要的,你确保你的多语种网站的 性能已优化。的确,创建大型是不容易的 网站,并保持其运行。但是,您不会失去帮助。ConveyThis博客 包含您可以探索以查找所需的建议的最新信息。

在 这篇文章,我们已经能够保持对网站优化的关注。和 我们已经讨论了广泛的讨论四(4)重要的方式,你在 可以改善或更好地提高您的多语种WordPress 网站。也就是说,通过使用轻量级的WordPress翻译插件 如ConveyThis, 确保网站访问者重定向到正确的语言,获取 您的WooCommerce产品翻译,并选择或选择一个网络主机 性能优化的服务提供商。

作者

卡维塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发布。必填字段标记为 *

Website Translation Service WooCommerce

Four (4) Key Points on Optimizing the Performance Your Multilingual WordPress Website

A multilingual WordPress website can be created within a very short time using the right plugin. It is one thing to make sure the contents on your website are available in different languages and it is another thing to optimize the website’s performance since you will be expecting much traffic on the website as a result the multilingual access.

When we talk about website optimization, it means making sure your website appears natural, easy to use and simple to the users or visitors of your website. Fixing specific multilingual website related issues at heart will help you to take actions on certain elements. Such actions as reducing the website loading times, helping visitors get directed to the right page without any further delay, and maintaining uptime that is reliable.

That is the reason this article will be focusing on website optimization. And to be more specific about what is to be discussed, we will be placing our focus on four (4) important ways in which you can improve or better enhance the performance of your multilingual WordPress website. Now let us dive in to each of the points.

1. Make use of a lightweight WordPress Translation Plugin

It is an understatement to say that translation task involves little work because there is a lot of work done to put translation work in the right place. If you will have to manually translate your WordPress website, you won’t stop at just the translation as you will need to ensure that subdirectories and/or domains are created for each of the languages that your website is being translated into. And in each of these subdirectories or subdomains, you will have to start over the creating of your whole website and then convert the contents into the language of the targeted audience.

The duration of the entire translation process depends on how wide your website is and how versatile you are during the process. In fact, manually translations and take lots of hours, days, months, and even years. And if you decide to employ professional human translators, you should be preparing to spend a huge amount of money.

However, these troubles can be avoided if you use WordPress translation plugins. With the help of ConveyThis, you can get your WordPress website connected to the platform using the official plugin. From there, you can choose the preferred languages you want your website to be translated into. This is how ConveyThis works.

A major advantage of ConveyThis is that your translations can be well manage using its own platform. It offers the translations for your website with almost immediate effect and relieves you of the suppose loads of work that would have come with it if it were to be manually handled. That is why the plugin is referred to as light weighted plugin.

Although it is true that ConveyThis uses machine translation as the foundation of any translation project, yet from your dashboard you can order or ask for the services of translators that are professionals to help you with your translation project. And also, should there be any reason for you to adjust your translation, you have the privilege to manually edit it on your website at any time.

After several researches and comparisons we can come to the right conclusion that ConveyThis plugin is the right solution for you to ensure that your WordPress website becomes multilingual. This plugin is not just a top quality product and cost effective but it is the best when it comes to optimizing and maintaining your WordPress websites.

2. Ensure visitors are redirected to the right language

Many multilingual language websites fail to recognize that some of the visitors of their websites have difficulty choosing their language and even some of the visitors did not know that it is even possible to read your website content in their language. This is a possible situation that can also come up when you use ConveyThis as your plugin even with the fact that it puts up a language switcher on your website pages.

However, to make it easier for visitors to quickly notice the language switcher button for your website, try to adjust the language switcher’s display with the custom CSS and/or use the various preset settings to make it not only attractive but prominent.

Another way to ensure that your website visitors can have the website available in their own language is by using what is known as automatic redirection. That is the ability of your website to sense or detect the language of your website visitors from the language the visitors are browsing with. However, nothing will be automatically redirected if you are yet to translate your website into the language of choice. But if there is a version of the website in that language, then it will automatically redirect the visitors to the language.

ConveyThis makes sure that you have access to the feature of automatic redirection. This wonderful feature can panoramically enhance the performance of your multilingual website.

The idea of automatic redirection will improve your website engagement because your visitors will be willing to interact with your website because of the fact that it is in their choice language. And what is the result of this? This will result in decrease in bounce rate of your website. With availability of the language switcher, visitors are more likely to stay on your website and enjoy the contents of your website in their language with little or no delay.

3. Get your WooCommerce products translated

Addition of new languages on a WooCommerce website is not a simple task as with translating WordPress project. Running a WooCommerce website means that you will be having several product pages that needs to be translated apart from the several other posts and pages.

To add to that, the international marketing strategy of your WooCommerce website need to be taken into consideration. There is need for vast research and extensive planning when it comes to multilingual Search Engine Optimization.

It is true that there are many translation plugins that can help you with your website translation because they are compatible with WooCommerce. They can be of help in translating the pages of your website into new languages that you want but their inability to handle massive library of content and poorly done optimization can be detrimental to the performance of your website.

Well, with ConveyThis you need not worry. It is a perfect platform for translation project of WooCommerce and any other e-commerce platforms e.g. BigCommerce. Like in the case of translating a WordPress website that is done with almost immediate effect, translation of WooCommerce pages takes almost the same process and your multilingual website will start working as soon as possible.

Interestingly, you will like to know that with ConveyThis website optimization your website that has been translated would likely load faster like the original website. This is also dependent on the web host that you use for your website. Using a web host that cares about loading of website pages faster will definitely make your websites pages load faster even when it has been translated into a new language.

4. Select WordPress hosting provider that is performance optimized

When you create a multilingual website, you are building a platform that will attract audience who will be visiting from around the world. As a way of enhancing your website visitor’s experience, it will be best to choose web host that are concerned and interested in top-grade performance and offers many servers location.

It will be ideal to employ the service of Webhost Company that have physical locations closer to the targeted audience minding the fact that the more you add new language to your website, the greater the traffic that will be generated on the site. This will want to have impact on your website performance especially on that specific server.

A trustworthy, powerful and resilient web host will be able to accommodate this increased traffic and will thereby disallow abnormal performance that would have arisen from the increased traffic. A typical example of a top rated web hosting provider for WordPress is the WP Engine. It takes over nearly every basic things such as maintenance and optimization of WordPress website.

If you will like to gain the attention of international audience and will want to sustain it, it is paramount that you make sure your multilingual website’s performance is optimized. It is true that it is not easy to create large website and keep it running. However, you are not left without help. ConveyThis blog contains up-to-date information that you can explore to find needed advice.

In this article we have been able to maintain focus on website optimization. And we have discussed extensively discussed four (4) important ways in which you can improve or better enhance the performance of your multilingual WordPress website. That is, by making use of lightweight WordPress translation plugin such as ConveyThis, ensuring that website visitors are redirected to the right language, getting your WooCommerce products translated, and selecting or choosing a web host service provider that is performance optimized.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *