在線尋找最佳網站翻譯服務:如何使用 ConveyThis

在線尋找最佳網站翻譯服務:如何使用 ConveyThis 操作,利用人工智慧提供準確可靠的解決方案。
傳達這個演示
傳達這個演示
翻譯 1

經營一家成功的企業需要時間、人才,當然還需要適當的策略來展示您的產品,並從您的常客和潛在客戶那裡獲得所需的關注。讓您的聽眾保持興趣似乎是您隨著時間學習的一門藝術,但是當挑戰是全球性的並且您的聽眾說另一種語言時會發生什麼?

MAG Top10 00 775x500 1

我們大多數忠實的客戶可能會通過社交媒體渠道,電子郵件與他人分享他們的經驗,並且可能會在其帖子中包含的某些鏈接可能是我們的網站網址,產品網址,我們的聯繫信息等,這意味著這些網絡有助於將我們的話語傳播到世界各地,對我們的服務或產品感興趣的人將很容易在網上找到我們。

當與客戶“交談”時,我們應該考慮的一個方面是以他們自己的語言使信息盡可能地熟悉他們。這種個性化的過程將使您的客戶在進入您的網站時感到“家”,他們不僅會感覺自己是團隊的一部分,而且還使您關心他們所說的話以及他們對產品的感覺。

在線商店是一個很好的例子,說明了事情如何輕鬆地走向全球以及新受眾如何快速找到您的產品(無論產品生活在您的國家還是您可能需要將業務或信息遷移到新的目標國家/地區)。

要找到與您的網站翻譯最匹配的方法並不是那麼簡單,您可能會在網上沖浪,尋找可以通過翻譯為您的業務提供支持的合適公司,事實是,有時我們不認為幕後情況會怎樣,網站的實際翻譯方式,讓我們多談一點。

吉神


當我們談論網站翻譯時,翻譯您的網站的真正意義是什麼?

這個過程從找到正確的翻譯源開始,無論是翻譯公司、專業翻譯人員還是機器翻譯和網站集成,這基本上可以提供不同語言的本地化內容。

如果您之前讀過我們的文章,您可能知道當我們需要準確性時,人工翻譯與機器翻譯的快速優勢相比有多麼有利。

機器翻譯在網站翻譯方面具有非常特殊的作用,您可以使用自動翻譯程式(Google Translator、DeepL)或 WordPress 外掛程式(ConveyThis)。自動翻譯減少了該過程所需的時間,我敢於談論 ConveyThis 插件,因為它是準確的,易於安裝和應用,人工翻譯也是其中的一部分,這意味著我們不可能在使用它們時出錯。

專業翻譯人員以不同的方式將他們的才華添加到我們的網站中。準確性在於他們能夠以客戶期望的“本地”水平將我們的信息複製為母語。

請記住,當客戶登陸您的網站時,讓他們感到“家”是多麼重要,熟悉的短語,您必須完美地傳達給受眾的語言細微差別,連貫性,語法,上下文和文化方面是魔術的一部分專業的翻譯人員將帶入您的項目。這需要一些時間嗎?是的,儘管有些人可能認為這是不利的,但我要說,如果要向這個新的目標市場展現專業精神,那是完全值得的。

是時候在您的網站上導入翻譯了,如果您使用專業的翻譯程序,則需要在目標國家/地區的國家/地區代碼頂級域中註冊域的版本。導入內容後,請確保您的內容中沒有任何口音,字符或符號,這一點很重要。準確性是傳遞完美信息的關鍵。

到目前為止,您已經了解了翻譯網站的重要性以及一些基本概念,以幫助您了解專業人員,機器和網站翻譯服務公司如何完成此工作,但是一旦翻譯完成並上傳,下一步該怎麼辦?

好吧,我們有文字,消息,設計,強大的網站,現在您的所有需求都可以被看到。您的計劃中必須已經有一項出色的營銷策略,該網站可以吸引成千上萬的人訪問,而實現它的最好方法之一就是優化您的SEO策略,當您經歷網站翻譯過程時,您的SEO會變成多語言一個也是,這意味著您將很容易在目標市場的搜索引擎上被新關鍵字找到。

如果多個網站的想法聽起來對您的商業計劃來說太具有挑戰性或太複雜,並且您的網站是建立在 WordPress 上的,您可能希望通過使用插件幫助您在幾分鐘內翻譯它來簡化事情,而無需為您的新網站創建新域目標語言。

在這裡,我們終於可以討論尋找合適的在線網站翻譯服務提供商了。

ConveyThis 外掛程式是適合您的WordPress 的多語言解決方案。 5381 6 有計劃做什麼你需要。

我們可以讓您翻譯最多 2,500 個單詞,並免費將您的網站翻譯成 1 種目標語言,這可以透過在我們的網站上建立帳戶並啟動免費訂閱來實現。如果您打算擁有多語言網站,與競爭對手相比,我們有最好的計劃。

作為整合的一部分,您可以在 ConveyThis 網站上找到 WordPress 外掛程式。強>

– 轉到您的 WordPress 控制面板,單擊“插件”和“添加新插件”。

– 在搜尋中輸入“ConveyThis”,然後輸入“立即安裝”和“啟動”。

– 當您刷新頁面時,您會看到它已激活但尚未配置,因此請點擊“配置頁面”。

– 您將看到 ConveyThis 配置,為此,您需要在 www.7533266384026000955343381653417409816.com 上建立一個帳戶。

– 確認註冊後,檢查儀表板,複製唯一的API 密鑰,然後返回配置頁面。

– 將API 密鑰粘貼到適當的位置,選擇源語言和目標語言並單擊“保存配置

– 完成後,您只需刷新頁面,語言切換器就應該可以工作,要自定義它或其他設置,請單擊“顯示更多選項”,有關翻譯界面的更多信息,請造訪ConveyThis網站,進入整合 > WordPress >安裝流程說明後,在本頁末尾,您會發現「請在此處繼續強>”了解更多。

截圖 2020 07 24 11.21.29

多語言解決方案的一些優勢ConveyThis 提供:

– 網站字數統計器
– 免費網站翻譯器
– 翻譯記憶庫
– 在線翻譯
– 多種集成– A包含有關翻譯和電子商務解決方案的寶貴資訊的博客

需要強調的是,ConveyThis 不僅提供機器翻譯,為了您 100% 的滿意,他們將確保人工翻譯是整個過程的一部分,因為他們知道任何網站需要多少準確性,您可以相信他們的即時翻譯翻譯使用神經網絡,就像Google Translator、DeepL、Yandex 和其他機器翻譯提供者一樣。

如果您需要編輯翻譯的任何細節,他們提供了功能強大的可視化編輯器,因此進行更改將比我們想像的更容易。

優化您的 SEO 不會是問題,因為在地化您的內容也是 ConveyThis 涵蓋的內容,您的潛在客戶將輕鬆地在網路上以多種語言找到您。這樣您將增加流量,從而增加您的銷售額。

總之,我們可能會花一些時間對那些公司進行研究,這將是我們將我們的在線世界轉化為那些有興趣更好地了解您和您的企業的人的最佳機會。無論您選擇哪家公司,請確保在僱用服務之前回答您所有的問題和疑慮,了解流程將如何完成以及所需的時間,或者您是否可以通過插件或插件在幾分鐘內完成該公司可能為您提供的任何可能的選擇。這裡最重要的細節是您想要一個好的翻譯,因為這將是您在這個新目標市場的“面孔”、“ID”。

一旦您在您的網站上看到出色翻譯的結果以及您將應用的所有營銷策略,可以公平地說您的客戶會很高興閱讀您的更新並以他們自己的語言了解您的產品,如果沒有,請嘗試每當您訪問另一家公司的網站時,想想您自己的客戶感受,設身處地為客戶著想是了解期望什麼以及在何處產生積極變化以改善績效客戶體驗和增加銷售額的好方法。

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必填的地方已做標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Localization Hacks Translation Tips Website Translation Service

Finding the best website translation services online, How to do it?

Running a successful business takes time, talent and of course, the proper strategies to show your products and get the desired attention from your regular and potential customers. Keeping your audience interested seemed to be an art you learn with time but what happens when the challenge is global and your audience speaks another language(s)?

Most of our loyal customers may share their experience with others through social media channels, emails and some of the links that will probably be included on their posts could be our website url, the product url, our contact information and more, which means these global networks help spread our words to the rest of the world and those interested in our services or product will easily find us online.

One aspect we should consider when “talking” to our customers is making the message as familiar as we can to them, in their own language. This personalizing process will make your customers feel “home” when they land on your website, not only will they feel as part of the team but also, that you care about what they have to say and how they feel about your products.

Online stores are great examples of how things could go global easily and how quick your products can be found by a new audience whether they live in your country or you may need to migrate the business or the message into a new target country.

Finding the best match for your website translation isn’t that simple, you may surf the web looking for the proper companies that would support your business through translations and the truth is that at times, we don’t think what happens behind the screen and how the website is actually translated, let us talk a bit more about it.


When we talk about Website Translation, what does it really to get your site translated?

This process starts by finding the correct translation source, whether it is a translation company, professional translator or machine translation and the website integration which is basically the possibility to provide localized content in a different language.

If you have read our articles before, you probably know how beneficial human translation is when we need accuracy vs the quick machine translation benefits.

Machine translation has a very special role when it comes to website translations, you could use an automated translation program (Google Translator, DeepL) or a WordPress plugin (ConveyThis). Automated translation reduces the time the process will take, I dare to talk about the ConveyThis plugin because it is accurate, easy to install and apply and human translation would also be part of it, which means, there’s no way we could go wrong with them.

Professional translators add their talent to our website in different ways. Accuracy comes with their ability to reproduce our message into their native language at that “native’ level your customers would expect.

Remember how important it is to make your customers feel “home” when they land on your website, familiar phrases, that language nuance, coherence, grammar, context and cultural aspects you need to be perfectly transmitted to your audience, are part of the magic a professional translator would bring to your project. Will this take some time? Yes and although some may think it’s a disadvantage, let me say, it is completely worthy if professionalism is what you want to show to this new target market.

When it is time to import your translation in your website, if you used a professional translator, you will need to register versions of your domain with the country code top-level domain for your target country. It is important to verify there are no missing accents, characters or symbols in your content once it is imported. Accuracy is the key to deliver a perfect message.

Until now you have read about the importance of translating your website and a few basic concepts to help you understand how this is done by professionals, machines and website translation service companies but once your translation is done and uploaded, what’s next?

Well, we have the words, the message, the design, a great website and now all your need is to be seen. A great marketing strategy must be already in your plan, this website is meant to be visited by thousands and one of the best ways to make it happen is optimizing your SEO strategies, when you go through a website translation process your SEO turns into a multilingual one too, which means you will be easily found by new keywords on search engines in your target market.

If the idea of multiple websites sounds too challenging or complicated for your business plan and your website is built on WordPress, you may want to ease things by using a plugin to help you translate it in a matter of minutes without creating new domains for your new target language (s).

Here is where we can finally talk about finding the proper online website translation service provider.

A multilingual solution for your WordPress is the ConveyThis plugin.
As you have probably read in our previous articles, there are several ways we can help you with your translations, from simple paragraphs to your entire website, ConveyThis has a plan for what you need.

We have the possibility to let you translate up to 2,500 words, as well as translating your website into 1 target language for free, this is possible by creating an account on our website and activating a free subscription. If your intention is to have a multilingual website, we have the best plans in contrast to our competitors.

As part of the integrations, you will find at ConveyThis website, there is the plugin for WordPress.

How do I install ConveyThis plugin in my WordPress?

– Go to your WordPress control panel, click “Plugins” and “Add New”.

– Type “ConveyThis” in search, then “Install Now” and “Activate”.

– When you refresh the page, you’ll see it activated but not configured yet, so click on “Configure Page”.

– You will see the ConveyThis configuration, to do this, you’ll need to create an account at www.conveythis.com.

– Once you confirmed your registration, check the dashboard, copy the unique API key, and go back to your configuration page.

– Paste the API key in the appropriate place, select source and target language and click “Save Configuration

– Once you’re done, you just have to refresh the page and the language switcher should work, to customize it or additional settings click “show more options” and for more on the translation interface, visit the ConveyThis website, go to Integrations > WordPress > after the installation process is explained, by the end of this page, you’ll find “please proceed here” for further information.

Some of the benefits of multilingual solutions ConveyThis offers:

– Website Word Counter
– Free Website Translator
– Translation Memory
– Online Translation
– Several Integrations
– A blog with valuable information for translations and ecommerce solutions

It is important to highlight the fact that ConveyThis provides not only machine translation, for your 100% satisfaction, they will make sure human translation is part of the process, because they know how much accuracy is required in any website, you can trust their instant website translation uses neural networks just like Google Translator, DeepL, Yandex and other machine translation providers.

If you need to edit any details on your translations, they provide a powerful visual editor so making changes will be easier than we thought.

Optimizing your SEO wouldn’t be a problem, since localizing your content is also something ConveyThis covers, your potential customers will easily find you online and in multiple languages. This way you will increase the traffic and therefore, your sales.

In conclusion, we may spend some hours making our research about the companies that would be our best chance to translate our online world to the eyes of those who will be interested in getting to know you and your business better. No matter the company you choose, make sure all your questions and doubts are answered before you hire the service, understand the how process will be done and the time it will take or if you can do it in a matter of minutes thanks to plugins or any possible option this companies may give you. The most important detail here is that you want a good translation because this will be your “face”, your “ID” to this new target market.

Once you see the results of a great translation on your website plus all the marketing strategies you will apply, it is fair to say your customers will be glad to read your updates and learn about your product in their own language, if not, try to think of your own customer feeling whenever you visit another company’s website, putting yourself in your customers shoes is a good way to know what expect and where to generate positive changes to improve your performance customer experience and increase your sales.

Author

Veronica M

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *