十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

联系方式

WooCommerce为在面向国际的电子商务市场经营的网店店主提供了多种优势。

例如,您可以使用兼容的WooCommerce(ConveyThis)来翻译整个在线商店(包括WooCommerce页面)。这样做是为了扩大在线商店的视野,使其覆盖世界各地的不同客户,并迎合全球客户群,就像亚马逊一样。

因此,本文将详细说明如何亲自创建和自定义 WooCommerce 产品页面,以便利用各种 WooCommerce 插件、技术和其他附加组件提高转化率,其中包括如何创建和自定义产品页面。

  • 使用产品页面模板,可以轻松,生动地整理产品页面。
  • 通过使用产品模板对产品信息进行分层
  • 确保图像适合观众
  • 为您的客户提供便利的沟通方式(即语言)和货币转换。
  • 在产品页面布局中轻松访问"添加到购物车"按钮。

小商品页面排序

对于任何经常使用 WooCommence 并且已经使用一段时间了的人,知道产品按时间顺序排序和排列的顺序并不奇怪,这是默认的安排。这意味着最近添加到产品购物车的 WooCommerce 产品会自动显示在页面顶部,而添加到商店的产品首先显示在页面底部。

作为WooCommerce名希望进入新市场的店主,对于您的产品拥有更精细和坚定的控制,以及产品在前端的外观和外观,这一点非常重要和非常重要。

例如,现在,您可能想要检查甚至根据WooCommerce以下因素确定产品的产品;

  • 产品价格(从低到高以及从高到低)
  • 人气(最畅销的产品)
  • 产品评分和评价(评分最高的产品或顶部评价最高的产品)

关于WooCommerce一个好和迷人的事情是,它给你的机会,利用其免费的额外产品排序选项插件,帮助解释如何在你的主店页面上的产品应该排序。首先,要开始使用,您必须安装并激活您的WooCommerce选项插件到您的WordPress网站。

激活插件后,接下来要做的是前往外观>自定义> WooCommerce >产品目录

在这里,你会看到几个不同的选项来配置产品排序在您的主商店页面。您还可以使用"默认产品排序"下拉列表来确定WooCommerce如何按默认值排序,这包括:

  • 默认排序
  • 人气。
  • 平均评分。
  • 按最新排序。
  • 按价格排序(升)
  • 按价格排序(降序)

除上述内容外,您还可以为新的默认排序标签(用作名称)。让我们在这里举一个例子,假设您已经决定去 与人气,你可以称之为排序 的人气。 这将显示在您的网站前端。若要总结它,您可以选择要添加到商店列表中的更多排序选项,然后通过创建自定义模板来决定要每行和每页显示多少产品。

接下来要做的是单击"发布 "按钮 以继续。哇哦!欢迎来到新的世界,这就是它的所有!

看看另一种方法,可用于对产品WooCommerce。这将有助于我们通过制作不同的自定义模板来决定每个产品的确切位置。

您必须做的第一件事是导航到产品>所有>将鼠标悬停在一个项目上,然后单击"编辑"链接。完成上述操作后,接下来要做的事情是向下滚动到产品页面上的"产品数据"部分,然后单击"高级"选项卡。从那里,您可以使用页面上的"菜单顺序"选项来设置此项目的确切位置。

使用分拣选项方法的基本重要性是,它们非常有用,特别是对于拥有数百种产品的网上商店,具有单独的产品 Meta。这使得任何拥有在线商店的人很容易能够营销和展示他们希望看到的产品在最顶层(例如,特定产品,用于促销原因)。另一件事是,它增强和改善客户的购物体验,使他们很容易搜索和找到他们最感兴趣的产品。

信息层次

WooCommerce页面往往包含有关每个产品的全面信息,还包括您创建的自定义字段。

出于许多原因,您可能需要在网站的前端以吸引人的方式精致地呈现产品详细信息。例如,您向来自世界不同地区的客户销售产品,最理想的做法是遵守每个国家/地区的信息透明度法规,但每个国家/地区的透明度法规各不相同,因此,对于完全不同的网站,拥有类似于 Divi 的儿童主题可能会有所帮助。

自定义WooCommerce页面布局有助于以视觉友好的方式组织所有信息。这样做的理由是,它告知您的客户,您的首要任务是向他们了解重要的产品信息,这是提高您声誉和品牌形象的一大步。

以下要点很重要,应牢记。 面包屑 (向客户显示他们正在查看的产品的"跟踪 ",以及 快速访问产品类别和他们可能购买的相关产品),基本产品信息(如产品标题和价格,帮助SEO和在谷歌搜索结果排名较高),产品描述 和库存信息 (添加这为客户提供有关产品的信息,以及如果产品是进货或出货或延期交货), 订单CTA( 它包括产品数量, 尺寸和颜色以及"添加到购物车"菜单,减轻客户上下滚动的压力)、 产品元数据 (包括有关产品尺寸、颜色、价格和制造商的信息), 社交信用信息 (包括产品评级和审核,是帮助客户做出明智的购买决定), 技术 规范和其他信息(非常有用的商店销售技术产品,它包括额外的,但简短的产品描述,技术规格 和其他相关信息),Upsells(它包括 有关相关产品的信息与'你可能也喜欢' 菜单选项在您的产品页面)。

确保您的产品形象是适应受众的

在世界各地, 不同的文化都习惯于不同的产品形象风格,所以你应该知道!

例如,中国客户更喜欢他们的产品形象,用丰富的网站装饰精美的文字和图标,但这种风格在西方购物者中可能看起来模糊不清。利用这种风格,有效地促进了中国WordPress。

使用像WordPress这样的ConveyThis插件是将产品页面调整为本地受众WooCommerce一个愉快的步骤。

方便语言 + 和货币切换

要在全球市场上销售,需要将您的整个WordPress翻译成多种语言,ConveyThis可以提供帮助。这是一个非常强大的WordPress翻译插件,可以帮助翻译您的网站的内容到不同的目标语言很少或没有手动努力,它兼容所有WooCommerce WordPress和模板,如Divi和网店。

ConveyThis生成整个网站的自动翻译版本,与大多数翻译工具不同,该工具为您提供空白页面来填写翻译或使用短代码。手动使用列表或可视化编辑器来编辑翻译,并远离内容单产品.php文件。

此外,ConveyThis能够轻松地将您的翻译发送到第三方专业编辑服务,或通过仪表板提供精炼的专业翻译。

关于在线支付,一个免费的插件,如WOOCS货币切换器WooCommerce可用于促进货币切换您的商店在线。它还允许将产品价格转换为不同的国家/地区货币,这些货币依赖于产品标签表和设定的汇率,这使得客户能够以首选货币进行付款。有一个选项来添加您选择的任何货币,这非常有用,如果你要销售给国际客户。

使您的购物车和结帐按钮易于访问

尽可能添加到购物车按钮,并在您的页面上查看页面链接WooCommerce个产品页面都很容易访问。

当您的 WooCommerce 单产品页面上显示大量信息时,建议您考虑添加购物车按钮以及指向导航菜单的结帐链接,使其粘稠,这样做将使购物车始终可供客户访问,并且他们可以继续结账 - 无论他们向下滚动的页面有多远。

只有改善购物车的可访问性和结帐页面,才能优化购买用户流量,这使客户可以轻松地将产品添加到购物车中,这反过来将有助于减少购物车的放弃率。

在这篇文章中,我们讨论了如何通过自定义 WooCommerce 的产品页面的简单操作来增强商店的购物用户流。实现此目的的一个最佳方法是使用像ConveyThis。当您这样做时,您将看到销售额增加。

作者

卡维塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

发表评论 取消

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发布。必填字段标记为 *

WooCommerce offers a variety of advantages to online store owners operating in an internationally-oriented e-commerce markets.

Taking for instance, you can make use of a WooCommerce-compatible plugin such as ConveyThis to translate the entirety of your online store (the WooCommerce product pages inclusive). This is done so as to expand the horizon of the online store making it reach different customers all around the world, and also catering for a global customer base just like the Amazon.

In this article therefore, a detailed explanation on  how you can personally create and customize a WooCommerce product pages for an higher conversion rate making use of a variety of WooCommerce plugins, techniques and other add-ons will be made which includes how to;

  • Sort out the pages of your product in a smart and lively manner with a product page templates.
  • Hierarchize the information of your product by making use of a product   template
  • Make sure that images are audience-adaptive
  • Facilitate the means of communication (i.e language) and the switching of currency for your customer.
  • Make the ‘add to cart’ button easily accessible in the product page layout.

Small product page sorting

For anyone who has been a frequent WooCommence user and has been for a while now, it won’t be strange to know the order in which product are sorted out and arranged which is in a chronological order and this is the arrangement by default. The meaning of this is that a WooCommerce   product that is most recently added to the product cart, automatically shows up at the top of the page while the product which are added to your   store appears first at the bottom of the page.

As a WooCommerce store owner looking to launch into the new market, it is very essential and important that you have a more fine grained and firm control of your product- how it will look like and how it will appear on the front end.

Now   for example, it very likely you might want to examine and even determine a WooCommerce product based on the following factors mentioned below;

  • The price of the product (how low to high and high to low it is)
  • Popularity (the best-selling product at the top)
  • Product rating and review (highest rated product or product with the best review at the top)

One good and fascinating thing about WooCommerce is the fact that it gives you the opportunity to make use of its free Extra Product Sorting options plugin which help to explain how products on your main shop page should be sorted. First and foremost, to get started, you will have to install and do an activating of the WooCommerce Product Sorting Options plugin to your WordPress website.

Once you have activated the plugin, the next thing to do is to head over to Appearance> Customize > WooCommerce > Product Catalog

In here, you will see a few different option to configure product sorting on your main shop page. You can as well make use of the Default Product Sorting dropdown to determine how WooCommerce should be sorted by default and this includes;

  • Default Sorting
  • Popularity.
  • Average rating.
  • Sort by most recent.
  • Sort by price(asc)
  • Sort by price (desc)

In addition to the above, you can as well give the new default sorting a label (to serve as a name). Let’s cite an example here, assuming you’ve decided to go with Popularity, you might call it Sort by Popularity. This will show up on your site front-end. To wrap it up, you can select more sorting options to add to add to the list on your shop and   you can then decide on how many product you would like to display per row and per page by making a custom template.

The next thing to do is to click on the Publish button to proceed. Whooola! Welcome to the new world, that is all that is to it!

Taking a look at another method which can be used for sorting a WooCommerce product. This will help us in deciding the exact position of   each product by making a different custom template.

The first thing you have to do is  to Navigate to Products > All Products > hover over an item, and then click on the Edit link. When you’re done with the above, the next things to do is to scroll down to the Product data section on the product page and you will then click on the Advanced Tab. From there, you can then make use of the Menu Order option on the page to set the exact position of this item.

The basic importance of making use of the sorting options method is that they are very useful especially for online stores that possesses hundreds of product having individual product Meta. This make it very easy for anyone who owns a store online to be able to market and showcase the products they would like to see at the very top (for example, a particular  product  meant for promotional reasons). Another thing is that it enhances and improves the customer’s shopping experience making it very easy for them to search and find  products they would mostly be interested in.

Information Hierachy

WooCommerce pages tend to include a comprehensive information about each product, also including the custom field you created.

For a number of reasons, you may want to exquisitely present the product details in an appealing manner on you site’s front-end. Taking for instance, you’re selling to customers from different part of the world, the most ideal thing is to comply with each country’s information transparency regulations but the transparency regulations of each country differs from each other, therefore it might be helpful to have a child themes that is similar to that of Divi for vastly different site.

Customizing your WooCommerce product page layout helps in the organization of all the information in a visually-friendly manner. The rationale behind this is that it informs your customers that your priority is to get important product information across to them which is a great step in enhancing your reputation and brand image.

This following key points are important and should be put in mind.  Breadcrumbs (which shows customers the ‘trails’ to the product they are viewing and also a quick access to the product category and related product they will  likely purchase), Basic product information (such as the product title and prices which  help in SEO and in ranking higher on Google search result), Product description and stock information (adding this give your customer a piece of information about the product and also if the product is in or out of stock or available on backorder), Order CTA (it include product quantity, sizes and color and a ‘add to cart’ menu, relieving your customer the stress of having to scroll up and down), Product metadata (which include information about the product size, color, price and the  manufacturer), Social credit information (this include product rating and review and it is to help customers make informed  buying decision),  Tech specification and additional information ( very useful to stores which  sell  tech products, it include an additional but short product  description, tech specification and other related information), Upsells (it include more information about related product with ‘You may also like’ menu option on your product page).

Making sure your product image are audience-adapted.

Around the world, different cultures are used to different product image styles, so you should know!

For instance, Chinese customer prefer their product image well decorated with beautiful texts and icons with rich-content website but this style may look vague to a Western shopper. Making use of this style help   boost product sales effectively among the Chinese WordPress community.

Using a WordPress plugin like ConveyThis is a first pleasant step in adapting your WooCommerce product page to local audiences.

Facilitate Language – and   Currency- switching.

To sell in a global market, there is a need to translate the entirety of your WordPress website to a multiple language and this is where ConveyThis can be of help. It is a very powerful WordPress translation plugin which can help in translating your website’s content into different destination languages with little or no manual efforts and it compatibility is with all WooCommerce WordPress and templates such as Divi and Storefront.

ConveyThis generates an auto-translated version of the entirety of your website unlike most translation tool which gives you a blank pages to fill in your translation or use a short codes. Manually you can make use of list or visual editor to edit the translation and also stay out of content-single-product.php file.

In addition, ConveyThis make it possible and easy to send your translation to a third party professional editing service or have a refine professional translator- made available through your dashboard.

Concerning online payment, a free plugin such as WOOCS-Currency Switcher for WooCommerce can be used to facilitate currency switching on your store online. It also permit the switching of product price into different country currencies which depend on the product tabs and the set currency rate in real time and this makes it possible for payment to be made by customers in their preferred currency. There is an option to add about any currency of your choice which is helpful if you’re selling to international customers.

Make your cart and checkout button easily accessible.

As much as possible, add to cart button and check out page link on your WooCommerce single product page are easily accessible.

When displaying on your WooCommerce single product page a lot of information, it’s advisable you consider adding a add to cart button plus a checkout link to the navigation menu to make it sticky, doing this will make it possible for the shopping cart to always be accessible to customers and they can proceed to checkout – regardless of how far they have scrolled down the page.

Optimizing your purchasing user flow is only possible by improving the accessibility of your shopping cart and check out pages and this makes it easy for customers to add product to their cart and this in turn will help in the potential reduction of cart abandonment rate.

In this article we have discussed how you can get the shopping user flow of your store enhanced by the simple act of customizing the product pages of your Woocommerce. One best way to achieve this is by using a language plugin like ConveyThis. When you do this, you will witness an increased sales.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *