我們的旅程

投票#1網站翻譯軟體?為什麼ConveyThis比競爭好得多?

最好的網站翻譯軟件

ConveyThis是2021年最強大的網站翻譯應用程式。它是令人難以置信的快速,經濟實惠,可定製和100%可靠。

原因#1–無處不在

ConveyThis支援數百個與任何類型的流行的 CMS 集成,如WordPress、WooCommerce、Shopify、Wix 或 Webflow,以及更晦澀難懂的平臺。我們在以下網路中擁有獨立且定期更新的外掛程式:

WordPress:https://wordpress.org/plugins/conveythis-translate/

Shopify:https://apps.shopify.com/conveythis-translate

網路流 :https://university.webflow.com/integrations/conveythis

威克斯 :https://www.wix.com/app-market/conveythis

Weebly:https://www.weebly.com/app-center/conveythis

Joomla:https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/conveythis/

和數以百計的整合可在我們的頁面:https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/ ConveyThis真正可以與任何類型的網站,只要你可以安裝JAVAScript!

原因#2–易設置

由於ConveyThis由自動翻譯提供動力,因此實施和翻譯網站的過程只需幾分鐘。與使用手動檔交換、報價、批准和更新翻譯網站的舊方法進行比較。它是閃電快。

原因#3– 編輯翻譯

用ConveyThis更新翻譯是輕而易舉的事。您可以選擇兩個編輯器:視覺編輯和文字編輯器。他們每個人都能夠以不同的方式做事,並相互補充。視覺編輯器允許翻譯/更改頁面上的任何視覺元素,而文字編輯器為您提供了更正標題、描述、關鍵字和 ALT 圖像等 HEAD META 標籤的機會。

原因#4–100%SEO友好

吸引自然訪問者是每個網站的目標。隨著基於拍賣的廣告成本飆升,將您的網站擴展為新語言並觀察您的流量增長速度是有道理的。

ConveyThis允許在所有付費計畫上設置自己的子域。更新您的網站圖並設置 HREFLANG 標籤,以便於發現內容。

原因#5–更好的頁面體驗

以自己的語言為目標用戶服務是網站的 10 倍。ConveyThis允許為說不同語言的用戶設置自動語言重定向。當按ConveyThis訪問翻譯頁面時,使用者會使用翻譯的頁面,從而改善行為因素,如平均訪問時間訪問和轉換。

原因#6–支援從右到左的語言

你可能不會說阿拉伯語或希伯來語,但很多人會講。我們的技術允許以正確的順序顯示已翻譯的頁面,以便您的訪問者能夠更好地了解頁面流程。有些翻譯工具不夠好。它們會更改順序,但不會鏡像翻轉佈局。我們的外掛程式處理得很好。

原因#7–更換圖像和PDF檔

當您將網頁轉換為外語時,它們可能包含可能具有硬編碼語言的圖像和 PDF 可拆減檔。有了ConveyThis,您可以通過告訴我們的網站新的上傳路徑來替換這些圖像。這進一步增加了使用體驗和邊緣更接近網站當地語系化。

原因#8– 比競爭更實惠

ConveyThis最接近的競爭更實惠的50-75%。

為什麼?

我們選擇保持公司規模小而精益求精。我們不需要龐大的團隊來創建膨脹的蹩腳產品。我們保持高效和準確。

原因#9–穩定性

ConveyThis是基於網路代理的產品。這意味著很多沉重的負載不是發生在您的網站上,而是發生在我們的網站上。為了處理這種情況,ConveyThis使用資料庫聚類技術,為網路巨頭提供動力,如Expedia、Slack、HubSpot甚至Youtube!試想一下,ConveyThis使用的東西一樣高效,如Youtube!

原因#10–人類翻譯模組

自動翻譯速度快,有時甚至準確。但總有改進的餘地。ConveyThis允許與渴望校對和糾正網站上所有錯誤的專業語言學家無縫集成。字串結帳頁面上的所有方便的包,一旦您完成額外的付款,工作就開始了。

以下是我們認為ConveyThis優於 2021 年任何其他網站翻譯技術的主要原因。這是功能和價格的最佳融合,你甚至可以找到。

還有疑問?聯繫我們的支持團隊或註冊免費試用 7 天!

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Our Journey

Voted #1 Website Translation Software? Why ConveyThis is so much better than competition?

best website translation software

ConveyThis is the most powerful website translation app that exists in 2021. It is incredibly fast, affordable, customizable and 100% reliable.

Reason #1 – Ubiquitous

ConveyThis supports hundreds of integrations with any sort of popular CMS such as WordPress, WooCommerce, Shopify, Wix or Webflow, as well as more obscure platforms. We have standalone and regularly updated plugins in the following networks:

WordPress: https://wordpress.org/plugins/conveythis-translate/

Shopify: https://apps.shopify.com/conveythis-translate

Webflow: https://university.webflow.com/integrations/conveythis

Wix: https://www.wix.com/app-market/conveythis

Weebly: https://www.weebly.com/app-center/conveythis

Joomla: https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/conveythis/

And hundreds more integrations available at our page: https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/ ConveyThis truly can work with any sort of website whenever you can install JavaScript!

Reason #2 – Easy Setup

Since ConveyThis is powered by automatic translations, the process of implementing and translating your website takes only a few minutes. Compare that to an old way of translating websites with manual file exchanges, quotations, approvals and updates. It is lightning fast.

Reason #3 – Edit Translations

Updating translations with ConveyThis is a breeze. You have a choice of two editors: visual and text editor. Each of them is capable of doing things differently and complementing each other. Visual editor allows to translate/change any visual element on a page, while text editor gives you a chance to correct HEAD META tags such as TITLE, DESCRIPTION, KEYWORDS and ALT IMAGES.

Reason #4 – 100% SEO Friendly

Attracting organic visitors is a goal of every website. With costs of auction based advertising soaring, it makes sense to expand your website into new languages and watch how quickly your traffic growth.

ConveyThis allows to setup your own sub-domains on all paid plans. Update your sitemaps and setup HREFLANG tags for easier content discovery.

Reason #5 – Better page experience

It is 10 times better to serve a website to your target user in their own language. ConveyThis allows to setup the automatic language redirection for those users who speak different languages. When visiting translated pages by ConveyThis, a user is served with the translated page and that improves behavioral factors such as average time visit and conversions.

Reason #6 – Support of Righ-to-Left languages

You may not speak Arabic, or Hebrew, but a lot of people do. And our technology allows to display translated pages in the correct order so your visitors will be able to better understand the page flow. Some translation tools are not good enough. They change the order, but don’t mirror flip the layout. Our plugin handles that well.

Reason #7 – Replace images and PDF files

When you convert your webpages into foreign languages, they may contain images and PDF downlodable files that may have hard coded language. With ConveyThis, you can replace such images by telling our website the new upload path. This further increases use experience and edges closer to website localization.

Reason #8 – More affordable than competition

ConveyThis up to 50-75% more affordable that its closest competition.

Why?

We chose to keep our company small and lean. We don’t need huge teams to create a bloated crappy product. We keep it efficient and accurate.

Reason #9 – Stability

ConveyThis is web-proxy based product. That means lots of heavy load occurs not on your website, but on ours. And to handle that, ConveyThis uses the database clustering technology that powers web giants such as Expedia, Slack, HubSpot and even Youtube! Just imagine, ConveyThis uses something as efficient as does Youtube!

Reason #10 – Human translation module

Automatic translation are fast and sometimes are even accurate. But there is always a room for improvement. ConveyThis allows for seamless integration with professional linguists that are eager to proofread and correct all errors on your website. All that conveniently packages on the string checkout page and once you complete additional payments, the work begins.

These are the main 10 reasons why we think ConveyThis is superior to any other website translation technology available in 2021. It is the best blend of features and price that you can even find.

Still have question? Contact our support team or sign up for a free 7 day trial!

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *