أفضل برامج ترجمة مواقع الويب: اكتشف ConveyThis

اكتشف أفضل برامج ترجمة مواقع الويب مع ConveyThis، والتي تقدم حلولًا متطورة للتكامل السلس متعدد اللغات.
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي
أفضل برامج ترجمة مواقع الويب

استخدم أفضل ترجمة للمواقع الإلكترونية

ConveyThis هو أقوى تطبيق لترجمة مواقع الويب موجود في عام 2021. إنه سريع بشكل لا يصدق، وبأسعار معقولة، وقابل للتخصيص، وموثوق به بنسبة 100٪.

السبب #1 – في كل مكان

يدعم ConveyThis مئات عمليات التكامل مع أي نوع من أنظمة إدارة المحتوى الشائعة مثل WordPress أو WooCommerce أو Shopify أو Wix أو Webflow، بالإضافة إلى الأنظمة الأساسية الأكثر غموضًا. لدينا مكونات إضافية مستقلة ويتم تحديثها بانتظام في الشبكات التالية:

ووردبريس: https://wordpress.org/plugins/conveythis-translate/

شوبيفاي: https://apps.shopify.com/conveythis-translate

تدفق الويب: https://university.webflow.com/integrations/conveythis

ويكس: https://www.wix.com/app-market/conveythis

ويبلي: https://www.weebly.com/app-center/conveythis

جملة: https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/conveythis/

والمئات من عمليات التكامل الأخرى المتاحة على صفحتنا: https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/ ConveyThis يمكنه حقًا العمل مع أي نوع من مواقع الويب عندما يمكنك تثبيت JavaScript!

السبب #2 - الإعداد السهل

نظرًا لأن ConveyThis مدعوم بالترجمات التلقائية، فإن عملية تنفيذ وترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك تستغرق بضع دقائق فقط. قارن ذلك بالطريقة القديمة لترجمة مواقع الويب من خلال تبادل الملفات يدويًا وعروض الأسعار والموافقات والتحديثات. إنه سريع البرق.

السبب #3 - تحرير الترجمات

يعد تحديث الترجمات باستخدام ConveyThis أمرًا في غاية السهولة. لديك خيار من بين محررين: محرر مرئي ومحرر نص. كل واحد منهم قادر على القيام بالأشياء بشكل مختلف ويكمل كل منهما الآخر. يسمح المحرر المرئي بترجمة/تغيير أي عنصر مرئي في الصفحة، بينما يمنحك محرر النصوص فرصة لتصحيح علامات HEAD META مثل TITLE وDESCRIPTION وKEYWORDS وALT IMAGES.

السبب #4 – 100٪ SEO ودية

إن جذب الزوار العضويين هو هدف كل موقع. مع ارتفاع تكاليف الإعلانات القائمة على المزاد ، فمن المنطقي توسيع موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغات جديدة ومراقبة مدى سرعة نمو حركة المرور الخاصة بك.

ConveyThis يسمح بإعداد النطاقات الفرعية الخاصة بك على جميع الخطط المدفوعة. قم بتحديث خرائط الموقع الخاصة بك وقم بإعداد علامات HREFLANG لتسهيل اكتشاف المحتوى.

السبب #5 - تجربة صفحة أفضل

من الأفضل 10 مرات تقديم موقع ويب للمستخدم المستهدف بلغته الخاصة. ConveyThis يسمح بإعداد إعادة توجيه اللغة التلقائية للمستخدمين الذين يتحدثون لغات مختلفة. عند زيارة الصفحات المترجمة بواسطة ConveyThis، يتم تقديم الصفحة المترجمة للمستخدم وهذا يحسن العوامل السلوكية مثل متوسط وقت الزيارة والتحويلات.

السبب #6 – دعم لغات ريج إلى اليسار

قد لا تتحدث العربية، أو العبرية، ولكن الكثير من الناس يتحدثونها. وتسمح تقنيتنا بعرض الصفحات المترجمة بالترتيب الصحيح حتى يتمكن زوارك من فهم تدفق الصفحات بشكل أفضل. بعض أدوات الترجمة ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. يغيرون الترتيب، ولكن لا يعكسون التخطيط. لدينا البرنامج المساعد يعالج ذلك جيدا.

السبب #7 – استبدال الصور وملفات PDF

عندما تقوم بتحويل صفحات الويب الخاصة بك إلى لغات أجنبية، فقد تحتوي على صور وملفات PDF قابلة للتنزيل والتي قد تحتوي على لغة مشفرة. مع ConveyThis، يمكنك استبدال هذه الصور بإخبار موقعنا بمسار التحميل الجديد. يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة تجربة الاستخدام والتقريب من توطين مواقع الويب.

السبب #8 – أكثر بأسعار معقولة من المنافسة

ConveyThis أقل تكلفة بنسبة تصل إلى 50-75% من أقرب منافسيها.

لماذا ا؟

اخترنا أن نبقي شركتنا صغيرة وعجاف. نحن لسنا بحاجة إلى فرق ضخمة لإنشاء منتج كربي منتفخة. نحن نبقيه فعالا ودقيقا.

السبب #9 - الاستقرار

ConveyThis هو منتج يعتمد على وكيل الويب. وهذا يعني أن الكثير من الحمل الثقيل لا يحدث على موقع الويب الخاص بك، ولكن على موقعنا. وللتعامل مع ذلك، يستخدم ConveyThis تقنية تجميع قواعد البيانات التي تدعم عمالقة الويب مثل Expedia وSlack وHubSpot وحتى Youtube! فقط تخيل أن ConveyThis يستخدم شيئًا فعالاً مثل يوتيوب!

السبب #10 – وحدة الترجمة البشرية

الترجمة التلقائية سريعة وفي بعض الأحيان تكون دقيقة. ولكن هناك دائما مجال للتحسين. يسمح ConveyThis بالتكامل السلس مع اللغويين المحترفين الذين يتوقون إلى التدقيق اللغوي وتصحيح جميع الأخطاء الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك. يتم تعبئة كل ذلك بسهولة في صفحة الخروج من السلسلة وبمجرد إكمال الدفعات الإضافية، يبدأ العمل.

هذه هي الأسباب العشرة الرئيسية التي تجعلنا نعتقد أن ConveyThis تتفوق على أي تقنية أخرى لترجمة مواقع الويب متاحة في عام 2021. إنها أفضل مزيج من الميزات والسعر الذي يمكنك العثور عليه.

لا يزال لديك سؤال؟ اتصل بفريق الدعم الخاص بنا أو اشترك في نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 7 أيام!

التعليق (1)

  1. يوحنا
    18 يناير 2023 الرد

    مرحبًا ، هل تدعم الترجمة الجيدة مع لغة كيبيك الفرنسية لأن لدي عميل يحتاج إلى ذلك.

ترك

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة*

Our Journey

Voted #1 Website Translation Software? Why ConveyThis is so much better than competition?

best website translation software

ConveyThis is the most powerful website translation app that exists in 2021. It is incredibly fast, affordable, customizable and 100% reliable.

Reason #1 – Ubiquitous

ConveyThis supports hundreds of integrations with any sort of popular CMS such as WordPress, WooCommerce, Shopify, Wix or Webflow, as well as more obscure platforms. We have standalone and regularly updated plugins in the following networks:

WordPress: https://wordpress.org/plugins/conveythis-translate/

Shopify: https://apps.shopify.com/conveythis-translate

Webflow: https://university.webflow.com/integrations/conveythis

Wix: https://www.wix.com/app-market/conveythis

Weebly: https://www.weebly.com/app-center/conveythis

Joomla: https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/conveythis/

And hundreds more integrations available at our page: https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/ ConveyThis truly can work with any sort of website whenever you can install JavaScript!

Reason #2 – Easy Setup

Since ConveyThis is powered by automatic translations, the process of implementing and translating your website takes only a few minutes. Compare that to an old way of translating websites with manual file exchanges, quotations, approvals and updates. It is lightning fast.

Reason #3 – Edit Translations

Updating translations with ConveyThis is a breeze. You have a choice of two editors: visual and text editor. Each of them is capable of doing things differently and complementing each other. Visual editor allows to translate/change any visual element on a page, while text editor gives you a chance to correct HEAD META tags such as TITLE, DESCRIPTION, KEYWORDS and ALT IMAGES.

Reason #4 – 100% SEO Friendly

Attracting organic visitors is a goal of every website. With costs of auction based advertising soaring, it makes sense to expand your website into new languages and watch how quickly your traffic growth.

ConveyThis allows to setup your own sub-domains on all paid plans. Update your sitemaps and setup HREFLANG tags for easier content discovery.

Reason #5 – Better page experience

It is 10 times better to serve a website to your target user in their own language. ConveyThis allows to setup the automatic language redirection for those users who speak different languages. When visiting translated pages by ConveyThis, a user is served with the translated page and that improves behavioral factors such as average time visit and conversions.

Reason #6 – Support of Righ-to-Left languages

You may not speak Arabic, or Hebrew, but a lot of people do. And our technology allows to display translated pages in the correct order so your visitors will be able to better understand the page flow. Some translation tools are not good enough. They change the order, but don’t mirror flip the layout. Our plugin handles that well.

Reason #7 – Replace images and PDF files

When you convert your webpages into foreign languages, they may contain images and PDF downlodable files that may have hard coded language. With ConveyThis, you can replace such images by telling our website the new upload path. This further increases use experience and edges closer to website localization.

Reason #8 – More affordable than competition

ConveyThis up to 50-75% more affordable that its closest competition.

Why?

We chose to keep our company small and lean. We don’t need huge teams to create a bloated crappy product. We keep it efficient and accurate.

Reason #9 – Stability

ConveyThis is web-proxy based product. That means lots of heavy load occurs not on your website, but on ours. And to handle that, ConveyThis uses the database clustering technology that powers web giants such as Expedia, Slack, HubSpot and even Youtube! Just imagine, ConveyThis uses something as efficient as does Youtube!

Reason #10 – Human translation module

Automatic translation are fast and sometimes are even accurate. But there is always a room for improvement. ConveyThis allows for seamless integration with professional linguists that are eager to proofread and correct all errors on your website. All that conveniently packages on the string checkout page and once you complete additional payments, the work begins.

These are the main 10 reasons why we think ConveyThis is superior to any other website translation technology available in 2021. It is the best blend of features and price that you can even find.

Still have question? Contact our support team or sign up for a free 7 day trial!

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *