十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式

Weglot 的最佳替代品

從Weglot切換?我們會買你的合同!

卡在 Weglot 的年度訂閱計劃?別擔心。我們將為您提供長達 3 個月的信用,以幫助您從 Weglot 轉換並在 ConveyThis 找到您的下一個家!聯繫我們的銷售團隊以了解更多信息。

當您在選擇正確的網站語言切換器時,您可能偶然發現了Weglot。 ,現在正在尋找Weglot 替代方案。在本文中,我們將 ConveyThis 與 Weglot 進行比較並得出結論。

有興趣找出哪種語言插件更適合您的網站?然後繼續閱讀!

定價 - 節省高達 58%

ConveyThis vs Weglot - 最佳選擇

ConveyThis 在任何入門級類別中都擊敗了 Weglot。在免費計劃中,您可以多獲得 25% 的字數。在 STARTER 計劃中,您可以節省 58%。而且,在商業計劃中,您可以節省大約 20%。

ConveyThis 是測試您的多語言網站的最佳選擇。

字數

ConveyThis 在免費計劃中提供的字數比 Weglot 多 25%。在所有其他計劃中,ConveyThis 成功匹配 Weglot。

訂閱計劃

兩家初創公司都提供基於訂閱的模型。又名軟件即服務 (SaaS)。訂閱質量決定用戶體驗。但它們中的大多數都模仿了使用類別。您使用的字數和頁面瀏覽量越多,您的帳戶將進入的訂閱計劃就越高。

Weglot 有 4 個訂閱計劃,從入門計劃每月 12 美元到高級計劃每月 224 美元不等。

ConveyThis 有 10 個訂閱計劃,從 Starter 計劃每月 5 美元到 Extreme 計劃每月 1000 美元不等。傳播範圍更廣,中間有許多中間計劃,使 ConveyThis 成為您的多語言網站更靈活的軟件解決方案。

翻譯引擎

如您所知,機器翻譯的質量各不相同。由於兩家公司都提供自動翻譯作為基礎層(在後期編輯之前),因此選擇一家能夠提供開箱即用的最佳翻譯質量的公司至關重要。

ConveyThis 使用翻譯引擎和解析算法的專有混合物(提示:最好的和最昂貴的),以便在該類別中獲得最高分。我們不會犧牲質量,並在機器翻譯質量上投入大量時間。

編輯選項

Weglot 和 ConveyThis 都有強大的文本和可視化編輯器來校對您的機器翻譯。

文本編輯器

視覺編輯器

50 多個網站連接器

ConveyThis 在網站連接器的數量上擊敗了 Weglot。它擁有適用於 WordPress、Shopify 和 Wix 等流行平台的所有插件。此外,ConveyThis 有 Weglot 沒有的Joomla。Weebly 插件。

準備好跳船了嗎?

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS

The Best Alternative to Weglot

Switching from Weglot? We will buy your contract!

Stuck on the annual subscription plan at Weglot? Don’t worry. We will give you credit up to 3 months to help you switch from Weglot and find your next home at ConveyThis! Contact our sales team to learn more.

When you are in a process of choosing the right website language switcher, you might have stumbled on Weglot and now looking for a Weglot Alternative. In this article, we are comparing ConveyThis with Weglot and draw the conclusions.

Interested to find out which language plugin is better for your website? Then continue reading!

Pricing - Save up to 58%

ConveyThis vs Weglot - Best Alternative

ConveyThis beats Weglot in any entry-level category. On the FREE plan, you get 25% more words. On the STARTER plan, you save 58%. And, on the BUSINESS plan, you save roughly 20%.

ConveyThis is the best option to test out your multilingual website.

Number of Words

ConveyThis offers 25% more words than Weglot on the FREE plan. On all other plans, ConveyThis successfully matches Weglot.

Subscription Plans

Both startups offer subscription based  models. Aka Software-as-a-Service (SaaS). The quality of the subscription determines the user experience. But most of them mimic the usage category. The more words and page views you are using, the higher the subscription plan your account will fall into.

Weglot has 4 subscription plans ranging from $12/month for a Starter plan, to $224/month for an Advanced Plan.

ConveyThis has 10 subscription plans ranging from $5/month for a Starter plan, to $1000/month for an Extreme plan. The spread is much wider with lots of intermediary plans in-between making ConveyThis an more flexible software solution for your multilingual website.

Translation Engine

As you know, the quality of machine translation varies. Since both companies offer automatic translation as a base layer (prior to post-editing), it is critical to select a company that offers the best translation quality out of the box.

ConveyThis uses a proprietary cocktail of translation engines and parsing algorithms (hint: best and most expensive) in order to achieve the highest mark in this category. We do not compromise quality and invest in machine translation quality a great deal of our time.

Editing Options

Both Weglot and ConveyThis have powerful text and visual editors in order to proofread your machine translations.

Text Editor

Visual Editor

50+ Website Connectors

ConveyThis beats Weglot in the number of website connectors. It has all the plugins for the popular platforms such as WordPress, Shopify and Wix. In addition, ConveyThis has Joomla and Weebly plugins which Weglot does not.

Ready to jump the ship?

Author

Alex Buran

Comments (2)

  1. Woo
    March 15, 2022 Reply

    Good

  2. Jerome
    March 30, 2022 Reply

    Hi, I am using webflow, my site: http://www.cnmaytown.com
    I am looking for a Multilingual Tool for my site.
    I wonder if 50000 words for total pages or a single page?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *