كيفية إنشاء موقع ثنائي اللغة مع ConveyThis

اجعل موقعك متعدد اللغات في 5 دقائق
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي
أنقل هذا العرض التوضيحي

هل أنت جاهز لجعل موقعك ثنائي اللغة؟

ترجمة الموقع

كيفية إنشاء موقع ثنائي اللغة

الأدوات التي ستحتاجها:

  • استخدم منشئ موقع ثنائي اللغة
  • استخدم نظام إدارة المحتوى
  • استخدم أداة الترجمة
  • استخدم أداة محلية لتحسين محركات البحث
  • استخدم خدمة الترجمة
  • استخدم Google Translate

موقع الويب ثنائي اللغة هو موقع يحتوي على محتوى بلغتين. على سبيل المثال ، قد يرغب موقع ويب لشركة تقدم خدمات في بلدان متعددة في أن تظهر صفحتها الرئيسية باللغة الأم لكل بلد. يمكن ترجمة محتوى الصفحة باستخدام أدوات الترجمة الآلية أو بواسطة مترجمين بشريين. تتناول هذه المقالة كيفية إنشاء موقع ثنائي اللغة وصيانته بحيث لا يبدو جيدًا فحسب ، بل يؤدي أيضًا بشكل جيد.

منشئ موقع ثنائي اللغة

للبدء ، ستحتاج إلى اختيار نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS) ومنشئ مواقع الويب الذي يدعم مواقع الويب ثنائية اللغة. يمكنك استخدام إحدى هذه الأدوات بمفردها ، ولكنها أكثر فاعلية عند دمجها مع أدوات أخرى في ترسانتك. فيما يلي أفضل الخيارات:

  • أداة ترجمة. سيقوم هذا البرنامج تلقائيًا بترجمة موقعك إلى لغة أخرى بمجرد نشره على الإنترنت. إذا كنت تريد القيام بذلك يدويًا ، فسوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت - وستكون عرضة للخطأ البشري - ولكن إذا كان لديك موقع ويب كبير به عشرات أو مئات الصفحات ، فقد تكون خدمة الترجمة الآلية أكثر منطقية لتوفير الوقت وضمان الدقة

  • أداة محلية لتحسين محركات البحث. إذا تم نشر هذه التطبيقات بشكل صحيح ، فستعمل على تحسين كل صفحة على موقعك بحيث يتم تحسينها خصيصًا لعمليات البحث بلغة بلد آخر (على سبيل المثال ، "العملاء الناطقون باللغة الألمانية"). كما أنها تساعد Google في فهم اللغات المستخدمة في كل صفحة حتى يتمكن الزوار من مختلف البلدان من الوصول إليها بشكل مناسب.

ترجمات مواقع الويب ، مناسبة لك!

ConveyThis هي أفضل أداة لبناء مواقع ثنائية اللغة

سهم
01
عملية 1
ترجمة موقع X الخاص بك

ConveyThis تقدم ترجمات بأكثر من 100 لغة، من اللغة الأفريكانية إلى الزولو

سهم
02
عملية 2
مع وضع تحسين محركات البحث في الاعتبار

ترجماتنا هي محرك بحث مُحسَّن للثراء في الخارج

03
عملية 3
تجربة مجانية

تتيح لك خطتنا التجريبية المجانية معرفة مدى نجاح ConveyThis في موقعك

نظام إدارة المحتوى

نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS). تتيح لك هذه الأداة إنشاء محتوى ونشره بلغات متعددة دون الحاجة إلى معرفة الترميز. تم تصميم بعض أنظمة إدارة المحتوى خصيصًا لمواقع الويب ثنائية اللغة ، بينما يمكن تكوين البعض الآخر يدويًا إذا لم يدعموا هذه الوظيفة خارج الصندوق.

أداة الترجمة متعددة اللغات

أداة تحسين محركات البحث متعددة اللغات. يمكن أن يساعدك هذا البرنامج في تحسين موقعك لمحركات البحث بكل لغة. هذا مهم لأن Google تستخدم خوارزميات مختلفة لتحديد الترتيب اعتمادًا على مكان تواجد المستخدمين واللغة التي يتحدثون بها ؛ إذا لم يتم تحسين موقعك للتعامل مع هذه الاختلافات ، فسيكون أداؤه ضعيفًا عبر الحدود.

لماذا أنشأنا ConveyThis؟

في عام 2015، كنت أرغب في جعل موقع الويب الخاص بي على WordPress متعدد اللغات وإضافة لغتين جديدتين مثل الإسبانية والفرنسية والروسية والصينية؛ لقد واجهت قليلا من المشكلة. جميع مكونات WordPress الإضافية التي حاولت تثبيتها كانت قاسية وتسببت في تعطل موقع الويب الخاص بي. كان أحد المكونات الإضافية سيئًا للغاية لدرجة أنه عطل متجر WooCommerce الخاص بي بشدة - حتى بعد أن قمت بإلغاء تثبيته ظل معطلاً! لقد حاولت الاتصال بدعم البرنامج المساعد، ولكن لم أتلق أي رد. حاولت إصلاحه بنفسي، لكن لم يكن من الممكن إصلاحه. لقد شعرت بالإحباط الشديد لدرجة أنني قررت إنشاء مكون إضافي جديد متعدد اللغات لبرنامج WordPress وإتاحته مجانًا لمواقع الويب الصغيرة وإنشاء أكبر عدد ممكن من مواقع WordPress بأكبر عدد ممكن من اللغات! وهكذا وُلد ConveyThis!

image2 service3 1

ترجمات مُحسّنة لتحسين محركات البحث

من أجل جعل موقعك أكثر جاذبية وقبولاً لمحركات البحث مثل Google وYandex وBing، يقوم ConveyThis بترجمة العلامات الوصفية مثل العناوين والكلمات الرئيسية والأوصاف. قوي>. كما أنه يضيف علامة hreflang، حتى تعرف محركات البحث أن موقعك يحتوي على صفحات مترجمة.
للحصول على نتائج أفضل لتحسين محركات البحث، نقدم أيضًا بنية عنوان URL للنطاق الفرعي الخاص بنا، حيث توجد نسخة مترجمة من موقعك (في الإسبانية على سبيل المثال) يمكن أن تبدو بهذا الشكل: https://es.yoursite.com

للحصول على قائمة شاملة بجميع الترجمات المتاحة، انتقل إلى صفحة اللغات المدعومة لدينا!

خوادم ترجمة سريعة وموثوقة

نحن نبني بنية تحتية للخادم قابلة للتطوير وأنظمة ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت التي توفر ترجمات فورية إلى عميلك النهائي. نظرًا لأنه يتم تخزين جميع الترجمات وتقديمها من خوادمنا ، فلا توجد أعباء إضافية على خادم موقعك.

يتم تخزين جميع الترجمات بشكل آمن ولن يتم نقلها إلى جهات خارجية.

ترجمة آمنة
image2 المنزل 4

لا يلزم الترميز

لقد أخذ ConveyThis البساطة إلى المستوى التالي. لا مزيد من الترميز الصعب المطلوب. لا مزيد من التبادلات مع LSPs (مقدمو خدمات الترجمة اللغوية)ضروري. تتم إدارة كل شيء في مكان واحد آمن. جاهز للنشر في أقل من 10 دقائق. انقر فوق الزر أدناه للحصول على إرشادات حول كيفية دمج ConveyThis مع موقع الويب الخاص بك.

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS



Ready to make your site bilingual?


How to make a bilingual website

Tools you will need:

  • Use a bilingual website builder
  • Use a content management system
  • Use a translation tool
  • Use a local SEO tool
  • Use a translation service
  • Use Google Translate

A bilingual website is one that has content in two languages. For example, a website for a company offering services in multiple countries would want to have its home page appear in each country’s native language. The content on the page could be translated using automatic translation tools or by human translators. This article will cover how to create and maintain a bilingual website so that it not only looks good but also performs well.

Bilingual Website Builder

To get started, you’ll need to pick a content management system (CMS) and website builder that supports bilingual websites. You can use one of these tools on their own, but they’re most effective when combined with other tools in your arsenal. Here are the top choices:

  • A translation tool. This program will automatically translate your site into another language once it’s published online. If you want to do this manually, it will take a while—and be prone to human error—but if you have a large website with dozens or hundreds of pages, an automated translation service may make more sense for saving time and ensuring accuracy

  • A local SEO tool. If deployed correctly, these apps will optimize every page on your site so they’re optimized specifically for searches in another country’s language (e.g., “German-speaking customers”). They also help Google understand what languages are used within each page so that visitors from different countries can access them appropriately.

Website Translations, Suited for you!

ConveyThis is the best tool to build Bi-lingual websites

arrow
01
Translate Your X Site

ConveyThis offers translations in over 100 languages, from Afrikaans to Zulu

arrow
02
process2
With SEO in Mind

Our translations are search engine optimized for overseas traction

03
process3
Free to try

Our free trial plan lets you see just how well ConveyThis works for your site

Content Management System

 A content management system (CMS). This tool allows you to create and publish content in multiple languages without any coding knowledge required. Some CMSes are specifically designed for bilingual websites, while others can be configured manually if they don’t support this functionality out of the box.

Multilingual Translation Tool

A multilingual SEO tool. This software can help you optimize your site for the search engines in each language. This is important because Google uses different algorithms to determine rank depending on where users are located and what language they speak; if your site isn’t optimized for these differences, it will perform poorly across borders.

Why Did We Create ConveyThis?

Back in 2015 I wanted to make my WordPress website multilingual and add a couple of new languages such as Spanish, French, Russian and Chinese; I faced a bit of a problem. All the WordPress plugins I tried to install were cruel and crashed my website. One particular plugin was so bad it broke my WooCommerce store so deeply- even after I uninstalled it it remained broken! I’ve tried to contact the plugin’s support, but received no answer. I tried to fix it myself, but it wasn’t fixable. I was so frustrated that I decided to create a new multilingual WordPress plugin and make it available for free to small websites and make as many WordPress websites in as many languages as possible! Thus, the ConveyThis was born!

SEO-optimized translations

In order to make your site more appealing and acceptable to search engines like Google, Yandex and Bing, ConveyThis translates meta tags such as Titles, Keywords and Descriptions. It also adds the hreflang tag, so search engines know that your site has translated pages.
For better SEO results, we also introduce our subdomain url structure, where a translated version of your site (in Spanish for example) can look like this: https://es.yoursite.com

For an extensive list of all available translations, go to our Supported Languages page!

Fast and Reliable translation servers

We build high scalable server infrastructure and cache systems that provide instant translations to your final client. Since all translations are stored and served from our servers, there are no extra burdens to your site’s server.

All translations are securely stored and will never be passed on to third parties.

No coding required

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchanges with LSPs (language translation providers) needed. Everything is managed in one secure place. Ready to be deployed in as little as 10 minutes. Click the button below for instructions on how to integrate ConveyThis with your website.

Still have questions?

Learn more about how ConveyThis works and how we can help you.