十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
Shopify。在線翻譯

您將使用哪種語言翻譯網站以賺取最多的收入?

Shopify。翻譯應用程式

我今天已經問了這個問題,並收到了以下答案:

  1. 英語–它是世界上最常用的語言。多虧了英國帝國,即使不是官方語言,也到處都說英語。在線上的許多購買力都集中在美國,英國,澳大利亞,歐洲,加拿大和亞洲部分地區的說英語的客戶身上。
  2. 西班牙語–它是世界第二受歡迎的語言,在美國非常常用。講西班牙語的人口正在增長,它正在獲得越來越多的購買力,如果您的產品/服務定位正確,可以使您真正富裕。講西班牙語的人很直截了當,也不問太多問題。如果他們喜歡您的產品/服務,他們將很樂意訂閱/購買。
  3. 中文–這是在線上第三流行的語言。中國是一個大國。它不僅巨大,而且非常豐富和成熟。與歐洲和北美不同,中國擁有更古老的根源和歷史。它的王朝統治了數千年,中國人的購買決定很複雜,並且對品牌商品有很多偏愛!您的產品/服務需要真正脫穎而出才能吸引中國買家。您是否知道他們是世界上昂貴的勞斯萊斯和愛馬仕包包的第一買家?

如果您是網上商店Shopify,您需要觀看我們的新教程,瞭解如何啟動您的網站的免費語言切換器!

而且,不要忘記訂閱我們的YouTube頻道以獲取新的更新!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdVlAyUrvEpyRrd6N00f8Xg

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Shopify Translator

What language would you translate your website to make the most money?

Shopify Translation App

I’ve asked this question today and received the following answers:

  1. English – It is the most commonly spoken language in the world. Thanks to British empire, English is spoken everywhere even where it is not an official language. Lots of purchasing power online is concentrated with English speaking customers in US, UK, Australia, Europe, Canada and parts of Asia.
  2. Spanish – It is the second most popular language in the world and is very commonly spoken in the US. Spanish speaking population is growing, it is acquiring more and more purchasing power and if your product/service positioned properly can make your really rich. Spanish speakers are pretty straight forward and don’t ask much questions. If they like your product/service they will gladly subscribe/purchase it.
  3. Chinese – This is the third most popular language online. China is a huge country. It is not only huge, it is also very rich and very established. Unlike the Europe and North America, China has a way more ancient roots and history. Its dynasties were ruling for thousands of years, and Chinese people are sophisticated in their purchasing decisions and have lots of preferences for branded goods! Your product/service needs to be really standing out in order to attract Chinese buyers. Did you know that they are number one buyers of expensive Rolls Royeses and Hermes bags in the world?

And in case you are an online store on Shopify, you need to watch our new tutorial on how to activate the free language switcher for your website!

And don’t forget to subscribe to our YouTube Channel for new updates!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdVlAyUrvEpyRrd6N00f8Xg

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *