網站翻譯服務

適合您企業的頂級語言 – 為企業主和企業家提供的機會

國際企業主和企業家經常尋找機會,為其企業提供語言解決方案。這樣做的原因是,世界已逐漸變成一個狹小的地方,因此需要在這樣的地方進行有效的交流。

然而,這個看似小的地方有許多語言。事實上 ,超過7000種不同的語言被使用時,只有約23種語言 ,佔全球人口的一半以上。這個統計數位有什麼理由嗎?是的,因為企業要想在全球範圍蓬勃發展,企業主需要開始考慮需要哪些語言和哪種語言才能接觸到比其他人更多的受眾。

現在讓我們考慮人口眾多的地區。世界上人口稠密的前十名是澳門,摩納哥,新加坡,香港,直布羅陀,巴林,梵蒂岡,馬爾代夫,馬耳他和聖馬丁。似乎人口眾多不足,這些地區的語言也不同。例如,您會發現中文和葡萄牙語是Macanese中的主要語言。此外,普通話,英語,馬來語和泰米爾語是新加坡居民中最重要的語言。

事實是,企業可能無法為您的業務使用 7000 多種語言,但企業可能希望專注於最口語的語言。其中一些著名的語言是普通話、英語、西班牙文和印地語。嗯,這可能不是一個常規的標準,你,然後你可能想要使用聯合國書的官方語言的標準,即阿拉伯文,英語,俄語,法語,中文和西班牙文。的確,這些語言在很好地彙集和使用時,可以成為一個非常有用的工具,可以覆蓋更廣泛的國際受眾。

您應該記住的另一件事是,哪種語言在您的行業中更有效或更廣泛地用於吸引受眾。之所以如此,是因為有些語言與不同的利基市場並駕齊驅。例如,法語與芭蕾舞,葡萄酒和食品等事物有著緊密的聯繫,而在涉及財務問題時,英語則比其他任何語言都廣泛使用。

在本文的這一點上,很高興討論企業可以嘗試探索並明智地使用的頂級語言,以使它們能夠覆蓋更多的受眾。這不是在開玩笑,因為您的業務能否成功取決於您與目標受眾進行交流的方式。

但是,在討論頂級語言之前,讓我們了解為什麼不僅翻譯您的網站,而且當地語系化網站是好的。 我們還將討論如何將您的網站翻譯成多種語言,幾乎沒有壓力。

原因和好處,你可以得到當你本地化您的網站

如果您為網站的外國遊客提供增強的體驗,您可以確信您將吸引更多訪問者使用您的產品和服務。統計數據始終表明,最好以不同的語言提供您的網站。例如,在 100 個互聯網使用者 中,超過 70 個同意他們更喜歡訪問當地 / 土著語言的網站。即便這樣,谷歌上大約一半的互聯網搜索都是用與英語不同的語言完成的。因此,您會同意延遲網站翻譯和本地化過程是浪費時間,因為您仍在考慮這樣做是否好。如果你不利用翻譯和當地語系化的優勢,那麼你將很難在銷售和品牌的全球知名度方面表現優異。

將您的商務網站翻譯成多種語言(頂級語言),幾乎沒有壓力

翻譯您的網站並不難。事實上,您不需要讓自己複雜化,因為一旦你擁有了正確的工作工具,就可以擴大國際受眾的極限。那是什麼工具?傳達此 是您翻譯和當地語系化問題的完美答案。

ConveyThis是一個適合,幫助調整您的網站及其內容的方式,它不僅將滿足您的國際觀眾的需求,但也適合觀眾。怎麼會這樣?一旦外掛程式被正確安裝和啟動,它有能力自動檢測所有字串的字,可以在網站上找到,以及小部件,按鈕和其他外掛程式。從那裡,它將允許你自動將您的網站翻譯成多種語言,沒有任何延遲。

與它可能僅限於機器翻譯的想法,ConveyThis和人力相結合,給你最好的結果。這是可能的,因為在翻譯您的網站時,您有機會編輯翻譯的內容,以便每個句子和內容中傳達的資訊可以適當反映所有語言的文化平衡。此外,可以標記品牌名稱和產品名稱等特殊詞語,無需翻譯。

您有機會在儀錶板內與協作ConveyThis。而且,它更方便,這樣你可以聘請一個專業翻譯從ConveyThis,以説明您的工作,以便它可以達到預期的標準。

本文的主要關注點是最適合您網站的頂級語言。原因是,當您要翻譯時,您需要在 ConveyThis 儀表板上指示的第一件事是您希望將網站翻譯成平臺上的 90 多種語言的語言。 如果您不相信可用於業務的最佳語言或頂級語言,您最終可能會做出錯誤的選擇。因此,這裡是你可以選擇的頂級語言。

您企業的頂級語言

不要忘記,某些語言或區域是某些行業的代名詞,而不是其他行業的代名詞。這將有助於你做出更好的選擇。如果你將從事製造業,那麼考慮中文是正確的,因為你很可能會和他們的一些企業合作。當考慮即將到來的行業時,你很可能會想到葡萄牙,因為巴西因素。此外,當你考慮石油行業時,你不能沒有中東的大量觀眾。

要為您的企業選擇合適的語言,請嘗試搜索該位置在工業級別的位置。這是因為某些語言不僅限於一個國家。例如,西班牙語不僅在西班牙,而且在阿根廷、智利、哥倫比亞、玻利維亞、厄瓜多、墨西哥、秘魯等地,不僅在德國,而且在比利時、瑞士、奧地利和盧森堡等地講。

除了流行的英語之外,讓我們看到計劃翻譯您的企業網站時可以想到的其他三種流行語言。

中文

世界上 有9億多 土著人講這種語言。這就是為什麼它是世界上最廣泛使用的語言。中國市場是您企業考慮的好市場,因為它是美國最大的經濟體的主要競爭對手之一,因為中國在2020年擁有15.2萬億美元的GDP。此外,電子商務和製造業是在中國蓬勃發展的一些主要行業。

你可能想利用這個龐大的數位,但值得注意的是,英語在中國不是一種共同的語言。所以,如果你的網站可以提供的是英語,你會錯過一個快速變化的經濟的廣大觀眾大的時間。但如果沒有,即您的網站被翻譯成中文 + 普通話,你可以進入這樣一個充滿希望的市場。

西班牙文

儘管西班牙語是世界上第二多使用的語言,但有些人不知道。它落後於中文,在美國南部和北部被廣泛使用。並且要記住,美國擁有非常龐大的經濟體,您將希望利用這個機會來利用它。似乎還不夠,在非洲的某些地區也說西班牙語。

據信,西班牙裔社區以及拉美裔人口目前約為6000萬,到 2050年將翻一番。因此,您同意西班牙文是一種外語,現在應考慮用於翻譯和當地語系化。

你會最享受這一點,特別是如果你想到的汽車行業和電子營銷,因為墨西哥是一個綠色的地方, 這些。

德語

目前,全球有超過2億德語使用者。有趣的是,這些演講者來自世界各地。他們生活在德國,比利時,奧地利和瑞士等地。

當您想到工程,機械或汽車行業時,該語言將非常有用。德國憑藉其巨頭大眾汽車(Volkswagen)引領了這一行業類別。

好像這還不夠,當涉及到社會科學,健康和醫學,藝術,甚至心理學的研究,你總是可以指望德國。

上述三種語言並不是企業唯一有前途的語言。事實上,你可以想到俄語,葡萄牙文,法語,日語,印地語,阿拉伯文等。您可以對您的產業和目標位置進行更多研究,這將有助於您做出所需的正確語言選擇。當您翻譯和當地語系化您的網站及其內容時,您可以放心增加銷售額。只有正確使用 ConveyThis 作為您的翻譯和 當地語系化工具時 ,您才能抓住這一點。您可以保證一個非常快速的翻譯,結合機器和人類的努力,給你最好的,沒有任何進 一步的延遲, 註冊,以便立即開始使用該工具。

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

Top Languages for your Business – Opportunities for Business Owners and Entrepreneurs

International business owners and entrepreneurs often search for opportunities that will provide language solutions for their businesses. The reason for this is that the world has gradually become a small place and there will be a need to communicate effectively in such a place.

However, this seeming small place has numerous languages. In fact over 7000 different languages are spoken when it is only some 23 of these languages that takes over half of the global population. Is there any reasons for this statistics? Yes, because for a business to thrive on the global scale, owners of businesses needs to start considering which and what language will be needed to reach a far more audience than the others.

Now let us consider areas with a large population. The top ten places with dense population in the world are Macau, Monaco, Singapore, Hong Kong, Gibraltar, Bahrain, Vatican City, Maldives, Malta, and Sint Maarten. As if having a huge number of population is not enough, these areas also have different languages in each of them. For instance, you can find Chinese and Portuguese as languages prominent among the Macanese. Also, Mandarin Chinese, English language, Malay, and Tamil are languages that are prominent among the dwellers in Singapore.

The truth is that it may not be possible to use all the over 7000 languages for your business but businesses may want to focus on the most spoken languages. Some of these prominent languages are Mandarin Chinese, English, Spanish, and Hindi. Well, that may not be a conventional standard for you and you then may want to use the standard of the official languages of the United Nation’s book i.e. Arabic, English, Russian, French, Chinese, and Spanish. Truly, these languages when nicely brought together and used, they can be a very useful tool in reaching a far wider international audience.

Another thing you should bear in mind is which language is more effective or vastly used in your industry to reach audience. This is so because there are some languages that goes hand in hand with different niche. For instance, French is closely associated with things like ballet, wine, and food whereas when it comes to financial related issue, English language is widely used than any other language.

At this point of this article, it will be nice to discuss top languages that businesses can try to explore and make wise use of in order for them to reach a wider audience. This is not a joking matter because the success of your business is contingent on how you communicate with your intended audience.

But before talking about the top languages, lets us see why it is good to not only translate your website but also to localize it.  We will also discuss how you can translate your website to many languages with little or no stress.

Reason and Benefit you can get when you localize your website:

If you offer an enhanced experience to foreign visitors of your website, you can be sure that you will attract more of them to your products and services. Statistics have always shown that it is best to offer your website in different languages. For example, more than 70 in 100 users of the internet agreed that they prefer to visit a website in their local/indigenous languages. Even at that, about half of the internet searches on Google are done in a different language from English language. You will therefore agree that it is a waste of time delaying your website translation and localization process because you are still contemplating whether it is good to do so or not. If you don’t take advantage of translation and localization then you it will be difficult to perform excellently in sales and global awareness of your brand.

Translating your business website into multiple languages (top languages) with little to no stress:

It is nothing that difficult to translate your website. In fact, you don’t need to complicate the process for yourself because once you have the right working tool you can expand the limit of your international audience. What tool is that? ConveyThis is the perfect answer to your translation and localization worries.

ConveyThis is a suitable to that helps to adjust your website and its content in such a way that it will not only meet the needs of your international audience but also suits the audience. How so? Once the plugin is properly installed and launched, it has the ability to automatically detect all strings of word that can be found on the website as well as widgets, buttons and other plugins. From there, it will allow you to do the translation of your website into multiple languages automatically without any delay.

Against the idea that it could be restricted to machine translation, ConveyThis combines machine and human effort to give you the best result. This is possible because on translating your website, you have the opportunity to edit what was translated so that what is been conveyed in each and all of the sentences and content can appropriately reflect cultural balance in all of the languages. Also, words such as brand names and product names that are special words and needs not to be translated can be marked in order to exempt them.

You have the opportunity to work with collaborators just within your ConveyThis dashboard. And it is even more convenient such that you can employ the services of one of the professional translators from ConveyThis to help you with your work so that it can meet the intended standard.

The major concern of this article is the top languages that are best for your website. The reason is that the first thing you will need to indicate on your ConveyThis dashboard when you want to translate is the language you will want to translate your website into of the over 90 languages available on the platform.  If you are not convinced of the best or top languages you can use for your business, you may end up making the wrong choice. Hence, here are the top languages you can select.

Top languages for your business:

Don’t forget that some languages or regions are synonymous to some industries than they are to others. This will help you to make better choice. If you will be working on manufacturing, it is right to think of Chinese because you will likely work with some of their enterprises. When thinking about upcoming industries, you will likely think of Portuguese because of the Brazil factor. Also, you can’t do without the massive audience in the Middle East when you are thinking about oil sector.

To choose the right language for your business, try and search for the location’s position on the industrial level. This is because certain languages are not restricted to just one country. For example, Spanish is spoken in not only Spain but as well as in places like Argentina, Chile, Columbia, Bolivia, Ecuador, Mexico, Peru etc. same as German is spoken not only in Germany but also in places like Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, and Luxembourg.

Apart from the popular English language, let us see three other popular languages that you can think of when planning to translate your business website.

Chinese

There are over 900 million indigenous speakers of this language in the world. That is why it is the most widely spoken language in the world. The Chinese market is a nice one to consider for your business because it is one of the major competitor for the title of largest economy with the United States as China boasts of $15.2 trillion GDP in 2020. Also, ecommerce and manufacturing industry are some the main sector that thrive in China.

You will likely want to tap into this huge number but it is worthy to note that English is not a common language in China. So, if all your website could offer is English language, you will be missing big time a great deal of vast audience of a fast moving economy. But if otherwise, i.e. your website is translated to Chinese – Mandarin, you can tap into such a promising market.

Spanish

Although Spanish is the second most spoken language in the world, some are not aware. It is behind Chinese and it is widely spoken in southern and northern America. And bearing in mind that America has a very large economy you will want to use this opportunity to tap into it. As if that is not enough, Spanish is spoken in some parts of Africa too.

It is believed that Hispanic community as well as Latin American whose population currently sits around 60 million is said to be doubled by the year 2050. Therefore, you will agree that Spanish is a foreign language that should be considered for translation and localization now.

You will enjoy this most especially if you are thinking of the automobile sector and electronics marketing as Mexico is a green location for these.   

German

Currently, there are over 200 million speakers of German around the world. Interestingly, these speakers are from different economies of the world. They live in places like Germany itself, Belgium, Austria and Switzerland.

The language will be very useful when you think of engineering, machines, or the automobile industry. With its giant, Volkswagen, Germany leads this industry category.

As if that’s not enough, when it comes to researches in social science, health and medicines, Art, and even psychology you can always count on Germany.

The above three languages are not the only promising languages for businesses. In fact, you can think of Russian, Portuguese, French, Japanese, Hindi, Arabic etc. You can do more researches of your industry and the targeted location, this will help you make the right choice of languages you need. You can be assured of increase sales when you translate and localize your website and its content. And you can only grab that when you do it properly and employ the use of ConveyThis as your translation and localization tool. You can be assured of a very fast translation that combines both machine and human effort to give you the best, without any further delay, sign up in order to start using the tool today.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Comment (1)

  1. beads belt
    April 4, 2021 Reply

    I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers but this
    paragraph is in fact a pleasant paragraph, keep it up.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *