Delete Translations

You are here:
< All Topics

How can I delete my translations?

Unfortunately, we do not delete translations in order to lower the word count. If you change domains, update pages or modify any content, the word count will increase whenever that content is translated with ConveyThis. However, there are ways to mitigate that and make your budget stretch more.

To exclude certain pages from translations, refer to this tutorial

To exclude certain segments from translations, refer to this tutorial

Previous Allow to change text direction from left to right and vice versa.
Next Exclude pages from translation
Table of Contents