我們推出了一個基於我們的WordPress網站,已經GGLOT.com

最初,我們很好地設置付費廣告,並推動付費 Google 流量的轉化。有機交通可以忽略不計,每周有5-10名獨特的遊客,我們並沒有太關注它。

然而,一些有趣的事情發生在一月中旬左右。我們升級了由 ConveyThis 支援的語言翻譯外掛程式,索引頁面數量從 200 英鎊猛增到超過 4,000 英鎊!🔥一周后!我們使用了最新的第102版

為什麼?原因很簡單。ConveyThis與SEO外掛程式 RankMath 完全相容,它與網站地圖無縫整合.xml所有原始頁面和翻譯頁面。由於我們的網站使用 20 種語言,因此唯一內容的數量增加了 20 倍。此外,每個翻譯頁面都有 HREFLANG 屬性,這進一步幫助他們在外語中排名。

現在 ,GGLOT.com 已經得到了一個巨大的網站地圖,它所有的英語和翻譯頁面。谷歌慷慨地發送免費有機流量,GGLOT從英語以外的語言接收80%的在線銷售。我們在波蘭文、俄語、德語、韓語、葡萄牙文、義大利語、法語和其他語言方面有很大的吸引力。

任何問題?我是來幫忙的。 ❤️

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

評論(1)

  1. 30,000位用戶🔥⭐️將音頻轉錄為文本
    2021年1月26日 回复

    [...](SEO)。這是一個長期的重點戰略,但它的工作。我們的網站是建立在一個WordPress我們使用 RankMath SEO 外掛程式的線上行銷。語言翻譯ConveyThis相容的 RankMath 和它 [...]

發表評論 取消

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

It’s been almost a year when we launched our WordPress based website GGLOT.com

Initially, we’ve done pretty well setting up paid ads and drove conversions from paid Google traffic. The organic traffic was negligible at 5-10 unique visitors per week and we didn’t focus on it much.

However, something interesting happened around mid-January. We’ve upgraded our language translation plugin powered by ConveyThis and the amount of indexed pages skyrocketed from ~200 to over ~4,000! 🔥 Just in one week! We used the latest 102th version.

Why is that? The reason is simple. ConveyThis is fully compatible with SEO plugin RankMath and it seamlessly integrates with sitemap.xml for all your original and translated pages. Since our website uses 20 languages, the amount of unique content has multiplied by a factor of 20. In addition, each translated page has HREFLANG attributes which further help them rank in foreign languages.

Now, GGLOT.com has got a huge sitemap for all its English and translated page. Google generously sends free organic traffic and GGLOT receives 80% of online sales from languages other than English. We’ve got great traction in Polish, Russian, German, Korean, Portuguese, Italian, French and other languages.

Any questions? I am here to help. ❤️

Author

Alex Buran

Comment (1)

  1. 30,000 Users 🔥 ⭐️ Transcribe Audio to Text
    January 26, 2021 Reply

    […] (SEO). It is a long-term focus strategy, but it works. Our website is built on WordPress and we use RankMath SEO plugin for its online marketing. The language translator ConveyThis is compatible with RankMath and it […]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *