على مدار 10 سنوات ، نساعد الشركات على تحقيق أهدافها المالية والعلامات التجارية. Onum هي وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) مدفوعة بالقيم.

جهات الاتصال
ConveyThis ملاحظات

(CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN) ترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغات متعددة

تحقق من استعراض آخر فيديو قوية من ConveyThis من مدون النيجيري!

أليس هذا رائعا؟

CONVEYTHIS وورد البرنامج المساعد وترجمة موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى لغة متعددة. Conveythis ترجمة اللغة الحرة البرنامج المساعد - تحقق من هذا النص رهيبة إلى اللغة ترجمة البرنامج المساعد من قبل Conveythis.

مع ConveyThis، يمكنك إنشاء مواقع متعددة اللغات التي تدفع المزيد من المبيعات. ترجمة فورية لموقع الويب إلى أكثر من 100 لغة. لا حاجة إلى ترميز. الترجمات الآلية ليست دائما مثالية كما نريد لها أن تكون. لهذا السبب ConveyThis محرر مرئي يسهل عليك تحرير الترجمة الآلية.

ConveyThis المرتبة الأولى في عدد ترجمات الموقع في الولايات المتحدة وروسيا. لديها أكثر من 100 لغة مدعومة ، 12 عاما من الخبرة ، 22696 عميلا ، مع ترجمة ما مجموعه 34166687 كلمة. ConveyThis لديه 99٪ مراجعات إيجابية.

ConveyThis يستخدم ترجمة الموقع – استخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة لترجمة أي موقع إلى أي لغة, الذكاء الاصطناعي الترجمة – الترجمة الفورية الموقع باستخدام الترجمة الآلية الشبكة العصبية. محرر مرئي - قم بإجراء تغييرات على الترجمة الآلية باستخدام حل التجارة الإلكترونية المحرر المرئي القوي - زيادة حركة مرور المتجر على الإنترنت والمبيعات من خلال ترجمتها إلى لغات متعددة.
هل موقعك جاهز للإقلاع؟

ConveyThis يستند إلى الكفاءة. لدينا ترجمة الموقع من طرف إلى طرف الحل على استعداد لنشرها على أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت: WordPress، Shopify، Joomla، Drupal، JavaScript. ومع توسع أعمالنا بأكثر من 5 لغات مثل الإنجليزية والإسبانية والفرنسية والألمانية والروسية والعربية، تزداد حركة عملائنا بنسبة 50٪ في المتوسط.

وقد اتخذت ConveyThis البساطة إلى المستوى التالي. لا مزيد من الترميز الصعب المطلوب. لا مزيد من التبادل المطلوب مع موفري ترجمة اللغة (LSPs). كل شيء يدار في مكان واحد آمن. جاهز للنشر خلال 10 دقائق فقط

مؤلف

اليكس بوران

ترك

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
ConveyThis Reviews

(CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN) Translate YOUR WEBSITE into MULTIPLE language

Check out another powerful video review of ConveyThis from a Nigerian blogger!

Isn’t that cool?

CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN and Translate YOUR WEBSITE into MULTIPLE language. Conveythis Free Language Translation Plugin – Check out this awesome text to language translation plugin by Conveythis.

With ConveyThis, you can create multilingual websites that drive more sales. Instant website translation into 100+ languages. No coding required. Machine translations are not always as perfect as we want them to be. That’s why ConveyThis has a visual editor that makes it easy for you to edit machine translation.

ConveyThis ranks first in the number of website translations in the US and Russia. It has 100+ supported languages, 12 years of experience, 22,696 clients, with a total of 34,166,687 words translated. ConveyThis has 99% positive reviews.

ConveyThis uses website translation – use modern technology to translate any website into any language, AI Translation – instant website translation using neural network machine translation. Visual editor – make changes to machine translation with the powerful visual editor Ecommerce Solution – increase your online store traffic and sales by translating it into multiple languages.
Is your site ready to take off?

ConveyThis is based on efficiency. Our end-to-end website translation solution is ready to deploy to any website: WordPress, Shopify, Joomla, Drupal, JavaScript. As we expand our business in more than 5 languages such as English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Arabic, our clients’ traffic increases by an average of 50%.

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchange required with Language Translation Providers (LSPs). Everything is managed in one safe place. Ready to deploy in just 10 minutes.

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *