十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
ConveyThis評論

(CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN) 將您的網站翻譯成多種語言

查看奈及利亞博主對ConveyThis的另一個強大的視頻評論!

很酷吧?

傳達這些WORD新聞,並將您的網站翻譯成多種語言。傳達這個免費的語言翻譯外掛程式-看看這個真棒文本語言翻譯外掛程式由康文此。

通過ConveyThis,您可以創建多語種網站,以推動更多的銷售。即時網站翻譯成 100 多種語言。無需編碼。機器翻譯並不總是像我們希望的那樣完美。這就是為什麼ConveyThis有一個視覺編輯器,使您很容易編輯機器翻譯。

在美國和俄羅斯的網站翻譯數量中,Convey This位居第一。它擁有 100 多種支援語言、12 年的經驗、22,696 個用戶端,翻譯的單詞總數為 34,166,687 個。ConveyThis有99%的正面評價。

ConveyThis使用網站翻譯——使用現代技術將任何網站翻譯成任何語言——人工智慧翻譯——使用神經網路機器翻譯即時網站翻譯。視覺編輯器-使用強大的視覺編輯器電子商務解決方案對機器翻譯進行更改-通過將其轉換為多種語言來增加您的在線商店流量和銷售額。
您的網站準備好起飛了嗎?

ConveyThis以效率為基礎。我們的端到端網站翻譯解決方案已準備好部署到任何網站:WordPress、Shopify、Joomla、Drupal、JAvaScript。隨著我們以英語、西班牙文、法語、德語、俄語和阿拉伯文等 5 種以上語言拓展業務,客戶流量平均增長了 50%。

ConveyThis已經把簡單提升到了一個新的水準。無需再進行硬編碼。無需與語言翻譯供應商 (LSP) 進行更多交換。一切都在一個安全的地方管理。只需 10 分鐘即可部署。

作者

亞歷克斯·布蘭

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
ConveyThis Reviews

(CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN) Translate YOUR WEBSITE into MULTIPLE language

Check out another powerful video review of ConveyThis from a Nigerian blogger!

Isn’t that cool?

CONVEYTHIS WORDPRESS PLUGIN and Translate YOUR WEBSITE into MULTIPLE language. Conveythis Free Language Translation Plugin – Check out this awesome text to language translation plugin by Conveythis.

With ConveyThis, you can create multilingual websites that drive more sales. Instant website translation into 100+ languages. No coding required. Machine translations are not always as perfect as we want them to be. That’s why ConveyThis has a visual editor that makes it easy for you to edit machine translation.

ConveyThis ranks first in the number of website translations in the US and Russia. It has 100+ supported languages, 12 years of experience, 22,696 clients, with a total of 34,166,687 words translated. ConveyThis has 99% positive reviews.

ConveyThis uses website translation – use modern technology to translate any website into any language, AI Translation – instant website translation using neural network machine translation. Visual editor – make changes to machine translation with the powerful visual editor Ecommerce Solution – increase your online store traffic and sales by translating it into multiple languages.
Is your site ready to take off?

ConveyThis is based on efficiency. Our end-to-end website translation solution is ready to deploy to any website: WordPress, Shopify, Joomla, Drupal, JavaScript. As we expand our business in more than 5 languages such as English, Spanish, French, German, Russian and Arabic, our clients’ traffic increases by an average of 50%.

ConveyThis has taken simplicity to the next level. No more hard coding required. No more exchange required with Language Translation Providers (LSPs). Everything is managed in one safe place. Ready to deploy in just 10 minutes.

Author

Alex Buran

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *