十多年來,我們幫助公司實現財務和品牌目標。 Onum是一家以價值為導向的SEO機構。

聯繫方式
網站翻譯服務

比較所有網站平台:2020年哪個是最佳的網站翻譯軟件?

可以很容易地假設,如果網站及其內容為英語,則其網站將具有非常廣泛的影響力。但是,這並不總是正確的,因為即使在世界上英語廣泛使用的國家/地區,觀眾仍然選擇閱讀和瀏覽網站。同樣,值得注意的是,世界上約有70%的人不會說英語,而如今,超過一半(即57%)的網站完全基於英語。

隨著網站語言選擇的多樣化,您將同意,搜索引擎(如Google)中超過一半的搜索使用的是英語以外的其他語言。因此,如果您打算在全球市場上取得成功,那麼專注於單一方言或語言將是不明智的。這就是原因,不再是為什麼,而是何時開始翻譯和本地化網站以適應不同的文化和語言。

但是,您可能在如何解決這個問題上處於十字路口。您不必對此過於擔心。原因是在不同的網站平台上有各種各樣的網站翻譯軟件為您負責翻譯和本地化過程。一個很好的例子就是ConveyThis 。如果您想問問哪種網站翻譯軟件是市場上最好的?我們的個人感覺是,除了ConveyThis之外沒有其他人了。

有趣 在這篇文章中,我們將廣泛討論ConveyThis,並展示為什麼它是一個 更好的選擇, 當涉及到網站翻譯軟體。但在此之前,讓 我們討論,首先,為什麼網站翻譯是重要的。

網站翻譯很重要

翻譯您品牌的網站非常有利可圖。因此,當今市場上一些最大的公司將翻譯放在首位。約72.4%的商品和服務消費者更有可能在互聯網上光顧以當地語言顯示的品牌。難怪蘋果對網站進行了本地化處理以適應全球134個位置,微軟對95種語言和位置的內容進行了翻譯和本地化,三星擴展了134種位置和語言的類別。

事實仍然是,網站翻譯不僅限於促進您的銷售,而且對改善您的SEO有很大幫助。如果您想在國際市場上名列前茅,則需要使用目標受眾的方言或母語創建網站內容。請記住,如前所述,超過一半的互聯網用戶在Google上搜索的語言不是英語。

自 說明您脫穎而出, 建議您使用ConveyThis 。 一個簡單,簡單和有效的翻譯平臺,基本上將採取 負責當地語系化您的網站,以覆蓋絕大多數受眾,也 提高您的國際SEO。

另一件事是,使用英語以外的其他語言的互聯網用戶在發現網站以他們內心的語言呈現時,會更願意與您的網站互動;他們的母語。如果使用自己的語言,則超過82%的在線購物者很可能從網站購買產品。隨時都有大量潛在客戶準備發掘。

最好的網站翻譯是ConveyThis 

ConveyThis 。 是一個非常容易使用的翻譯工具,使您的轉換 網站成多語言網站一個簡單的任務。有了ConveyThis,你 有機會使用先進的翻譯管理系統, 讓您將您的網站翻譯為 90 多種語言。

你 可以使用機器翻譯選項,ConveyThis和/或您可以 通過與專業人士合作,優化網站翻譯的副本 儀錶板上的ConveyThis譯員。ConveyThis快速、自動化,而且 也使用可靠和可估計的軟體翻譯,如谷歌 翻譯等,以確保翻譯的內容正確和準確。

基於自動翻譯的上下文,可以輕鬆地對其進行修改或編輯。也就是說,您可以從網站前端開始進行編輯。翻譯某些內容後,您可以預覽翻譯後的內容在網站上的顯示方式。這樣,您就不必猜測翻譯的內容是否適合您的網站。通過這種預覽,可以觀察翻譯後的內容是否支持您的網站結構,並且您可以輕鬆地對其進行調整以適合您的設計。

的 它的傑出ConveyThis, 使它比它的配合更可取 是它使用和方法,被稱為混合方法。混合方法 簡單地說,使用 機器翻譯和專業的人類翻譯的混合物。平臺 設計得更容易獲得專業的人 翻譯。如果有任何部分或網站的一部分,你會想要 自己翻譯, 你總是可以這樣做。在Convey This儀錶板上 其中,你可以呼籲團隊成員或人類翻譯的值得信賴的手 加入您的翻譯專案。這種靈活性是ConveyThis 報價和選擇是你的決定,你選擇哪些選項 想用。

無論您是使用方形空間、Shopify WordPress還是任何 其他的,ConveyThis是正確和最好的網站翻譯軟體。

你 可以輕鬆快速地安裝ConveyThis。該應用程式是現成的,可以 下載,以及開始使用它幾乎立即生效。與翻譯 軟體已經安裝,ConveyThis應用程式可以自動檢測任何 您網站上設置為翻譯的內容。

ConveyThis,可輕鬆無縫地與 以下網站平臺

雖然 ConveyThis與所有頂級內容管理系統 (CMS) 無縫整合 和電子商務平台,我們將只討論其中幾個。這些是:

1. Squarespace:確實,Squarespace有能力使用自己的翻譯解決方案對小型網站進行當地語系化,但當涉及到翻譯更大的網站和電子商務商店時,ConveyThis提供了一個增強的解決方案。它完全消除了在翻譯一個更繁瑣的網站時與 Squarespace 內置翻譯解決方案一起承受的壓力。它還使您的頁面變得最起主要,以便讀者能夠輕鬆訪問其內容。

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/squarespace/

2. Shopify:一年來,ConveyThis一直相容Shopify。即使內容是使用其他應用創建的內容Shopify您也可以在您的商店中管理和Shopify翻譯。有了這個,ConveyThis,這一切都是為了您的網上商店的翻譯。

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/shopify-plugin/

3. BigCommerce:您可以使用谷歌翻譯腳本BigCommerce因為它沒有支援多種語言的功能。即便在這樣,它不能保證結果足夠好,一致。這就是ConveyThis發揮作用的地方。它通過為每個語言使用唯一的子域,説明您創建整潔和漂亮的多語言商店。當這樣做,這意味著您的網站都設置為索引的搜尋引擎上,無論它在世界各地呼籲。

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/bigcommerce-plugin/

4. WordPress:幾乎立即生效,ConveyThis可以同時自動翻譯整個網站。在內置儀錶板上,您可以自定義和修改翻譯。ConveyThis負責您的網站翻譯,並不意味著你無法控制你的專案。您負責翻譯專案的每一個步驟。這就是為什麼許多WordPress依靠ConveyThis作為他們的網站翻譯軟體,並保持評級。

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/wordpress-plugin/

如何在你的ConveyThis網站上安裝WordPress?

  • 登錄到您的WordPress儀錶板,查找WordPress登錄目錄,並在ConveyThis中搜索共用資訊。
  • 下載ConveyThis翻譯或從您的WP外掛程式面板安裝它
  • https://www.conveythis.com/account/register/上註冊以設置您的帳戶
  • 確認您的帳戶後,轉到您帳戶中的“控制台”
  • 複製您唯一的API密鑰(看起來類似於“ pub_xxxxxxxxxx”)
  • 在WP管理員處轉到插件的配置頁面
  • 將此API密鑰粘貼到適當的部分
  • 選擇源語言和目標語言
  • 根據需要自定義語言切換器(具有便捷的“預覽”模式)
  • 保存更改
  • 語言按鈕出現在您的網站上。
  • 您現在可以單擊它並翻譯您的第一頁
  • 如果您要編輯翻譯,請在帳戶中轉到“我的翻譯”

無論 您可能使用過或當前正在使用的網站翻譯平臺, 最適合您的翻譯解決方案是ConveyThis因為它很容易, 靈活和快速。它將幫助您翻譯您的網站,以及使它 更容易覆蓋更廣泛的觀眾在世界各地。與 美麗和複雜的方法ConveyThis使用,你可以 保證一個高度複雜和高品質的網站當地語系化, 照亮您網站上的客戶體驗。ConveyThis是最好的 網站翻譯平臺,在我們自己的意見。

你 希望世界通過您的網站瞭解您的品牌?請ConveyThis.com聯繫我們。開始。

作者

卡維塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。必填字段已標記*

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

Comparing All Website Platform: Which is the best Website Translation Software in 2020?

It is easy to assume that one’s website will have a very wide and far reach if the website and its content are in the English language. However, that is not always true because audiences still choose to read and browse websites even in countries around the world where English language is widely spoken. Also, it is noteworthy that about 70% of the world does not speak English language whereas more than half i.e. 57% of websites today are solely English language based.

With the diversity in the choice of website language, you will agree that more than half of the searches on search engine like Google are in another language other than English language. It will therefore not be wise to focus on a singular dialect or language if you are planning to be successful in the global market. That is the reason it is no longer a matter of why but a matter of when will you start translating and localizing your website to cater for different cultures and languages.

However, you may be on crossroad on how to go about this. You need not be overly anxious about this. Reason is that there are various website translation software on different website platforms that take charge of the translation and localization process for you. A very good example of this is ConveyThis. If you were to ask which of the website translator software is the best on the market? Our personal feeling is that it is no other one but ConveyThis.

Interestingly in this article, we will extensively discuss ConveyThis and show why it is a better choice when it comes to website translator software. But before then let us discuss, first, why website translation is important.

Website translation is important

It very profitable to translate your brand’s website. That is why some of the biggest corporations in the market today makes translation a top priority. About 72.4% consumers of goods and services are more likely to patronise a brand on the internet that is in their local language. No wonder Apple localized their website to accommodate the 134 locations around the world, Microsoft translate and localize contents for 95 languages and locations, and Samsung expanded some 134 categories of locations and languages..

The truth remains that website translation is not limited to promoting your sales but it goes a long way to improving your SEO. If you will want to be above others in the international market, you need to create website contents in the dialect or native language of your targeted audience. Remember, as earlier mentioned, that more than half of the internet users search on Google in languages other than English.

To help you standout, it is advisable that you employ the services of ConveyThis – a simple, easy, and effective translation platform that will essentially take charge of localizing your website to reach vast majority of audience and also improve your international SEO.

Another thing is that users of internet in other languages except English will be more willing to engage with your website when they discover that the website is rendered in the language of their heart; their mother tongue. More than 82% of online shoppers have a high likelihood to buy a product from a website if it is in their own language. What an outstanding number of potential customers ready to be explored anytime.

The best website translator is ConveyThis 

ConveyThis is a very easy to use translation tool that make the transformation of your website into a multiple language website an easy task. With ConveyThis, you have an opportunity to use a sophisticated translation management system that lets you translate your website into over 90 languages on the go.

You can use the machine translation option that ConveyThis offers and/or you can refine the copy of your website translation by partnering with professional translators on your ConveyThis dashboard. ConveyThis is fast, automated and it also uses reliable and estimable software for translations such as Google Translate etc. to make sure translated contents are correct and accurate.

It is easy to modify or edit the first and foremost layer of the automatic translation based on its context. That is to say that you can edit starting from your website frontend. After translating the certain contents, you are allow to preview how the translated content will appear on your website. With that, you won’t have to be speculating if your translated content will fit in on your website. Such preview will allow to observe whether the translated content supports the structure of your website or not and you can easily adjust it to suit your design.

The outstanding feature of ConveyThis that makes it more preferable than its mates is that it uses and approach that is known as hybrid approach. Hybrid approach simply means approaching website translation and localization project using a mixture of machine translation and professional human translators. The platform is designed such that it is easier for you to gain access to professional human translators. And if there is any section or part of the website you will want to translate by yourself, you can always do that. On your ConveyThis dashboard therein, you can call on team members or trusted hands of human translators to join you in your translation project. Such flexibility is what ConveyThis offers and the choice is yours to make the decision of which of the options you will like to use.

Whether you are using Squarespace, Shopify, WordPress or any other ones, ConveyThis is the right and best website translator software.

You can easily and quickly install ConveyThis. The app is readily available and can download as well as start using it with almost immediate effect. With the translator software already installed, the ConveyThis app can automatically detect any content on your website that is set for translation.

ConveyThis easily and seamlessly integrates with the following website platforms

Although ConveyThis seamlessly integrates with all top content management systems (CMS) and eCommerce platforms, we will discuss only a few of them. These are:

1. Squarespace: it is true that Squarespace has the ability to localize small websites using its own translation solution but when it comes to translating bigger websites and ecommerce store, ConveyThis offers a more enhanced solution. It completely removes the stress that goes with Squarespace in-built translation solution when translating a more cumbersome website. It also brings your page to the fore so that it is easy to access its contents by the readers.

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/squarespace/

2. Shopify: over the year ConveyThis has been compatible with Shopify. You can manage and customize your translation all across your store on Shopify even when the content is created using other Shopify apps. With that we can say ConveyThis is in all for the translation of your online store. 

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/shopify-plugin/

3. BigCommerce: you can use Google Translate scripts for BigCommerce because it doesn’t have a feature that supports multiple languages. Even at that, it doesn’t promise an outcome that is good enough and consistent. That is where ConveyThis comes into play. It helps you to create a neat and nice multilingual stores by using unique subdomains for each of the languages. And when that is done, it means that your website is all set for index on search engines wherever it is called for around the world.

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/bigcommerce-plugin/

4. WordPress: with almost immediate effect, ConveyThis can translate the whole of your website concurrently and automatically. On your built-in dashboard, you can customize and modify your translations. That ConveyThis takes charge of your website translation for you does not mean that you are out of control of your project. You are in charge of each and every steps of the translation project. That is why many WordPress websites relies on ConveyThis as their website translator software and keep rating it.

https://www.conveythis.com/integrations/wordpress-plugin/

How to install ConveyThis on your WordPress website?

  • Log on to your WordPress dashboard, look for WordPress login directory, and search for ConveyThis in the search field.
  • Download ConveyThis Translate here or install it from your WP plugins panel
  • Sign up at https://www.conveythis.com/account/register/ to set up your account
  • After confirming your account go to the “Dashboard” in your account
  • Copy your unique API key (it looks similar to “pub_xxxxxxxxxx”)
  • Go to the plugin’s configuration page at your WP admin
  • Paste this API key into the appropriate section
  • Select the source language and target language (s)
  • Customize language switcher as you want (you have the convenient “preview” mode)
  • Save changes
  • The language button is appeared on your website.
  • You can now click it and translate your first page
  • If you want to edit your translations go to “My Translation” in your account

Regardless of website translation platform you might have used or you are currently using, the best translation solution for you is ConveyThis because it is easy, flexible and fast. It will help you translate your website as well as makes it easier for you to reach a wider audience throughout the world. With the beautiful and sophisticated approach that ConveyThis uses, you can be guaranteed a highly sophisticated and a good quality website localization that brightens your customers experience on you website. ConveyThis is the best website translation platform, in our own opinion.

You want the world to get to know your brand through your website? Contact us at  ConveyThis.com to get started.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *