十多年来,我们帮助公司实现财务和品牌目标。 Onum是一家以价值为导向的SEO机构。

联系方式

的确,将内容从一种语言翻译成另一种语言是一项艰巨的任务,需要足够的时间和精力,但是当权衡其结果时,值得进行投资。让我们举个例子,值得注意的是,大约72%的互联网用户更喜欢选择以当地语言提供网站。因此,将网站翻译成他们选择的语言是一种使网站上的消息吸引这些高比例的互联网用户的方法。

就是说,如果您想为网站的访问者提供最佳的用户体验,则必须授予全球受众以其内心语言访问网站的特权或选择;他们的当地语言。此外,当您的网站正确地本地化后,搜索引擎将带来自然流量。有趣的是,除英语之外,Google上约有一半(即50%)的搜索查询使用其他语言。

您可能不愿涉足国际业务。但是,不要太着急。在本地化网站之前,您不必一定是大型商务人士。在您看似很小的企业中,您仍然可以出现在国际舞台上。您所要做的只是自动翻译您的网站,以启动该过程。

如果 你想知道你会怎么做,或者你怎么能做到这一点,担心 没有了。ConveyThis提供 解决您的问题。当您使用ConveyThis时,您将很容易获得您的 网站自动翻译。点击几下后,您可以开始 享受使用先进的机器学习的好处,很容易, 在几秒钟内,将您的网站转换为另一种语言。

虽然这听起来很吸引您,但让我们现在进一步研究网站自动翻译。

自动网站翻译的最佳工具

如 前面提到的,ConveyThis是一个可靠的网站翻译工具,有 与大量电子商务平台和内容无缝集成 管理系统。此类电子商务平台和/或内容示例 管理系统有威克斯、广场空间、Shopify、WordPress等。

用 其自动翻译功能,ConveyThis可以处理翻译 所有涉及在网站上的内容,链接和字符串。如何做 ConveyThis工作?ConveyThis应用一种技术,涉及的组合 机器学习翻译,并提出结果,给你一个输出, 看起来你已经结合了延德克斯,深L,微软翻译的服务 以及谷歌翻译服务。由于这些技术有 他们的起起落落,ConveyThis利用这些,并提供最适合 翻译您的网站。

如 如果这还不够,ConveyThis为您提供工作的能力 与人类专业翻译合作从开始 翻译过程到最后。你总是可以通过你的ConveyThis做到这一点 仪表板通过访问和添加翻译拍手到您的项目。或者如果 你不希望,你可以邀请一个可靠和值得信赖的合作伙伴 自己与你一起工作,通过ConveyThis编辑器。

喜欢 它也提到了前面,ConveyThis处理一切连接到 您的网站的翻译,包括您的翻译和本地化 链接,元标签和图像标签,使您的网站将完全优化 并准备好目标文化以及搜索引擎。

你 可能想学习如何在您的网站上安装ConveyThis,让我们潜入 马上。

让您的网站自动翻译 ConveyThis

这 下面的步骤集中在WordPress。 但是,其他网站平台上也可以采用类似的方法 ConveyThis集成。

第 1 步:安装ConveyThis以便自动翻译您的网站

这 你应该做的第一件事是去你的WordPress仪表板。在获取时 那里,转到插件目录 并寻找ConveyThis。单击 发现应用程序后,安装它并激活ConveyThis。您可以开始 使用应用程序免费获得您的电子邮件激活。电子邮件激活将 需要的,因为没有它,你不能得到的API代码,将需要在 下一步。

步骤2:选择您要自动将网站翻译成的语言

从 您的WordPress仪表板,打开ConveyThis。有了它,你可以做出选择 您希望您的网站自动翻译成的语言列表 即目的地语言

用 ConveyThis免费试用期,您有使用双重语言的特权 即您网站的原始语言和您想要的其他语言 您的网站将自动翻译为。可以是单词内容 处理在这个事业是2500比别人多。但是,您可以访问 更多的语言与付费计划。

ConveyThis 提供超过90种语言,你可以自动翻译你的网站 到。其中一些是印地语,阿拉伯语,西班牙语,葡萄牙语,德语,瑞典语, 芬兰语、俄语、丹麦语、罗马尼亚语、波兰语、印度尼西亚语、瑞典语和许多 更多的其他语言。在制作列表时 选定的语言,您可以开始自定义翻译按钮为您的 网站。当您对自定义的内容感到满意时,请单击"保存"。是的 在几秒钟内,ConveyThis将提供突出的结果 将您的网站翻译成您想要的语言。

这个过程是一个简单而快速的过程。在该翻译的页面上,您可以轻松地更改自己喜欢的语言,而不会感到压力。为了使每种语言都可以在需要时出现在搜索引擎上,每种语言都有一个嵌入式子域。这意味着每种语言都可以为搜索引擎进行最佳索引。

步骤3:使用语言切换器按钮在自动翻译的语言之间切换

上 您的网站,ConveyThis放置一个语言切换按钮,要么你或 您的网站访问者可以轻松单击以显示可用的语言。这些 语言可以由国家的国旗和点击任何 标志,您的网站自动翻译为语言。

您可能正在考虑该按钮在网站上的显示位置。好吧,你想的不远。您可以选择要放置按钮的位置。您可以决定将其放置在菜单栏上,对其进行编辑,以使其显示为网站块,或者将其安装为小部件在页脚栏或侧栏上。您可能还想通过添加描述,调整CSS并上传选择标志徽标设计来提高动态性。

步骤4:选择适当的计划以使您的网站自动翻译

的 您愿意添加到网站的语言数量决定了 ConveyThis费用。从仪表板或ConveyThis定价页面,您 可以看到计划列表。但是,您 可能想知道选择哪个计划, 因为你不知道有多少字 您的网站。嗯,有一个解决方案。ConveyThis一个免费的网站 字计算器,以帮助您计算 您网站上的字数。

这 ConveyThis提供的计划包括:

  1. 这项免费计划可让您以每月0美元的价格将网站翻译成2500个单词(单一语言)。
  2. 商业计划的价格低至$ 15 /月,提供多达50,000个单词并使用三种不同的语言。
  3. 专业版计划每月低至45美元,可支持大约200,000个单词,并提供六种不同的语言。
  4. pro plus(+)计划低至每月$ 99 ,可提供十种不同语言的1,000,000个单词的总数。
  5. 定制计划的价格从每月499美元起,具体取决于您要实现的数量。

除第一个计划外,所有这些计划都使您可以使用专业的人工翻译。但是,计划越高,优惠越多,如下图所示。

第5步:优化自动翻译的语言

它 是真的,在您的网站被翻译成另一种语言后, 有一种倾向,某些句子可能无法正确传达。 不要惊慌。有了ConveyThis,有一个选项,可以让你找到这样的 句子,并相应地重新措辞。这就是ConveyThis编辑的使用 选项,您可以手动编辑,添加或使用其他翻译 你的队友的成员。

从 您的ConveyThis仪表板,你会发现一个搜索栏,在那里你可以搜索 特定的翻译,看看它们是否正确或呈现错误。 有了这个选项,您可以保持翻译的一致性。此外,如果你 有具体的词,如品牌名称,法律术语,法律名称或名词你 不想被翻译,你可以设置翻译例外。

ConveyThis" 视觉编辑器让您有机会预览您的网站,看看它是如何 看起来就像新语言一样有了这个,你将能够看到,如果 翻译的内容与网站的结构对齐,并没有溢出到 不需要的区域。如果有任何调整的需要,你会很快 使他们。

没有 怀疑,有其他网站翻译替代品在市场上,但许多 其中不提供许多好处ConveyThis提供。ConveyThis是 当涉及到准确的翻译方面,这是无可比拟的,正确的 专业网站本地化,后翻译编辑,完全强大和 易于使用仪表板,允许协作者,与主要电子商务集成 平台和网站建设者,和性价比的定价。用这个简单的, 不复杂和易于使用的工具,没有什么应该阻止你翻译 并本地化您的网络内容,以扩大您的品牌覆盖范围 边境和国外销售。

确保 您的网站通过免费注册自动翻译 今天在ConveyThis。

作者

卡维塔(Kavita Ramgahan)

评论(1)

  1. 如何将多种语言添加到我的网站?ConveyThis
    2021年3月4日 回复

    [...]你想要最好的多语种网站,你最好的选择是使用ConveyThis。有了它,你可以自动翻译任何网站。 它可能是Wix,SquareSpace,Shopify,WordPress或任何形式的网站或网上商店你[...]

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发布。必填字段标记为 *

Over 10 years we helping companies reach their financial and branding goals. Onum is a values-driven SEO agency dedicated.

CONTACTS
Website Translation Service

A comprehensive guide – how to automatically translate any website.

It is true that translation of contents from one language to another is a huge task that requires enough time and effort but when its result is weighed, it is worth the investment. Let us take for example, it is noteworthy to know that about 72% of internet users prefer the choice of having the website available in their local language. Hence, the translation of your website to the language of their choice is a way to make the message on your website appealing to these high percentage of internet users.

That is to say that if you want a superlative user experience for the visitors of your website you must allow your global audience the privilege or option to access your website in the language of their heart; their local language. Also, when your website is rightly localized there will be organic traffic coming in from search engines. Interestingly, about half i.e. 50% of search queries on Google are in other languages apart from English language.

You may be troubled about going international. However, don’t be overly anxious. You don’t have to be a large scale business person before you localize your website. With your seeming small business, you can still appear on the international stage. All you have to do is just get your website translated automatically as a way to initiate the process.

If you are wondering how you will do that or how you can make that possible, worry no more. ConveyThis provides solutions to your concerns. When you use ConveyThis, you will easily get your website translated automatically. After some few little clicks, you can start enjoying the benefits of the use of advanced machine learning that easily, within few seconds, converts your website into another language.

While that sounds appealing to you, let us now delve more into website automatic translation.

The best tool for automatic website translation

As mentioned earlier, ConveyThis is a reliable website translation tool that has seamless integration with a huge number of ecommerce platforms and content management systems. Examples of such ecommerce platforms and/or content management systems are Wix, Squarespace, Shopify, WordPress etc.

Using its automatic translation features, ConveyThis can handle the translation of all that is involve in the website from contents to links and strings. How does ConveyThis work? ConveyThis applies a technique that involves a combination of machine learning translations and present the result to give you an output that looks like you have combined the services of Yandex, DeepL, Microsoft Translate as well as Google Translate services altogether. Since these technologies have their ups and downs, ConveyThis leverage these and provide the most suiting translation for your website.

As if that is not enough, ConveyThis offers you the ability to work in collaboration with human professional translators from the beginning of the translation process to the end. You can always do this via your ConveyThis dashboard by accessing and adding translation patners to your project. Or if you don’t want that, you can invite a reliable and trustworthy partner by yourself to work together with you through the ConveyThis editor.

Like it was also mentioned earlier, ConveyThis handles everything attached to the translation of your website including the translation and localization of your links, Meta tags and image tags so that your website will be fully optimized and ready for the targeted culture as well as for search engines.

You may want to learn how to install ConveyThis on your website, let us dive into that right away.

Getting your website automatically translated with ConveyThis

The steps below is centered on WordPress. However, similar approach can be followed on other website platforms that ConveyThis integrates with.

Step 1: installing ConveyThis in order to automatically translate your website

The first thing you should do is to go to your WordPress dashboard. On getting there, go to the plugins directory and search for ConveyThis. Click on the app after discovering it, install it and activate ConveyThis. You can start using the app free to get your email activation. The email activation will be needed as without it you cannot get the API code that will be required in the next step.

Step 2: make selection of languages you want to automatically translate your website into

From your WordPress dashboard, open ConveyThis. With that, you can make a choice of the list of languages you want your website to automatically translate into i.e. the destination languages.

Using ConveyThis free trial period, you are having the privilege to use dual language i.e. the original language of your website and one other language you will want your website to get automatically translated to. The word contents that can be handled in this cause is 2500 more than others. However, you can get access to more languages with the paid plans.

ConveyThis offers over 90 languages that you can automatically translate your website into. Some of these are Hindi, Arabic, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Swedish, Finnish, Russian, Danish, Romanian, Polish, Indonesian, Swedish, and many more other languages. On making a list of selected languages, you can start customizing the translation button for your website. When you are satisfied with what you have customized, click save. Yes, within few seconds, ConveyThis will provide outstanding result of the translation of your website into the language you desire.

The process is an easy and fast one. On that translated page, you can easily change your preferred language with no stress. So that each of the languages can appear on search engines when there is a need for it, there is an embedded subdomain for each of the languages. This means that each language is optimally indexed for search engines.

Step 3: Switch between automatically translated languages by using language switcher button

On your website, ConveyThis places a language switcher button that either you or your website visitors can easily click to show the languages available. These languages may be represented by the country’s flag and on clicking any of the flags, your website automatically translates into the language.

You may be thinking about where the button will be displayed on the website. Well, you think not far. You can choose where you want the button to be placed. You may decide to place it as part of menu bar, edit it such that it appears as website block, or get it installed as a widget on either the footer bar or the side bar. You may also want to go a little bit more dynamic by adding descriptions, adjusting the CSS, and upload your choice flag logo design.

Step 4: choose the appropriate plan to get your website automatically translated

The numbers of languages you are willing to add to your website determines what ConveyThis charges. From your dashboard or from ConveyThis pricing page, you can see a list of plans. However, you may be wondering which plan to choose as you don’t know how many words are on your website. Well, there is a solution. ConveyThis allows you a free website word calculator to help you calculate the numbers of words on your website.

The plans offered by ConveyThis are:

  1. The free plan where you can get your website translated for $0/month for 2500 words with a single language.
  2. The business plan as cheap as $15/month for a whopping 50,000 words and in three different languages.
  3. The pro plan as cheap as $45/month for some 200,000 words and available in six different languages.
  4. The pro plus (+) plan as cheap as $99/month for a total number of 1,000,000 words offered in ten different languages.
  5. The custom plan that goes from $499/month upward depending on the volume you are trying to achieve.

All of these plans except the first allows you to gain access to professional human translators. However, higher the plan the more the offers extended as seen in the image below.

Step 5: get your automatically translated language optimized

It is true that after your website has been translated into another language, there is every tendency that certain sentences may not be rightly conveyed. Don’t panic. With ConveyThis, there is an option that allows you to find such sentences and rephrase them accordingly. That is the use of ConveyThis editing option, where you can edit manually, have additional translators added or use members of your teammate.

From your ConveyThis dashboard, you will find a search bar where you can search for specific translations to see if they are correctly or incorrectly rendered. With that option you can maintain consistency in your translation. Also, if you have specific words such as brand name, legal terms, legal names or nouns you don’t want to be translated, you can set translation exceptions.

ConveyThis’ visual editor gives you the opportunity to preview your website to see how it will look like in the new language. With this, you will able to see if the translated content aligns with the site’s structure and did not overflow into unwanted areas. Should there be any need for adjustment, you will be quick to make them.

Without doubt, there are other website translation alternatives in the market but many of them do not offer the many benefits ConveyThis offers. ConveyThis is unmatched when it comes to the aspect of accurate translation, correct professional website localization, post translation editing, fully powerful and easy to use dashboard, allowing collaborators, integration with major ecommerce platforms and website builders, and cost-effective pricing. With this simple, not complicated and easy to use tool, nothing should stop you from translating and localizing your web content in order to expand your brand’s reach across border and selling abroad.

Ensure your website get automatically translated by signing up free on ConveyThis today.

Author

Kavita Ramgahan

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *